日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
姬路站地区

姬路站地区

姬路是一个小城市,以其标志性的城堡–被认为是日本最美丽的城堡–以及风景如画的书写山圆教寺庙群而闻名。城堡距离车站大约有15到20分钟的步行路程,而从车站和城堡乘坐当地的公共汽车可以到达通往圆教寺的山间寺庙群的索道,大约需要25到30分钟。

himeji-station

因此,姬路车站周围的区域是该市最方便的住宿区,也是酒店和其他住宿设施最集中的地方。大多数是西式酒店,包括大量的中型商务酒店。价格通常不错,而且大多数酒店都提供早餐。在计划探访姬路时,值得注意的是,乘坐山阳新干线很容易到达姬路,可以从神户、大阪和广岛等出发点进行一日游。这些城市都有更多的住宿和整体景点,这意味着你也可以考虑住在其他地方,只是去姬路玩一天。

Booking.com

信息

由于山阳新干线有往返姬路站的服务,所以姬路很容易到达。全天都有定期航班,从神户出发大约15分钟,从大阪出发30分钟,从广岛出发60分钟。

交通

姬路站地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Himeji Station Area

Himeji Station Area

Himeji is a small city most famous for its iconic castle – considered the most beautiful in Japan – along with the picturesque temple complex of Shoshazan Engyo-ji. The castle is located around 15 to 20 minutes walk from the station while the ropeway providing access to the mountain temple complex of Engyo-ji can be reached using local buses from the station and castle, taking around 25 to 30 minutes to get this.

himeji-station

The precinct around the Himeji Station is therefore the most convenient area of the city to stay and has the largest concentration of hotels and other accommodation. Most are Western-style hotels including a good number of mid-sized business hotels. Prices are typically good and most will offer the option of breakfast with the room. When planning your visit to Himeji is worth noting that it is easily accessible using the San’yo Shinkanasen and can be enjoyed as a day-trip from starting points including Kobe, Osaka and Hiroshima. Each of those cities have a far greater range of accommodation and overall attractions, meaning that you can also consider staying elsewhere and just heading to Himeji for a day.

Booking.com

Other Chugoku & Shikoku Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Himeji is easy to reach thanks to San’yo Shinkansen services running to and from Himeji Station. There are regular services throughout the day taking around 15 minutes from Kobe, 30 minutes from Osaka and 60 minutes from Hiroshima

Access

Himeji Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com