日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
函館地區

函館地區

函館是一個歷史悠久的港口城市,位於北海道的南端,是進入和離開北海道的方便地點。新函館北斗站是北海道新幹線的終點站,是橫跨日本的傳奇性新幹線(子彈列車)網絡的一個分支。該站距離市中心約15分鐘車程,在那裡你可以找到大量的住宿選擇,包括西式商務酒店、獨立的住宿和更傳統的賓館。

函館以其具有吸引力的19世紀和20世紀初的西方建築而聞名;這是該城市作為日本第一個國際貿易港口的遺產。這種遺產包括函館標誌性的五稜郭公園,它坐落在19世紀的堡壘上,周圍有護城河。該市大多數最受歡迎的景點都在當地列車站的步行範圍內,因此,選擇方便前往主要車站(如函館站)的住宿地點總是一個不錯的選擇。

hokkaido-hakodate
Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

其他北海道頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

從札幌站可以乘坐特快列車 "北斗 "到達函館--大約需要3至4小時/8910日元(取決於您選擇的服務)。對於從東京或日本本州的其他出發點前往函館的遊客來說,函館有自己的機場--從東京起飛約80分鐘--或者可以乘坐北海道新幹線到達新函館北斗站,然後轉乘當地服務進入函館中心--大約需要4.5至5小時。

交通

函館地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Hakodate Area

Hakodate Area

Hakodate is a historic port city located in the southern tip of Hokkaido and a convenient point from where to enter and depart the island. Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station is the terminus of the Hokkaido Shinkansen line, one branch of the legendary Shinkansen (Bullet Train) network that spans out across Japan. The station lies around 15-minutes – by train – from the city centre where you’ll find plenty of accommodation options including Western-style business hotels, self-contained accommodation, and more traditional guesthouses.

Hakodate is known for its attractive 19th and early 20th century Western buildings; a legacy of the city’s role as Japan’s first international trading port. This heritage includes Hakodate’s iconic Goryokaku Park that sits upon 19th century fort with surrounding moat. Most of the city’s most popular attractions are within walking distance of the local train stations and as such, choosing accommodation with easy access to a major station, such as Hakodate Station, is always a good option.

hokkaido-hakodate
Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Hakodate can be reached from Sapporo Station using the Limited Express ‘Hokuto’ service – taking around 3 to 4 hours / JPY8910 (depending on which service you choose). For visitors heading to Hakodate from Tokyo and or other starting points on Japan's main island of Honshu, Hakodate is serviced by its own airport - approx. 80 min flight from Tokyo - or can be reached using the Hokkaido Shinkansen to to Shin-Hakodate-Hokuto Station and then transfer to local services into central Hakodate - taking around 4.5 to 5 hours

Access

Hakodate Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com