日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
節日
志賀高原賽跑

志賀高原賽跑

志賀高原山地越野跑不能與10月舉行的志賀高原極限越野跑相混淆,它在7月中旬舉行,包括兩項比賽:較長的40公里路線和較短的14.8公里路線。更短的1至3公里兒童比賽也在同一天舉行。比賽的起點和終點都在志賀高原的中央一之瀨地區,使該活動很容易使用公共交通工具往返。

shiga-kogen-yokoteyama-green-season

比賽報名從2月中下旬開始,到6月中旬結束(或直到達到人數上限)。活動的最高限額為 40公里/600人;14.8公里/300人;以及兒童1-3公里/200人。在主要比賽當天,54公里項目的選手於5:00出發,其次是32公里選手於8:00出發,8公里選手於13:00出發。正賽當天,40公里項目的選手於09:00出發,隨後14.8公里的選手於13:00出發。參加1至3公里項目的兒童在10:30開始。

shiga-kogen-summer-hiking

這些是嚴肅的高山比賽,吸引了專業和半專業的運動員。參賽者需要在混合地形和非密封的軌道上奔跑,需要有非常好的身體素質。跑步社區是友好和歡迎的,並且總是會在賽前、賽中和賽后舉行包括燒烤在內的活動。活動結束後還將舉行頒獎儀式。

住在志賀高原的眾多酒店之一,是參與或簡單地觀看比賽的好方法,包括在比賽后進行一些應得的休養。

信息

080-8895-6005

http://www.nature-scene.net/smt/

查看網站以確認接待/活動時間

7月中旬(具體日期和時間請查看網站)

40公里:8500日元/14.8公里:4200日元/兒童1-3公里:1500日元

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,大約需要30至35分鐘的車程

從長野站出發,乘坐開往志賀高原的長電高速巴士,在一之瀨巴士站下車--約80分鐘/2100日元。請注意,在冬季之外,只有一到兩班車前往志賀的那個地區。另一個選擇是乘坐特快巴士到志賀高原山站,然後換乘前往一之瀨的當地巴士。

交通

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENT
Shiga Kogen Mountain Trail Run

Shiga Kogen Mountain Trail Run

Not to be mistaken with the Shiga Kogen Extreme Trail Run taking place in October, the Shiga Kogen Mountain Trail Run is held in mid-July and incudes two races: a longer 40km course and short 14.8km course. An even shorter 1 to 3km children’s race also takes place on the same day.

 

Races start and finish in the central Ichinose area of Shiga Kogen, making the event easy to get to and from using public transport.

 

Registration for the races is open from mid to late-February until mid-June (or until capacity is reached). Events are capped at: 40km / 600 participants; 14.8km / 300 participants; and kids 1-3km / 200 participants. On the day of the main races, runners in the 54km event depart at 05:00, followed by 32km runners at 08:00 and 8km runners at 13:00. On the day of the main races, runners in the 40km event depart at 09:00, followed by 14.8km runners at 13:00. Children participating in the 1 to 3km event start at 10:30.

 

These are serious alpine races attracting both professional and semi-professional athletes. Running across mixed terrain and unsealed tracks, participants need to be of very high fitness. The running community is friendly and welcoming and will always put on events including BBQs before, during and after the races. An award ceremony will also take place following the conclusion of events.

 

Staying at one of Shiga Kogen’s many hotels is a great way to participate or simply watch the races including some well-earned recuperation afterward.

INFO

080-8895-6005

http://www.nature-scene.net/smt/

Check website to confirm reception/event times

Mid-July (check website for exact dates & times)

40km: JPY8500 / 14.8km: JPY4200 / Kids 1-3km: JPY1500

Approximately a 30 to 35-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Nagaden Express Bus to Shiga Kogen and disembark at the Ichinose Bus Stop - approx. 80 minutes / JPY2100. Please note that only 1 or 2 services head to that area of Shiga outside of winter. An alternative option is to the take the express bus to the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station and switch to local bus services headed to Ichinose

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do