酒店
奥志贺GRAND PHENIX大酒店
尽情享受酒店出色的餐厅和酒廊选择

尽情享受酒店出色的餐厅和酒廊选择

作为志贺高原的首屈一指的酒店,Grand Phenix酒店为客人提供了无与伦比的内部餐饮服务,包括多种餐点计划和宽敞的休息室,为客人提供了舒适而富有魅力的环境。酒店的餐厅提供日本料理、中国料理、意大利料理和当地的西式早餐,以品质和服务为中心,满足各种口味的客人。

Grand Phenix酒店为客人提供经济型、特色型和高级型三种半价套餐,让客人在住宿套餐中包含餐食。每种计划都让客人有机会在酒店的日式、中式或意式餐厅中选择用餐,并可在每晚切换选择。对于入住时间较长的客人,菜单也会进行修改,确保没有两餐是一样的,并在每个餐厅为客人提供丰富多样的美食供客人选择。

Kagaribi “在静谧的环境中,在山毛榉树林中,冬天的时候,这里是一片白茫茫的风景。从日本的主食 “肉松”、”寿司”、”生鱼片”、”火锅 “等,都是采用了当地最好的时令食材,并以中国菜为主,配以美味的中式菜单,特别受亚洲客人的欢迎。

Grand Phenix的第二家餐厅 “La Stella Alpina “提供诱人的意式料理、西式牛排、烤鸡等温暖的冬日美食。眺望着大久贺滑雪场的全景,以美丽的雪场为背景,为客人们提供了美妙的用餐体验。每天早上,La Stella Alpina餐厅的早餐服务将为您提供日式和西式菜单,让您的一天有一个最好的开始。

客人可选择经济型、特级和高级餐计划。每一种套餐都提供卓越的价值和丰盛的用餐体验,其中最受欢迎的特级套餐是由主厨精心挑选的最佳食材,让客人们大饱口福。菜单上还定期提供鲍鱼、龙虾和鹅肝等特色菜品。

特别套餐 “特别计划 “也提供了类似的精选菜单,可满足各种口味。Kagaribi的 “怀石料理”(传统的多道菜菜单)是本店的一大特色,为客人们提供了包括生鱼片、天妇罗、蔬菜等丰富的前菜,以及时令火锅等美味佳肴。

选择经济型套餐的客人,还可享受包括半份中式套餐的服务,如中式套餐,包括各种开胃菜、虾仁芦笋春卷、清炒牛肉等。

从10:00到22:30,”Largo “酒廊从6米高的窗户眺望着奥志贺滑雪道的基地,在冬天的时候,客人们可以在这里欣赏到迷人的景色。酒廊可容纳40多位客人,中间有一个大的开放式壁炉,是酒店的核心和灵魂所在–在漫长的山路上度过一天后的餐前小酌或睡前的最后一晚,都是最佳的选择。

對於想休息一天或不熱衷於滑雪的客人,休息室全天開放。坐在休息室里,可以欣赏到滑雪场的美景,可以看到朋友和家人在奥志贺滑雪场的低处滑雪和单板滑雪的景象,在近处的火光中,可以感受到温暖舒适的氛围。

奥志贺Grand Phenix大酒店

推荐的亮点

新闻/信息

奥志贺Grand Phenix大酒店 ¥10,000 ~ 70,000 / 每人

咨询

HOTELS
Grand Phoenix
Indulge in the Hotel’s Outstanding Choice of Restaurants & Lounge

Indulge in the Hotel’s Outstanding Choice of Restaurants & Lounge

As Shiga Kogen’s premier hotel, Grand Phenix offers guests an unmatched selection of in-house dining including multiple meal plans with the add coziness and charm of a spacious lounge. Serving Japanese, Chinese and Italian cuisine along with local or Western-style breakfast menu, the hotel’s restaurants cater for all tastes with a premium placed on quality and service.

Hotel Grand Phenix offers guests the ability to include meals in their accommodation package with three types of half-board plans – Economy, Special and Premium. Each plan offers guests the chance to choose between dining in the hotel’s Japanese, Chinese or Italian restaurants and the ability to switch options each night. For longer stay visitors, menus are also revised to make sure no two meals are the same and provide guests with an outstanding variety of cuisine to choose from in each restaurant.

 

‘Kagaribi’ serves both Japanese and Chinese cuisine in a tranquil atmosphere looking onto a grove of beech trees and in winter, a landscape of pristine white. From Japanese staples such ‘katsu’ (crumbed pork), ‘sushi’ and ‘sashimi’, hot pot and many more, Kagaribi uses the best local and seasonal ingredients that capture the essence of the region with a full Chinese menu complementing a delicious meal service – particularly popular with guests from Asia!

 

Grand Phenix’s second restaurant ‘La Stella Alpina’ serves an enticing menu of Italian cuisine and Western-style steak, grilled chicken and many other warming winter favorites. Blessed with panoramic views of the Okushiga ski runs, the restaurant offers guests a wonderful dining experience against the backdrop of the beautiful snowfields. Each morning, La Stella Alpina is the setting for the breakfast service with both Japanese and Western-style menus available to get your day off to the best possible start.

Guests can choose between the Economy, Special and Premium meal plans. Each offers outstanding value and a sumptuous dining experience, with the popular Premium Plan spoiling guests with the best ingredients as selected by the head chef. Specials including abalone, lobster and foie gras are regularly on the menu.

 

The Special Plan offers a similarly enjoyable and hand-picked menu to satisfy all tastes. Kagaribi’s ‘kaiseki’ (traditional multicourse menu) stands-out, offering guests a generous service of appetizer including sashimi, tempura and vegetables dishes followed by a seasonal hotpot and other favorites.

Guests opting for the Economy Plan are also sure to satiated with service including half course dinner such as the Chinese course including assorted appetizers, shrimp and asparagus spring rolls, sautéed beef and more!

Open from 10:00 to 22:30, the ‘Largo’ lounge looks onto the base of Okushiga ski runs, through 6 meter high windows affording guests stunning views in winter. With seating for more than 40 guests and a large open fireplace in the center, the lounge acts as the heart and soul of the hotel – the perfect location for a pre-dinner drink after a long day on the mountain or a final night cap before bed.

 For guests wanting to relax through the day or not keen to ski, the lounge is open through the day. Blessed with views of the ski fields, sitting in the lounge allows views of friends and family skiing and snowboarding through the lower areas of Okushiga, in an atmosphere of warmth and comfort as the fire crackles nearby.

 

smr-charter-banner

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga
JPY10,000 ~ 70,000 / per person