日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
沖繩:西表島

沖繩:西表島

西表島是沖繩的第二大島,西表石垣國立公園的大部分–該地區包括西表、石垣和周圍水域。該島約90%的地方仍未開發,被叢林所覆蓋,海岸邊有紅樹林。河流打開了島嶼的內部,可以乘坐皮划艇和河船或沿著叢林中的徒步小徑進行探索。浮潛、潛水、釣魚和航海在該島附近的水域也很受歡迎。

該島是 “西表山貓 “的家園,一種只在西表島發現的野貓。它於1965年被發現,是一種瀕臨滅絕的物種,估計在野外還有100隻貓。鳳頭蛇鷹是野生動物愛好者的另一張名片,而大型螳螂魚則聚集在該島附近的水域,使其成為潛水者的熱門目的地。一些最受歡迎的海灘包括星間之濱和圖杜馬里海灘,從西表島乘坐短途船可以輕鬆到達Baras珊瑚島這個小珊瑚島。

前往西表島的遊客有一系列的住宿選擇,價格適合各種預算,包括位於島的北部的高端酒店,靠近上原港,那裡有往返石垣的渡輪服務。星野集團西表酒店可以說是島上最好的住宿,便宜的中檔和經濟型酒店分佈在沿海地區,另一個集中在南部的大原漁港。

Booking.com

其他
九州和沖繩
頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從西表到石垣可以使用高速渡輪--40至50分鐘/1600至2090日元(取決於你從哪個港口出發)--每周有幾次較慢的汽車渡輪--110至130分鐘/1450日元

交通

沖繩:西表島

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Okinawa: Iriomote Island

Okinawa: Iriomote Island

Iriomote is the second largest island in Okinawa and accounts for the majority of Iriomote-Ishigaki National Park – an area including Iriomote, Ishigaki and the surrounding waters. Around 90% of the island remains undeveloped and is covered by jungle with mangrove forests lining the coast. Rivers open-up the interior of the island to exploration by kayak and river boats or along hiking trails through the jungle. Snorkelling, diving, fishing and sailing are also popular in waters just off the island.

The island is home to the ‘Iriomote Yamaneko’, a wildcat only found on Iriomote. Discovered in 1965, it is an endangered species with an estimated 100 individual cats left in the wild. Crested Serpent Eagles are another drawcard for wildlife enthusiast while large mantra rays congregate in the waters off the island, making it a popular destination for divers. Some of its most popular beaches include Hoshizuma-no-hama and Tudumari-no-hama with the small coral island of Baras easily accessible via a short boat ride from Iriomote.

Travelers headed to Iriomote have a good range of accommodation to choose from with prices suited to all budgets including high-end hotels located in the north of the island, nearby Uehara Port where ferry services operate to and from Ishigaki. Hoshino Resorts Iriomote Hotel is arguably the best accommodation on the island with cheaper mid-range and budget options dotted around the coast with another concentration in the southern Ohara Port.

Booking.com

Other Kyushu & Okinawa Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Iriomote can be reached for Ishigaki using high-speed ferries – taking 40 to 50 minutes / JPY1600 to JPY2090 (depending on which port you go from) – with a slower car ferry operating a couple of times a week – 110 to 130 minutes / JPY1450

Access

Okinawa: Iriomote Island

Booking.com