酒店
奥志贺GRAND PHENIX大酒店
提供内部滑雪场租赁和Phenix品牌店

提供内部滑雪场租赁和Phenix品牌店

作为志贺高原的高级住宿场所,Grand Phenix酒店为客人提供了无与伦比的内部服务选择。其中最重要的是,酒店内部的滑雪/雪板租赁和Phenix品牌商店为客人提供了一系列优质的滑雪、雪地和户外装备的租赁和销售。

酒店内部的滑雪板出租处备有大量的日本和国际品牌滑雪板,包括Atomic、Head、Rossignol和Ogasaka。酒店不仅对其租赁产品的质量感到自豪,专业工作人员还专注于对所有可用的装备进行细致的维护,以使每位客人都能获得最佳的登山体验。

整个冬季,从12月7日到5月6日,每天从08:00到18:00,为客人提供以下价格:

 

各种风格的滑雪板–从示范滑雪到非滑雪道–都有出租,滑雪靴也按照最高标准进行保养。这种对性能的追求延伸到了内部打蜡服务,客人可以使用自己的滑雪装备–每个成人2600日元或每个儿童1900日元。

在冬季之外,Grand Phenix还提供绿色季节的租赁装备,非常适合想要享受徒步旅行和探索周边国家公园的客人。租用装备可以提前或在短时间内安排,包括:

徒步旅行鞋/靴:900日元

徒步旅行杆: 500日元

雨衣套装=夹克+裤子: 900日元

雨衣1件套=夹克或裤子:500日元

Grand Phenix酒店坐落在志贺高原的奥志贺地区和更广泛的上信越高原国家公园,是探索国家和国际保护景观的理想基地,包括其一系列的植物和动物。

grand-phenix-shiga-kogen
grand-phenix-shiga-kogen

对于想要在酒店购买装备的客人,Grand Phenix的内部品牌店提供了无与伦比的便利和质量。作为日本领先的户外品牌之一,Phenix直销店备有各种户外装备,包括滑雪夹克、裤子和所有其他你需要的装备,以保持温暖,为应对日本最大的滑雪胜地志贺高原做好准备。

smr-charter-banner

奥志贺Grand Phenix大酒店

推荐的亮点

新闻/信息

奥志贺Grand Phenix大酒店 ¥10,000 ~ 70,000 / 每人

咨询

HOTELS
Grand Phoenix
In-house Rental & Phenix Brand Store Available

In-house Rental & Phenix Brand Store Available

As Shiga Kogen’s premium accommodation, Hotel Grand Phenix offers guests an unrivaled choice of in-house services. Foremost among these, the hotel’s in-house ski/snowboard rental and Phenix brand store provide guests with an excellent range of high quality ski, snow, and outdoor gear for rent and sale.

The hotel’s in-house ski rental is stocked with a great selection of Japanese and international brand skis including Atomic, Head, Rossignol and Ogasaka. Not only does the hotel pride itself in the quality of its rental stock, pro-staff are focused on the meticulous maintenance of all available gear to give each guest the best possible experience on the mountain.

Operating all winter – every day between Dec.7th until May 6th from 08:00 until 18:00 – the following rates are available for guests:

 

Various styles of skis – from demonstration to off-piste – are on-hand for rent with boots also maintained to the highest standards. This dedication to performance extends to the in-house waxing service available to guests using their own ski gear – JPY2600 per adult or JPY1900 per child.

Outside of winter, Grand Phenix also offers rental gear in green season well-suited to guests who want to enjoy hiking and exploring the surrounding national park. Rental gear can be arranged in advanced or in short-notice including:

Hiking shoes/boots: JPY900

Hiking poles: JPY500

Rainwear set = jacket + pants: JPY900

Rain-wear 1-piece = jacket or pants: JPY500

Nestled in the Okushiga area of Shiga Kogen Highlands and broader Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, Hotel Grand Phenix is the ideal base from where to explore the nationally and internationally protected landscape including its array of flora and fauna.

grand-phenix-shiga-kogen
grand-phenix-shiga-kogen

For guests wanting to purchase gear while at the hotel, Grand Phenix’s in-house brand store offers unmatched convenience and quality. As one of Japan’s leading outdoor brands, the Phenix outlet shop is stocked with a wide range of outdoor gear including ski jackets, pants, and all other gear you need to stay warm and well-prepared for tackling Japan’s largest ski resort, Shiga Kogen.

smr-charter-banner

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

Hotel Grand Phenix Okushiga JPY10,000 ~ 70,000 / per person

Inquiry