日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
鎌倉:長谷站地區

鎌倉:長谷站地區

鎌倉市在1192年至1333年的 “鎌倉時代 “曾是源氏家族和後來的北條攝政王的據點,是日本最具歷史意義和最受歡迎的旅遊勝地之一。它擁有多個具有國家重要性的寺廟和神社,包括著名的 “鎌倉五山 “或 “五大禪寺”、鶴岡八幡宮,以及可能最有名的 “鎌倉大佛”。

長谷站距離鎌倉站只有4分鐘的車程,由於靠近高徳院和 “鎌倉大佛”、長谷寺和其他寺廟–所有這些地方都在車站的步行範圍內,所以是一個方便的住宿區。與鎌倉車站周圍的地區一樣,在這個地區你會發現一系列的住宿選擇,包括高端 “旅館”(傳統賓館)、中檔酒店和經濟型住宿。

在長谷站的東南方,由比浜海水浴場和材木座海岸周圍地區提供了大量的住宿,因為它們是日本人喜愛的夏季目的地。因此,該地區的大多數住宿都是為了迎合國內市場,從大型酒店到基本/經濟型住宿。雖然所有這些酒店對國際遊客來說都足夠舒適,但它們對進入寺廟和神社來說並不是最方便的,因為它們的位置是由距離海灘的遠近決定的。然而,如果你想住在這個地區,你可以找到一些像樣的選擇,特別是在夏天以外的時間,價格應該會明顯降低。

Booking.com

其他東京頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從鎌倉站乘坐江之島電鐵線只需4分鐘/200日元即可到達長谷站。從東京到那裡有多種方式,需要70至90分鐘,費用為1000至1200日元(取決於你選擇的服務)。

交通

鎌倉:長谷站地區

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kamakura: Hase Station Area

Kamakura: Hase Station Area

As the former stronghold of the Minamoto clan and later Hojo Regents during the ‘Kamakura Period’ of 1192 to 1333, the city of Kamakura is one of Japan’s most historic and popular destinations. It boasts multiple temples and shrines of national importance including its celebrated ‘Kamakura Gozan’ or ‘Five Great Zen Temples’, Tsurugaoka Hachiman Shrine and perhaps most-famously, the ‘Great Buddha of Kamakura’.

Hase Station is only 4 minutes by train from Kamakura Station and is convenient area to stay given its proximity to Kotoku-in and the ‘Great Buddha of Kamakura’, Hasedera and other temples – all of which are within walking distance of the station. Much like the area around Kamakura Station, in this area you’ll find a range of accommodation options ranging from high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), mid-range hotels and budget lodgings.

To the southeast of Hase Station, the area around Yuigama and Zaikmokuza beaches offer a lot of accommodation given their popularity with Japanese as a summer destination. As such, most accommodation in the area caters to the domestic market ranging from large hotels to basic / budget lodgings. While all of these should be comfortable enough for international visitors, they aren’t the most convenient for accessing the temples and shrines as their location is determined by proximity to the beaches. Nevertheless, should you wish to stay in the area, you can find some decent options especially outside of summer when prices should be notably lower.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Hase Station is only 4 minutes / JPY200 from Kamakura Station using services on the Enoshima Dentetsu Line. There are multiple ways to get there from Tokyo, taking between 70 to 90 minutes and costing JPY1000 to JPY1200 (depending on which service you choose)

Access

Kamakura: Hase Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com