日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
鹿兒島:桜島地區

鹿兒島:桜島地區

桜島是一個火山島,位於鹿兒島市的海灣對面,可通過定期渡輪服務到達,只需15分鐘。該島現在也在其東側與大陸相連–這是1914年火山爆發和熔岩流的結果–然而渡輪仍然是到達那裡的最快和最愉快的方式。

桜島的三座山峰–“北岳”、”中岳 “和 “南嶽”–周圍有2公里的禁區,然而該島是該市及其周圍最受歡迎的目的地。它可以作為從中心城市出發的一日游來享受,或者對於想要過夜的遊客,在島的西部、北部和南部有許多住宿選擇。桜島上有限的住宿包括日式和西式酒店,以及小型賓館和獨立的選擇。

桜島是一座活火山,你的個人安全應該是你的首要任務。日本氣象局為整個國家提供實時建議和警告。在探訪桜島之前,我們建議查看JMA網站。

Booking.com

其他
九州和沖繩
頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從鹿兒島市到桜島很方便快捷,這要歸功於從桜島渡輪鹿兒島港站24小時運營的渡輪。渡輪在06:00至20:00之間每小時運營3至4次,或在20:30至05:30每小時運營1至2次。旅程只需要15分鐘/單程200日元。

交通

鹿兒島:桜島地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kagoshima: Sakurajima Area

Kagoshima: Sakurajima Area

Sakurajima is a volcanic island lying across the bay from Kagoshima City, accessible by regular ferry services taking only 15 minutes. The island is now also connected to the mainland on its eastern side – the result of an eruption and lava flow in 1914 – however the ferry remains the fastest and most enjoyable way to get there.

There is a 2-kilometre exclusion zone around the three peaks – ‘Kita-dake’, ‘Naka-dake’ and ‘Minami-dake’ – of Sakurajima, nevertheless the island is the most popular destination in and around the city. It can be enjoyed as a daytrip from the central city or for visitors wanting to stay overnight, there’s a number of accommodation options on the western, northern and southern sides of the island. The limited accommodation on Sakurajima includes both Japanese and Western-style hotels along with small guesthouses and self-contained options. 

Sakurajima is an active volcano and your personal safety should be your first priority. The Japan Meteorological Agency provides real-time advice and warnings for the entire country. Prior to visiting Sakurajima, we recommend checking the JMA website.

Booking.com

Other Kyushu & Okinawa Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Sakurajima is quick and easy to reach from Kagoshima City thanks for ferries operating around the clock from Sakurajima Ferry Kagoshima Port Depot. Ferries operate 3 to 4 times each hour between 06:00 to 20;00 or 1 to 2 times each hour from 20:30 to 05:30. The journey takes only 15 minutes / JPY200 one-way

Access

Kagoshima: Sakurajima Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com