日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
EVENT
安昙野工艺船巡游 (御舟祭 )

安昙野工艺船巡游 (御舟祭 )

 

每年9月26日到27日两天,安昙野工艺船巡游(御舟祭)是一个热闹非凡的地方活动。祭典以安昙野的始祖为主题,将安昙人在很久以前迁徙到当地的故事以戏剧性的方式演绎出来。

 

据说,”安昙 “族起源于日本遥远的南部的九州。作为熟练的海员,”安昙 “人向北航行到今天的长野县,并在北阿尔卑斯山阴影下的安昙野平原上定居下来。

 

在两天的时间里,为了庆祝安昙野的创立,由市民自制的花车在镇上游行,向穗高神社进发。第二天,一雌一雄的两艘船在神社前相遇并相撞,热闹非凡,再现了安昙野的创业传说,象征着社区的持续生育和延续。

 

9月27日的 “雪猴公园和安昙野工艺船巡游1日游 “包括在神社的指定座位,是近距离体验祭典的最佳方式。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENT
Azumino O-Fune Matsuri (Ship Festival)

Azumino O-Fune Matsuri (Ship Festival)

The Azuimno O-Fune Matsuri or ‘Ship Festival’ is a raucous and fun local event taking place over two day, from September 26th to 27th each year. Celebrating the founding-legends of Azumino itself, the festival brings the local community together in a dramatic interpretation of the migration of the Azumi people to the region a very long time ago.

 

The ‘Azumi’ people were a clan said to have originated in Kyushu in the distant south of Japan. As skilled seafarers, the Azumi navigated their way north to what is today Nagano Prefecture and settled on the plains of Azumino, in the shadow of the North Alps.

 

The festival celebrates that event and the founding of Azumino over the two days, with a parade of ship floats, created by the community and pulled through the town toward Hotaka Shrine. On the second day, the two ships – one female and one male – meet and clash in-front of the shrine – a boisterous and lively reenactment of Azumino’s founding legend and symbolic of the communities continued fertility and continuation.

 

Our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Azumino O-Fune Festival Tour on Sept 27th includes reserved seating at the shrine – the best way to experience all the festivities up close and personal!