日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
EVENT
雪猴啤酒节

雪猴啤酒节

雪猴啤酒节结合了生活中的两大乐趣,即伟大的啤酒和伟大的音乐,在为期一天的音乐节上发挥了巨大的作用!活动的重点是小型手工啤酒厂,来自日本各地的主要啤酒商和一些来自海外的客座啤酒商每年都应邀参加,通常还有日本艺术家的精彩演出。

shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

这个节日在志贺高原举行,大约在大多数度假区关闭的时候举行。作为日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,志贺才刚刚开始,并将一直开放到4月–如果是好年景,将开放到5月–提供长野最好的春季滑雪。

azumino-beer

在为期三天的音乐节期间,啤酒和节拍都很丰富。门票可以购买单日、双日或整个节日的门票。请确保检查阵容,并选择最适合你的兴趣的那一天。前几年的音乐节由日本艺术家主导,但随着雪猴啤酒节的普及,预计很快会有国际艺术家加入。

matsumoto-beer
japan-ski-resorts-banner

门票的费用包括酒杯和饮料票,现场还有很多美味的食物。门票可通过参与活动的便利店购买,也有广告说门上有票,但不要指望这一点。一定要提前预订。

信息

0269-34-2404

http://snowmonkey.jp/

时间因日而异

3月中旬(详情请查看网站)

详细情况请查看网站

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发,大约需要35至40分钟的车程

从长野站出发,乘坐长电高速巴士到志贺高原山之驿站--70至80分钟/1800日元。活动地点离巴士站很近,步行即可到达。或者,乘坐长野电铁的特快列车从长野站到汤田中站 - 45分钟/1290日元。从车站到活动地点的特快巴士

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENT
Snow Monkey Beer Live

Snow Monkey Beer Live

*Please note – due to a recent government directive to reconsider large-scale public events to prevent the spread of corona virus,  Snow Monkey Beer Live has been cancelled for 2020. We hope the event will return to its usual schedule in 2021*.

 

Snow Monkey Beer Live combines two of life’s great pleasures, great beer and great music in a one-day festival that packs a big punch! The focus is small craft breweries with leading brewers from across Japan and a couple of guest brewers from overseas invited to participate each year, with a usually fantastic line-up of Japanese artists.

 

Taking place in Shiga Kogen, the festival is held around the time that most resorts are closing for the season. As Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, Shiga however is just getting started and will stay open well into April – and on a good year, in to May – offering Nagano’s best spring skiing.

 

Beer and beats flow generously over the course of the three-day festival. Tickets can be bought for the individual days, two days or the whole festival. Make sure to check the line-up and pick the day which best suits your interest. Previous years have seen the festival dominated by Japanese artists but as Snow Monkey Beer Live grows in popularity, expect international artists to soon be added.

 

The cost of the ticket includes a glass and drinks tickets with plenty of great food also on-hand. Tickets are available through participating convenience stores with tickets also advertised as available on the door but don’t count on that. Make sure to book in advance.

 

INFO

0269-34-2404

http://snowmonkey.jp/

Times vary by day

Mid-March (check website for details)

Check website for details

Approximately a 35 to 40-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, the Nagaden Express Bus service runs to the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station - 70 to 80-minutes / JPY1800. The event location is a short walk from the bus stop. Alternatively, take the limited express service on the Nagano Dentestu Railway from Nagano Station to Yudanaka Station - 45 minutes / JPY1290. Shuttle buses run from the station to the event location

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do