酒店
長野國際 21 酒店
在長野市最受歡迎的景點附近,步行即可到達

在長野市最受歡迎的景點附近,步行即可到達

o-asaji Zenko-ji temple ceremony

長野是一個宜居的小城市。從東京出發,乘坐北陸新幹線可以輕鬆到達,而長野則遠離首都的喧囂與繁華。拋開擁擠的地鐵和一望無際的城市叢林,長野是一個可以步行前往大部分熱門景點的城市。在這裡,戸隠山的山麓悄悄地爬進了城市的邊緣,提醒著你這是一個小城市,也是你領略當地美景的門戶。

國際21酒店是步行、租車或乘坐出租車前往市內景點的理想選擇。從JR長野站步行約20分鐘,酒店位於周邊景點之間的中間位置。

Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

從酒店步行約15分鐘左右,善光寺是長野的文化和精神中心。善光寺始建於642年,至今已有近1400年的歷史,是全國最古老、最重要的寺院之一。善光寺不僅是重要的佛教寺院之一,也是最受歡迎的寺院之一。每天早上,寺廟都會為參加者提供晨間禮拜和祈福活動,並根據要求提供一系列的活動,包括引導禪修、書法和祈禱儀式等。

O-juzu chodai ceremony at Zenko-ji temple

國際21酒店的地理位置非常優越,可以步行往返於寺廟,酒店的工作人員可以提供晨間服務的信息(一年中的時間會有變化),還可以預定寺廟的活動。

 

附近的另一個景點是裾花峽溫泉。作為長野市內唯一的天然溫泉,對於想在溫泉中放鬆身心、放鬆心情、享受日本人喜愛的泡溫泉的遊客來說,裾花峽溫泉是個不錯的選擇。特別是在秋高氣爽、冬日寒冷的季節,從酒店步行15分鐘即可到達的 “裾花峽溫泉 “,還有提供午餐和晚餐服務的餐廳。

 

大多數客人都是通過JR長野站來往於長野市。從國際21酒店步行約20分鐘即可到達,車站和周圍的餐廳和酒吧都很方便。如果您想在傍晚時分尋找娛樂和餐飲,從車站往回走,有很多選擇。

國際21酒店還提供往返車站的免費班車服務,這是我們的推薦服務,在您剛到車站時和退房時都會提供。酒店的工作人員會在車站迎接您,並協助您搬運行李,在退房時,我們會將您送回車站。您可以在預訂時,通過電話或電子郵件或到酒店預訂時提出這一要求。

長野國際 21 酒店

推薦的亮點

長野國際 21 酒店 ¥8,000 ~20,000〜/每人

諮詢

HOTELS
Hotel Kokusai 21
Within Walking Distance of Nagano City’s Most Popular Attractions

Within Walking Distance of Nagano City’s Most Popular Attractions

o-asaji Zenko-ji temple ceremony

Nagano is a small, livable city. Easily accessible from Tokyo using the Hokuriku Shinkansen, Nagano is in other ways far from the hustle and crowds of the capital. Forget the crowded subways and endless urban jungle, Nagano is a city where you can walk to most of the popular attractions. A place where the foothills of the Togakushi mountains creep into the fringe of the city, reminding you that this is a small city and your gateway to the beauty of the region.

Hotel Kokusai 21 is ideally located for accessing the city’s attractions on foot, rental cycle, or by taxi. Approximately 20 minutes on foot from Nagano Station, the hotel places you at a convenient midpoint between the surrounding attractions.

 Zenko-ji temple in Nagano city

Around 15 minutes on foot from the hotel, Zenko-ji Temple is Nagano’s cultural and spiritual centre. First established in 642, the near-1400 year history of Zenko-ji makes it one of the oldest and most important temples in the country. Not only is Zenko-ji one of the  important Buddhist temples – housing the first known Buddhist statue brought to Japan – it is also one of the most welcoming. Each morning the temple offers a morning service and blessing to attendees and a range of activities including guided meditation, calligraphy and prayer ceremonies through the day, available upon request.

O-juzu chodai ceremony at Zenko-ji temple

Hotel Kokusai 21 is ideally located to walk to and from the temple and hotel staff can provide information about morning services – the time changes through the year – and book activities at the temple.

zenkoji-temple

Uruoikan is another nearby destination. As the only natural ‘onsen’ (thermal hot spring) in Nagano City, Uruoikan is a great option for guests wanting to unwind, relax, and enjoy the popular Japanese past-time of soaking in a hot spring. Particularly enjoyable in the cooler months of autumn and cold of winter, Uruoikan is an easy 15 minute stroll from the hotel and includes a restaurant offering lunch and dinner services.

 

Most guests come to and from Nagano City through Nagano Station. Located approximately 20 minutes on foot from Hotel Kokusai 21, the station and the many restaurants and bars surrounding it, are easily accessible. For guests looking for entertainment and dining options in the evening, the pleasant stroll back toward the station will present plenty of choice including indoor and outdoor dining at Monzen Terrace Enya.

Hotel Kokusai 21 also provides a free shuttle service to and from the station – our recommendation when you first arrive and upon check-out. Hotel staff will meet you in the station and assist you with luggage as you are quickly transported to the hotel and upon check-out, you will be taken back to the station. Requesting this option can be done at time of booking, by phone or email or once at the hotel.

tour-banner

Hotel Kokusai 21

Recommended Highlights

Hotel Kokusai 21
JPY8,000 ~20,000 / per person