日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
安比高原滑雪場區

安比高原滑雪場區

安比高原是另一個由大型酒店主導的日本滑雪勝地,這些酒店本身提供一些出色的住宿,但總體而言,該度假村缺乏你在歐洲或北美找到的一系列酒店、賓館和獨立的選擇。最值得注意的是,當你到達安比高原時,安比格蘭大酒店的金色塔樓不能不被注意,因為它位於度假村的底部。儘管酒店外觀華麗,但它為客人提供了無可比擬的便利,包括滑雪進出通道、設備齊全的西式客房、內部酒吧和餐廳、公共 “溫泉”、日間水療中心、室內游泳池和許多其他設施和選擇。

appi-kogen-trail-map

安比高原全日空假日酒店距離滑雪場有5分鐘的步行路程,提供西式和日式房間、內部餐廳、公共溫泉等。安比高原ANA 皇冠假日酒店是另一家大型酒店,提供西式客房、多家餐廳、溫泉和大量其他設施和服務。也有附帶私人溫泉的房間。這些酒店通常提供免費班車服務,往返於附近的安比高原站或更遠的盛岡站–東北新幹線的一個站點。雖然沒有連接,但安比高原有一個小村莊,距離滑雪場大約一公里,在那裡你會發現小旅館和賓館。雖然沒有住在度假村的大型酒店那麼方便,但一些遊客可能更喜歡住在村子裡,在那裡你可以享受到更多的 “日本 “氛圍,遠離經常住在度假村酒店的大型旅遊團。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

從東京到達度假村,乘坐東北新幹線到盛岡站--130至200分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)。到達盛岡後,公交車或出租車將帶你進入度假村--再過45至60分鐘。或者,你也可以轉乘當地的JR花輪線,前往安比高原站--60分鐘的旅程。在那裡,不定期的班車會把你送到度假村,或者更方便的是,大型酒店提供免費班車服務。

交通

安比高原滑雪場區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Appi Kogen Ski Resort Area

Appi Kogen Ski Resort Area

Appi Kogen is another Japanese ski resort dominated by large hotels that in themselves offer some excellent accommodation, but overall the resort lacks the range of hotels, guesthouses and self-contained options you’d find in Europe or North America. Most notably when you arrive Appi Kogen, the golden tower of Hotel Appi Grand cannot go unnoticed given its location at the base of the resort. Despite its gaudy appearance, the hotel offers guests unmatched convenience in terms of ski in/out access, well-appointed Western-style rooms, in-house bars and restaurants, a public ‘onsen’ (hot spring), a day spa, indoor swimming pool and many other facilities and options.

appi-kogen-trail-map

Holiday Resort Inn sits 5-minutes walk from the ski fields offers both Western and Japanese-style rooms, an in-house restaurant, public onsen and more. ANA Crowne Plaza is another large hotel offering Western-style rooms, multiple restaurants, hot springs and plenty of other facilities and services. Rooms are also available with attached private hot springs. The hotels typically offer free shuttle services to and from nearby Appi-Kogen Station or the more distant Morioka Station – a stop on the Tohoku Shinkansen line. While not connected, Appi Kogen has a small village around one kilometre from the ski resort in which you’ll find small lodges and guesthouses. Though less convenient than staying in the large hotels at the resort, some visitors might prefer to stay in the village where you can enjoy a more ‘Japanese’ atmosphere and away from the large tour groups that are often staying at the resort hotels.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

To reach the resort from Tokyo, take the Tohoku Shinkansen to Morioka Station – 130 to 200 minutes (depending on which service you choose). Once at Morioka, buses or taxis will take you onto the resort – another 45 to 60 minutes. Alternatively, you can switch to the local JR Hanawa Line and head to Appi-Kogen Station – a 60-minute journey. From there, infrequent shuttle buses will run you to the resort or more conveniently, the large hotels operate free shuttle services

Access

Appi Kogen Ski Resort Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com