酒店
奧志賀GRAND PHENIX大酒店
今年冬天的早期優惠活動精彩紛呈

今年冬天的早期優惠活動精彩紛呈

Ryuoo ski park

作為日本最大、最高的滑雪場,志賀高原擁有長野縣最長、最可靠的雪季。志賀高原被當地人譽為當地最好的滑雪場,但對於國際遊客來說,滋賀高原仍舊是長野滑雪場的隱秘之處。

志賀高原正等待著您去發現它,沒有什麼比Grand Phenix酒店的豪華舒適更適合您了。作為度假村的高級酒店,Grand Phenix酒店為您提供了更多的誘惑,提供了更多的早期住宿套餐的優惠。

12月1日至12月13日,酒店價格大幅下調。低至旺季價格的1/3,12月初是去志賀高原遊玩的最佳時機,趁著初雪時節的到來,好好享受一下。

在11月23日開園,12月7日將正式開園,屆時將迎來大雪和空曠的滑雪道。志賀高原的雪場地形廣闊,在低海拔的滑雪場開張前就已經開始下雪了。再加上度假村海拔較高,氣溫較低,所以雪的保存時間較長。

Grand Phenix酒店在奧志賀滑雪場的基礎上,為客人提供滑雪進出的便利,在初雪季節,每天都有免費班車接送客人到當時雪量最好的滑雪場。無論是奧志賀滑雪場或附近的一之瀬、高原等地的初雪,Grand Phenix酒店都能為您提供長野滑雪季初期的最佳滑雪及優惠。

奧志賀Grand Phenix大酒店

推薦的亮點

新聞/信息

奧志賀Grand Phenix大酒店 ¥10,000 ~ 70,000 / 每人

諮詢

HOTELS
Grand Phoenix
Outstanding Early Season Deals Available this Winter

Outstanding Early Season Deals Available this Winter

Ryuoo ski park

As Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, Shiga Kogen is blessed with Nagano’s longest season and most reliable snow. Well-known to locals as the best resort in the region, Shiga continues to fly under the radar for international visitors – the hidden gem of Nagano in plain sight.

Shiga Kogen is waiting for you to discover it and there’s no better way to do so than in the luxury and comfort of Grand Phenix Hotel. As the resort’s premium hotel, Grand Phenix offers the additional enticement of outstanding early season deals for accommodation packages.

From December 1st until December 13th, hotel rates are substantially reduced. As low as one-third of the peak season price, the beginning of December is an ideal time to visit Shiga Kogen and make the most of the early season snow.

With the early season opening on November 23rd followed by the official resort opening scheduled for December 7th, you can expect great snow and empty ski runs. Shiga Kogen’s expansive terrain means it gets snow long before the lower resorts are up and running. Complemented by the resorts higher altitude and colder temperatures, the snow then stays in better condition for longer.

Hotel Grand Phenix offers guests the convenience of ski in/out accommodation at the base of the Okushiga ski fields, and through the early season, provides guests with daily free shuttle services to the ski fields with the best snow at that time. Whether the first snow has fallen Okushiga or nearby Ichinose, Takamagahara, or beyond, Hotel Grand Phenix has you covered for the best early season skiing and deals in Nagano.

 

smr-charter-banner

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga

Recommended Highlights

News / Info