日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
节日
善光寺御开帐

善光寺御开帐

2022年上半年,前往长野的游客有机会参加日本最伟大的佛教节日之一,该市拥有近1400年历史的善光寺将举办 “善光寺前立主佛开龛”,或者更简单地说,”御开帐”。该节日每六至七年举行一次,在几个月内庆祝该寺的历史和遗产–日本最古老和最重要的佛教寺院之一。

zenkoji-temple

该节日原定于2021年举行,但由于COVID-19的持续影响,被推迟到2022年,计划从3月底延长到6月底。在这段时间里,将举行许多活动和仪式,因为该寺庙吸引了来自日本和世界各地的数百万游客。有关完整的细节,请参阅我们的 “善光寺御开帐2022年:你需要知道的一切 “主要页面。

zenkoji-temple

在整个节日期间,我们的 “雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游 “将每天进行–这是在最特别的时刻欣赏寺庙的一个好方法,同时还可以品尝 “清酒”、享用午餐,并在下午早些时候参观地狱谷雪猴公园。节日的早期阶段应该与寺庙的樱花树开花相吻合,而今年的猴宝宝通常从4月下旬开始出现在公园里,在2022年御开帐盛行的时候,这次旅行尤其值得一游。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENTS
Zenko-ji 'Gokaicho' Festival

Zenko-ji 'Gokaicho' Festival

Visitors heading to Nagano in the first-half of 2022 have the chance to join one of Japan’s great Buddhist festivals, with the city’s near-1400 year old Zenko-ji Temple hosting the ‘Zenko-ji Maedaichi Honzon Gokaicho’ or more simply, the ‘Gokaicho’. Held every six to seven years, the festival celebrates the history and heritage of the temple – one of the oldest and most important Buddhist temples in Japan – over several months.

zenkoji-temple

The festival was due to take place in 2021 however due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19, was postponed until 2022 with the scheduled extended from late-March until late-June. In that time numerous events and ceremonies will take place, as the temple attracts millions of visitors from around Japan and the world. For full details, see our ‘Zenko-ji Gokaicho 2022: Everything You Need to Know’ main page.

zenkoji-temple

Throughout the festival period, our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour will operating everyday – a great way to enjoy the temple at one of the most special times in combination with ‘sake’ tasting, lunch and an early afternoon visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park. The early stages of the festival should coincide with temple’s cherry blossom trees blooming and with the year’s baby monkeys typically appearing in the park from late-April onward, the tour promises to be especially worthwhile in 2022 while the Gokaicho is in full-swing.