日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
斑尾地区

斑尾地区

斑尾山庄与更著名的野泽温泉隔谷相望,在某种程度上处于其更知名和更大的邻居的阴影之下,但对于那些到达那里的人来说,斑尾山庄提供了巨大的粉雪和开放的态度来进行侧滑和越野滑雪的神奇组合。由于拥有大量的粉雪和天然的碗状地形,斑尾利用这两点,建造了一些奇妙的树状滑道和有趣的地形。游客可以单独享受这个度假村,也可以选择购买全山通票,该通票还包括毗邻的Tangram Ski Circus。

斑尾是一个相对紧凑的度假村,有一个分散的小村庄。斑尾高原酒店是度假村内最大的住宿场所,位于中心位置,交通便利,提供大量的服务,包括内部餐厅、租赁和儿童护理服务。度假村内还有几家大型酒店,但大多数住宿都是小型的,通常是家庭经营的旅馆。斑尾通常由家庭经营,非常热情,冬季最受欢迎,其滑雪场吸引了日本和国际游客,而在春季、夏季和秋季,它因徒步旅行、山地自行车和红叶而日益知名。

Booking.com
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

其他饭山和斑尾页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

Approximately 45-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从长野和东京乘坐北陆新干线可随时到达饭山--从长野站到饭山站只需11分钟。到了饭山之后,车站有公共汽车和出租车可以带你到热门的目的地,包括野泽温泉雪地度假村和斑尾山地度假村--两者都需要大约25至30分钟。

斑尾地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Madarao & Iiyama Area

Madarao & Iiyama Area

A convenient stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa via Nagano, Iiyama is a quiet rural town most often used as a transit point for visitors heading to nearby Madarao Mountain Resort and Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort. Iiyama and the surrounding area receives a large amount of snow each winter, at which time the town becomes busy with visitors heading to the resorts or staying in town to enjoy the Kamakura and Snow Sculpture Festival each February.

madarao-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Iiyama has a limited range of accommodation and most people move through the town enroute to nearby Madarao and Nozawa Onsen. Madarao is a small but spread-out resort with no major village. Madarao Kogen Hotel is the largest accommodation in the resort, located in a central and convenient location and offering a large range of services including in-house restaurants, rental and childcare services. There are a couple of other large hotel in the resort but the majority of accommodation is small, often family-run lodges. Often family-run and very welcoming, visiting Madarao is most popular in winter when its ski resort draws both Japanese and international visitors, while through spring, summer and autumn it is increasingly becoming well-known for its hiking, mountain-biking and autumn leaves.

Booking.com
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

INFO

Approximately 30-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

Iiyama is readily accessible from Nagano and Tokyo using the Hokuriku Shinkansen - only 11 minutes from Nagano Station to Iiyama Station. Once in Iiyama, buses and taxis are available at the station to take you onto popular destinations including Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort and Madarao Mountain Resort - both taking around 25 to 30-minutes

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Iiyama & Madarao Area

Booking.com