日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
美瑛地区

美瑛地区

美瑛位于富良野北部约35公里处,开车40至50分钟,是另一个以花田和美丽的乡村风景而闻名的目的地。美瑛提供的住宿条件没有富良野那么多,但是它提供的住宿条件非常相似,有很多家庭经营的养老院、旅馆和独立的选择。

两条著名的道路,即 “拼布之路 “和 “全景立体图道路江花”,使游客可以骑自行车或开车探索该地区。正如这些道路的名称所暗示的那样,美瑛提供了花田、农场和乡村风景的混合景观,使其受到专业摄影师、电视和电影制片人的青睐。通过美瑛站可以很容易地到达该地区,站外的商店有自行车,包括电动自行车供出租。

Booking.com

其他北海道页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

从札幌站到美瑛,可以乘坐特快列车 "神威"到旭川,然后转乘开往美瑛站的富良野线--总行程为2小时/5460日元。从富良野或旭川乘列车或汽车到美瑛需要30至40分钟,而从旭川机场到美瑛有直达巴士,只需15分钟

交通

美瑛地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Biei Area

Biei Area

Located around 35 kilometres and between 40 to 50 minutes drive to the north of Furano, Biei is another destination famous for its flower fields and beautiful rural vistas. Biei doesn’t offer as much accommodation as Furano however what it does offer is very similar, with a good number of family-run pensions, inns and self-contained option.

Two well-known roads, the ‘Patchwork Road’ and ‘Panorama Road’, allow visitors to explore the area by bicycle or car. As the name of those roads imply, Biei offers a mixed landscape of flower fields, farms and rural vistas that make it popular with professional photographers, television and film producers. The area is readily accessible via Biei Station, outside of which stores have bicycles including e-bicycles for rent.

Booking.com

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To get to Biei from Sapporo Station, take the Limited Express ‘Kamui’ service to Asahikawa and transfer to the Furano Line bound for Biei Station – a total journey of 2 hours / JPY5460. Biei is between 30 to 40 minutes from Furano or Asahikawa by train or car while direct buses – taking only 15 minutes – operate from Asahikawa Airport to Biei

Access

Biei Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com