日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
镰仓:镰仓站地区

镰仓:镰仓站地区

镰仓市在1192年至1333年的 “镰仓时代 “曾是源氏家族和后来的北条摄政王的据点,是日本最具历史意义和最受欢迎的旅游胜地之一。它拥有多个具有国家重要性的寺庙和神社,包括著名的 “镰仓五山 “或 “五大禅寺”、鹤冈八幡宫,以及可能最有名的 “镰仓大佛”。

紧邻车站的地区提供各种住宿,包括小型酒店、宾馆和旅馆。价格通常是合理的,住在这个地区可以步行到鹤冈八幡宫和(对于更有活力的游客)寺庙,包括建长寺、明月院、円覚寺、报国寺和净妙寺。

应该注意的是,长谷站地区–位于镰仓站以西的短途火车上–提供更多的住宿,而且也是前往寺庙和神社的方便地点,包括 “大佛”–从长谷站步行即可到达。在镰仓站以南,由比浜海水浴场和材木座海岸周围地区提供了大量的住宿,因为它们是日本人喜爱的夏季目的地。因此,该地区的大多数住宿都是为了满足国内市场的需要,从大型酒店到经济型酒店,如果你的主要兴趣是参观寺庙和神社的话,就不是那么方便了。

Booking.com

其他东京页面

计划您的探访

酒店

信息

从东京到镰仓有多种方式,包括乘坐横须贺线从东京站到镰仓站的服务--55分钟/940日元--或从品川站乘坐同一线路的服务--50分钟/730日元

交通

镰仓:镰仓站地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kamakura: Kamakura Station Area

Kamakura: Kamakura Station Area

As the former stronghold of the Minamoto clan and later Hojo Regents during the ‘Kamakura Period’ of 1192 to 1333, the city of Kamakura is one of Japan’s most historic and popular destinations. It boasts multiple temples and shrines of national importance including its celebrated ‘Kamakura Gozan’ or ‘Five Great Zen Temples’, Tsurugaoka Hachiman Shrine and perhaps most-famously, the ‘Great Buddha of Kamakura’.

The area immediately around the station offers a variety of accommodation including small hotels, guesthouses and hostels. Prices are typically reasonable and staying in this area allows you walk to Tsurugaoka Hachiman Shrine and (for more energetic visitors) temples including Kencho-ji, Meigetsu-in, Engaku-ji, Hokoku-ji and Jomyo-ji.

It should be noted that the Hase Station area – located only a short train ride to the west of Kamakura Station – offers even more accommodation and is also a convenient point from where to access the temples and shrines including the ‘Great Buddha’ – which is with walking distance of Hase Station. To the south of Kamakura Station, the area around Yuigama and Zaikmokuza beaches offer a lot of accommodation given their popularity with Japanese as a summer destination. As such, most accommodation in the area caters to the domestic market ranging from large hotels to budget lodgings and is not that convenient if your primary interest is visiting the temples and shrines.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

There are multiple ways to reach Kamakura from Tokyo including taking the services on the Yokosuka Line from Tokyo Station to Kamakura Station – 55 minutes / JPY940 – or services on the same line from Shinagawa Station – 50 minutes / JPY730

Access

Kamakura: Kamakura Station Area

Booking.com