日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
磐梯滑雪场区

磐梯滑雪场区

磐梯滑雪场由星野集团经营,旨在为游客提供全包式的 “度假 “体验,可以选择包装包括住宿在内的滑雪之旅的所有方面。为此,大型的星野度假村磐梯山温泉酒店是磐梯滑雪场最方便的住宿选择。该酒店提供各种西式客房、多个餐厅、温泉、室内游泳池和全方位的内部服务,都位于滑雪场的基地。因此,酒店提供了滑雪进出的便利,并可选择将你所需要的一切,如滑雪通行证、租赁和课程与你的住宿预订一起提供–正如所说的,完整的度假体验。

bandai-trail-map

作为离东京最近的东北滑雪胜地,磐梯滑雪场吸引了大量来自东京的游客,在周末和节假日时最为繁忙。如果可以的话,我们建议避开这些时间,争取在工作日前往磐梯,这时应该明显安静一些,价格也会下降一些。离开酒店,在一个独立的村庄地区有一小群宾馆和旅馆,但这些宾馆和旅馆不能直接进入滑雪场。

大多数都是家庭经营,价格可能比磐梯山温泉酒店要便宜得多。这个地区几乎没有外面的餐饮选择或夜生活,所以如果你选择在这个地区预订宾馆,一定要在住宿中包括膳食,并检查如何往返于度假村。实际上,这种选择最适合那些有自己的交通工具的人。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

其他东北和日光页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

从东京到达度假村,乘坐东北新干线到郡山站--75至95分钟(取决于你选择的服务)--然后换乘从车站到Alts 磐梯的接送巴士--另外90分钟。

交通

磐梯滑雪场区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Bandai Ski Resort Area

Bandai Ski Resort Area

Operated by the Hoshino Resorts group, Bandai Ski Resort is designed to provide visitors with an all-inclusive ‘resort’ experience, with the option of packaging all aspects of their ski trip including accommodation. For that reason, the large Hoshino Resorts Bandaisan Onsen Hotel is most convenient accommodation option at the Bandai. The hotel offers a variety of Western-style rooms, multiple restaurants, hot springs, indoor swimming pool and a full range of in-house services all located at the base of ski resort. As such the hotel offers ski in/out convenience and the option of including everything you need such as ski passes, rental and lessons with your accommodation booking – as said, the full resort experience.

bandai-trail-map

As the nearest of the Tohoku ski resorts to Tokyo, Bandai attracts plenty of business from Tokyo, at its busiest on weekends and holidays. If you can we recommend avoiding those times and aim to head to Bandai on weekdays, when it should be notably quieter and prices drop a little. Away from the hotel, there’s a small grouping of guesthouses and lodges in a separate village area however these do not have direct access to the ski resort.

Most are family-run and prices are likely to be notably cheaper than Bandaisan Onsen Hotel. There is little in the way of outside dining options or nightlife in this area, so if you do choose book a guesthouse in this area, make sure to include meals with your accommodation and to check how to get yourself to and from the resort. In reality, this option works best for those with their own transport.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Tohoku & Nikko Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach the resort from Tokyo, take the Tohoku Shinkansen to Koriyama Station – 75 to 95 minutes (depending on which service you choose0 – and then switch to a shuttle bus service from the station to Alts Bandai – another 90 minutes

Access

Bandai Ski Resort Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com