日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
中禅寺温泉地区

中禅寺温泉地区

中禅寺温泉位于世界遗产日光神社和寺庙群以东约20公里处,是一个传统的温泉村,位于中禅寺湖畔。它提供一系列的住宿,包括高端选择,如日光丽思卡尔顿酒店和星野度假村KAI日光,以及中档和经济选择。作为一个 “温泉 “小镇,大多数酒店和宾馆都有自己的内部温泉,供客人专用。

中禅寺湖位于海拔1270米左右,全年都有凉爽的气候。因此,长期以来,它一直被用作逃离和躲避东京夏季高温和潮湿的地方。选择留在该地区的游客可以享受湖上的游船,以及提供一些奇妙的户外体验和湖泊、周围山脉和更广泛的奥日光地区的景观的远足径。关于所提供的提示和建议,请参见我们的 “日光市周边的20个活动及住宿地点 “页面。

Booking.com

信息

要到达湖边,可在JR日光站或东武日光站乘坐开往中禅寺温泉的巴士,行程50分钟/1150日元。到了中禅寺温泉后,可以步行或利用大多数旅馆提供的班车服务到达许多旅馆和宾馆--请向具体的旅馆或宾馆了解详情。

交通

中禅寺温泉地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Chuzenji Onsen Area

Chuzenji Onsen Area

Sitting around 20km to the east of the World Heritage Nikko shrine and temple complex, Chunzenji Onsen is a traditional hot spring village lining the shores of Lake Chuzenjiko. It offers a range of accommodation including high-end options such as The Ritz-Carlton Nikko and Hoshino Resort KAI Nikko, along with midrange and budget options. As an ‘onsen’ town, most hotels and guesthouses have their own, in-house hot springs for the exclusive use of guests.

Lake Chuzenjiko sits around 1270 metres above sea level blessing it with a cool climate throughout the year. As such, it has long been used as a place of escape and refuge from the summer heat and humidity of Tokyo. Visitors choosing to stay in the area can enjoy cruises on the lake along with hiking trails that offer some fantastic outdoor experiences and views of the lake, surrounding mountains and wider Oku-Nikko region. For tips and suggestions of what’s on offer, see our ’20 Things to Do Around Nikko & Where to Stay’ page.

Booking.com

INFO

To reach the lake, take a bus bound for Chuzenji Onsen from either JR Nikko Station or Tobu-Nikko Station – a journey of a 50-minutes / JPY1150. Once in Chuzenji Onsen, many hotels and guesthouses can be reached on-foot or using shuttle services provided by most accommodation - check with the specific hotel or guesthouse for details

Access

Chuzenji Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com