日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
酒店
藤井庄

藤井庄

藤井庄位于着名的温泉小镇山田温泉的中心地带,是该地区最受欢迎的“日式旅馆”(传统宾馆)之一,以其时尚的日式设计,舒适和服务而闻名,包括由主厨Atsushi Fujimoto准备的精致餐饮服务。

 

藤井庄酒店为客人提供日式和西式客房,布置典雅,俯瞰着外面的森林山沟。几个房间有自己的户外阳台,您可以在那里呼吸松川谷的美丽,不同的房间大小适合单身旅客,情侣和5或6人的团体。

 

酒店优雅的设计同样体现在其时尚的木材和花岗岩温泉中,设有室内和室外游泳池。山田温泉以其药用和治疗功效而闻名,吸引了近200年的游客。

藤井庄的血统包括以当地农产品,时令蔬菜和野生植物为基础的广受好评的餐饮服务,包括其特色菜,“ponpon火锅”,全部服务于周围美景的全景背景。

藤井庄

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Fujiiso Ryokan

Fujiiso Ryokan

Located centrally in the renowned hot spring town of Yamada Onsen, Fuijiso is one of the region’s most acclaimed ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), known for its stylish Japanese design, comfort and service including its exquisite meal service prepared by head chef, Atsushi Fujimoto.

 

Fujiiso offers guests both Japanese and Western-style rooms, elegantly furnished and overlooking the forested ravine outside. Several rooms have their own outdoor balcony from where you can breathe in the beauty of the Matsukawa Valley, with varying room sizes appropriate for single travelers, couples, and groups of 5 or 6 guests.

 

The hotel’s elegant design is equally reflected in its stylish timber and granite hot springs, with both indoor and outdoor pools to enjoy. Known for its medicinal and healing properties, the water of Yamada Onsen has been drawing visitors for almost 200 years.

 

Fujiiso’s pedigree is rounded-out by is acclaimed meal service based around local produce, seasonal vegetables, and wild plants including its speciality, ‘ponpon fondue’, all served against the panoramic background of the surrounding beauty.

INFO

+81-26-242-2711

All Year Round

24 Hours

From JR Nagano Station: take the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) Line bound for Obuse Station. From the station, the hotel operates a free shuttle service available upon request and takes approximately 30 minutes from the station to the hotel.

3563 Yamada Onsen, Takayama-mura, Kamitakai-gun, Nagano Pref, 382-0186, Japan

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Fujiiso Ryokan

Booking.com