日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
四国:足摺岬地区

四国:足摺岬地区

高知县的足摺岬是四国岛的最南端,因此可以被视为高知冲浪海岸的终点。海角突出于太平洋,提供了梦幻般的景色,有步行小径通往足摺岬灯塔,沿着海岸或上山前往补陀洛院金刚福寺,这是组成四国遍路的88座寺庙中的第38座。竜串海域公园的珊瑚礁就在附近,海角周围有很多可以探索的地方,因此也有很多住宿的地方。

shikoku-kochi-cape-ashizuri

The Mana Village,提供日式、西式和混合式房间以及温泉,是该地区最好的,而另一个海边的选择,Dot Glamping露营,也提供了一个舒适的住宿环境,可以看到大海。

Booking.com

信息

足摺岬是一个无法到达的目的地,因此最适合旅行者租车并自己驾驶。它位于松山市南部约200公里/4小时车程,高知市西部150公里/3小时车程

交通

四国:足摺岬地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Shikoku: Cape Ashizuri Area

Shikoku: Cape Ashizuri Area

Kochi Prefecture’s Cape Ashizrui is the southern-most point on the island of Shikoku and as such, can be considered the end point of the Kochi surf coast. Protruding into the Pacific Ocean, the cape affords fantastic views with walking trails leading to the Cape Ashizuri Lighthouse and along the coast or up the hill to Kongofuku-ji Temple – the 38th of 88 temples making-up the Shikoku Henro. With the coral reefs of the Tatsukushi Marie Park in close proximity there’s plenty to explore around the cape and with that, also a good range of accommodation.

shikoku-kochi-cape-ashizuri

TheMana Village overlooking the ocean and offering both Japanese, Western and mixed-style rooms along with a hot spring is the best in the area while another seaside option, Dot Glamping, also offers a comfortable stay with views of the ocean.

Booking.com

INFO

Cape Ashizuri cannot be reached is a destination therefore best-suited to travellers renting a car and driving themselves. It is located approximately 200km / 4 hours drive to the south of Matsuyama City and 150k / 3 hours drive to the west of Kochi City

Access

Shikoku: Cape Ashizuri Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com