日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
鎌倉:江之島地區

鎌倉:江之島地區

從鎌倉向西乘火車20至25分鐘,江之島是一個沿海地區,有更多的海灘,包括江之島。該地區有很多住宿設施,從中檔酒店到經濟型酒店,還有獨立的選擇和基本的賓館。住在江之島的遊客最適合將他們的訪問與附近的鎌倉探索結合起來。

鎌倉市在1192年至1333年的 “鎌倉時代 “曾是源氏家族和後來的北條攝政王的據點,是日本最具歷史意義和最受歡迎的旅遊勝地之一。它擁有多個具有國家重要性的寺廟和神社,包括著名的 “鎌倉五山 “或 “五大禪寺”、鶴岡八幡宮,以及可能最有名的 “鎌倉大佛”。前往江之島和鎌倉的遊客也可以考慮住在鎌倉,大多數住宿都在鎌倉站長谷站附近。

Booking.com

其他東京頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從東京站出發,可以使用各種火車服務和路線到達江之島站,需要70至80分鐘/1140日元至1210日元(取決於你選擇的方案)。如果從東京來,你可能需要在大船站或藤澤站換乘火車。對於從鎌倉站來的遊客,江之島電鐵線的服務大約需要25分鐘/260日元。

交通

鎌倉:江之島地區

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kamakura: Enoshima Area

Kamakura: Enoshima Area

Between 20 to 25 minutes to the west of Kamakura by train, Enoshima is a coastal area offering more beaches including the island of Enoshima. Another destination popular with Japanese looking for a beach holidays within easy reach of Tokyo and Yokohama, there’s plenty of accommodation in the area ranging from mid-range to budget hotels along with self-contained options and basic guesthouses. Staying in Enoshima is best-suited to visitors combining their visit with exploration of nearby Kamakura.

As the former stronghold of the Minamoto clan and later Hojo Regents during the ‘Kamakura Period’ of 1192 to 1333, the city of Kamakura is one of Japan’s most historic and popular destinations. It boasts multiple temples and shrines of national importance including its celebrated ‘Kamakura Gozan’ or ‘Five Great Zen Temples’, Tsurugaoka Hachiman Shrine and perhaps most-famously, the ‘Great Buddha of Kamakura’. Visitors heading to Enoshima and Kamakura can also consider staying in Kamakura, with most accommodation located around Kamakura Station and Hase Station.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Enoshima Station can be reached using various train services and routes from Tokyo Station, taking between 70 to 80 minutes / JPY1140 to JPY1210 (depending on which option you choose). When coming from Tokyo, you will likely need to transfer trains at Ofuna Station or Fujisawa Station. For visitors coming from Kamakura Station, services on the Enoshima Dentetsu Line take around 25 minutes / JPY260

Access

Kamakura: Enoshima Area

Booking.com