日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
飯店
上林溫泉地區

上林溫泉地區

上林溫泉是位於上信越高原國立公園山腳下的一個小型溫泉村。在所有的旅館都能步行到達的地獄谷雪猴公園,上林村雖然不大,但卻很熱鬧。至少在白天…

 

大多數遊客都是以一日遊的形式來到公園,但如果您選擇在上林溫泉慢悠悠地遊玩,就會發現一些極好的”旅館”,每個旅館都有自己的溫泉和”懷石料理”(多種菜餚)。

 

上林溫泉位於山之內的廣大區域內,入住的客人可以步行或乘坐當地的巴士前往附近的涉溫泉湯田中溫泉,而距離日本最大的滑雪場志賀高原只有20至30分鐘的車程,也有當地的巴士提供服務。

 

位於上林溫泉的賓館一般都會提供往返湯田中站的免費班車服務,還可能提供到附近其他目的地的接送服務。

 

信息

雪猴公園位於上林溫泉,從所有賓館步行5分鐘即可到達。

從長野站出發,住在上林的客人可以選擇乘坐長電特快巴士--45至50分鐘/1500日元--直達上林。 另外,也可以從長野站乘坐長野電鐵(長電)線到湯田中站,45分鐘/1290日元,到了湯田中後,再轉乘當地的巴士,不到10分鐘/310日元,就可以到達上林溫泉。 所有的賓館都距離巴士站有5分鐘的步行路程

交通

Hello’21! 長野春季優惠: 總價的10%折扣

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

上林溫泉地區

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kanbayashi Onsen Area

Kanbayashi Onsen Area

Kanbayashi Onsen is a small hot spring village located in the foothills of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. With the Jigokudani Monkey Park located in Kanbayashi – within walking distance of all guesthouses – the village is small but busy. At least in the daytime…

 

Most visitors to the park come as day visitors, but those who go slower and choose to stay in Kanbayashi Onsen will discover some excellent ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), each boasting its own indulgent hot springs and ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service.

 

Located within the wider region of Yamanouchi, guests staying in Kanbayashi Onsen can access nearby Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen on foot or using local buses, while Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest ski resort – lies only 20 to 30-minutes drive away and is also serviced by local buses.

 

Guesthouses located in Kanbayashi Onsen will typically offer a free shuttle service to and from Yudanaka Station and may provide transfers to other nearby destinations.

 

Booking.com

INFO

The monkey park is located in Kanbayashi Onsen making it immediately accessible/within 5-minutes walk of all guesthouses

From Nagano Station, guests staying in Kanbayashi have the option of using the Nagaden Express Bus - 45 to 50 minutes / JPY1500 - directly to Kanbayashi. Alternatively, you can also take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) train line from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station - 45 minutes / JPY1290 - and once at Yudanaka, transfer to a local bus - less than 10 minutes / JPY310 - to Kanbyashi Onsen. All guesthouses are within 5-minutes walk of the bus stops

Access

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Kanbayashi Onsen Area

Booking.com