日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
富良野滑雪场区

富良野滑雪场区

富良野滑雪场距离大受欢迎的新雪谷联盟度假村约200公里/4小时,但对许多人来说,它是他们在北海道最喜欢的滑雪场。富良野的内陆位置意味着它的雪量比二世谷和其他靠近海岸的度假村少,但这也意味着雪更干燥、更轻–许多人声称富良野拥有世界上最好的雪粉。

furano-trail-map

该度假村在优秀的滑雪和单板滑雪以及足够的设施(包括一些良好的住宿)之间取得了很好的平衡,而没有出现度假村过度开发的情况–你可能会听到有人对二世谷提出批评。因此,富良野保留了它的日本特色,大多数住宿都位于滑雪场的底部,或者距离富良野村大约20分钟车程。

hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit

富良野由王子酒店集团经营,有两家大型酒店位于度假村的北之峰区和富良野区。这两家酒店都提供各种类型的房间、多家餐厅、内部商店、租赁以及针对日本市场和家庭的全套服务。在酒店之外,还有一系列较小的旅馆和家庭经营的宾馆,通常比你在二世谷或附近的星野度假村Tomamu找到的价格要低得多。值得注意的是,虽然富良野有一个大村子,有很多住宿设施,但它距离度假区的北之峰区大约20分钟车程,实际上在冬季之外是最繁忙的时候,因为该地区吸引了成千上万的游客到其著名的花田。在寻找住宿的时候,这当然是一个选择,如果你想方便地到达滑雪场,请确保找到一些离度假村基地更近的地方。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

到新千岁机场的距离。130公里/约2.5小时。从机场到富良野有快速巴士,冬季每天有多班巴士,单程约3小时/4500日元,可到达度假村。另外,租车自驾也是一个不错的选择,可以让你在北海道享受多个度假村的乐趣

交通

富良野滑雪场区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Furano Ski Resort Area

Furano Ski Resort Area

Furano Ski Resort sits around 200km / 4 hours from the hugely popular combined resorts of Niseko United however for many people, it’s their favourite ski resort in Hokkaido. The inland location of Furano means it receives less snow that Niseko and other resorts closer to the coast, but it also means the snow is drier and lighter – with many people claiming Furano experiences the best powder in the world.

furano-trail-map

The resort offers a great balance of excellent skiing and snowboarding and enough amenities including some good accommodation, without the resort being overdeveloped – a criticism you might hear leveled at Niseko. As such Furano retains its Japanese character with most accommodation located at the base of the ski fields or around 20-minutes away in Furano Village.

hokkaido-ski-snowboard-banner-edit

Furano is operated by Prince Hotel groups, with two large hotels located in the Kitanomine and Furano Zones of the resort. Both hotels offer a variety of room types, multiple restaurants, in-house shops, rental and a full-suite of services targeted at the Japanese market and families. Away from the hotels, there’s a good range of smaller lodges and family-run guesthouses, typically available at much lower rates than you’ll find in Niseko or nearby Hoshino Resorts Tomamu. It’s important to note that while Furano has a large village with plenty of accommodation, it sits around 20-mintues from the Kitanomine zone of the resort and is actually at its busiest outside of winter when the region attracts thousands of visitors to its famous flower fields. While it is certainly an option when looking for accommodation, if you’re after easy access to the ski fields make sure to find some closer to the resort base.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

Distance to New Chitose Airport: 130KM / approx. 2.5 hours. Express buses run from the airport to Furano, with multiple services each day in winter taking around 3 hours / JPY4500 one-way to reach the resort. Alternatively, renting a car and driving yourself is always a good option, allowing you to enjoy multiple resorts while in Hokkaido

Access

Furano Ski Resort Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com