日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
节日
长野马拉松

长野马拉松

长野马拉松在每年4月举行,庆祝该城市和地区作为1998年冬季奥运会的主办方,其使命是 “在与丰富的自然环境共存的同时,实现后代的梦想”。比赛的起点和终点都是奥运会期间的主办场馆,沿途经过水翼,穿过市中心,进入长野市若里多目的、M-WAVE、白环真岛综和运动体育馆,最后在城市南端的前奥林匹克体育场结束。

running-marathon

在日本的马拉松比赛中,参与人数排名第50位,该比赛是国际田联铜牌公路赛,吸引了来自日本和世界各地的精英和业余跑步者。作为一个较小的城市和比赛,该活动具有当地的氛围,社区有很多人前来观看,娱乐活动包括 “太鼓 “和节日食品,使非跑步者吃得好,玩得开心。

nagano-marathon

该活动在早春举行,参与者和观众在该地区漫长的冬季过后享受着温暖的天气,这一活动通常与长野的樱花绽放时间相吻合。

信息

info@naganomarathon.gr.jp

https://www.naganomarathon.gr.jp/english

详情请查看官方网站

4月中旬

详情请查看官方网站

比赛在M-Wave开始。要到达起点,从长野站乘坐出租车大约需要10-15分钟。或者,从长野站东口外的21号巴士站出发,乘坐开往须坂和屋岛的当地长野电铁巴士服务。在M-WAVE-mae巴士站下车,大约需要15分钟。

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENT
Nagano Marathon

Nagano Marathon

Held in April each year, the Nagano Marathon celebrates the city and region’s role as host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games with a mission to “fulfill the dreams of future generations while in coexistence with an environment rich in nature”. The race starts and ends at host venues during the Games and follows a route that takes runs past the Aqua Wing, through the city centre onto Big Hat, M-Wave, White Ring and finishing at the former-Olympic Stadium at the southern end of the city.

running-marathon

Ranked around No.50 in terms of participation numbers for marathons in Japan, the race is an IAAF Bronze Label Road Race competition attracting both elite and amateur runners from Japan and around the world. Being a smaller city and race, the event has a local atmosphere with the community showing-up in big numbers to watch it and entertainment including ‘taiko’ drums and festival food available to keep the non-runners well-fed and having fun.

nagano-marathon

Taking place in early-spring, participants and spectators relish the warming weather after the region’s long winter, an event that typically coincides with the bloom of the cherry blossoms in Nagano.

INFO

https://www.naganomarathon.gr.jp/english

Check official website for details

Mid-April

Check official website for details

The race starts at M-Wave. To reach the start point, take a taxi from Nagano Station takes around 10-15 minutes. Alternatively, the local Nagano Dentetsu bus service bound for Suzaka & Yashima departs from Bus Stop No.21 bus stop outside the East Exit of Nagano Sation. Disembark at the M-WAVE-mae Bus Stop - it takes approximately 15-minutes

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do