日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
節日
松代春季櫻花節

松代春季櫻花節

松代春季櫻花節在4月的第二個星期六舉行,地點在松代城堡公園內。原先的城堡大部分在19世紀末被拆除,然後大火摧毀了所有剩餘的原始建築,只留下石牆和周圍的護城河作為曾經存在的證明。

2004年,幾座建築被修復,內部聖地現在擁有許多成熟的櫻花樹,是這個當地春季節日的焦點。通常在4月的第一個星期盛開,這個節日計劃與預期的盛開期相吻合–在日語中被稱為 “漫開”–並有慶祝松代武士遺產的活動和表演。

從早上9:00開始,家庭和朋友們前往公園進行 “賞花”,並享受各種活動和出售春季小吃和飲料的食品供應商。到了晚上,城堡公園的地面會發出粉紅色和紅色的光芒,大約500個紙燈籠在樹下提供柔和的光線。春節是松代兩個年度節日中的第一個,另一個是10月的松代藩真田十萬石祭

信息

9:00 - 21:00

4月第二個星期六

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,大約需要50至70分鐘的車程

從長野站出發,在車站善光寺出口外的3號巴士站乘坐開往松代的Alpico巴士,在松代站巴士站下車,需要30至35分鐘。你會看到城堡公園在你的右邊,只需步行5分鐘即可到達。

交通

其他長野市和戶隠頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

信息

9:00 - 21:00

4月第二個星期六

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發,大約需要50至70分鐘的車程

從長野站出發,在車站善光寺出口外的3號巴士站乘坐開往松代的Alpico巴士,在松代站巴士站下車,需要30至35分鐘。你會看到城堡公園在你的右邊,只需步行5分鐘即可到達。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENTS
Matsushiro Spring Cherry Blossom Festival

Matsushiro Spring Cherry Blossom Festival

The Matsushiro Spring Cherry Blossom Festival takes place on the second Saturday of April, within the grounds of Matsushiro Castle Park. The majority of the original castle was removed in the late-19th century before fire destroyed all remaining original buildings, leaving only the stone walls and surrounding moat as testament to what once stood.

Several buildings were restored in 2004 and the inner sanctuary now boasts many mature cherry blossoms trees, the focus of this very local spring festival. Typically blooming in the first week of April, the festival is planned to coincide with the expected peak bloom – referred to as ‘mankai’ in Japanese – with events and performances celebrating the samurai heritage of Matsushiro.

Running from 09:00 in the morning, families and friends head to the park for ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) and to enjoy the events and food vendors selling spring snacks and drinks. At night, the grounds of the castle park glow pink and red as around 500 paper lanterns offer soft light underneath the trees. The spring festival is the first of two annual festivals in Matsushiro, the other being the Matsushiro Autumn Sanada Clan Jumangoku Festival in October.

INFO

09:00 to 21:00

Second Saturday of April

Free

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Alpico Bus bound for Matsushiro from Bus Stop No.3 - outside the station's Zenkoji Exit - and disembark at the Matsushiro Station Bus Stop - it takes between 30 to 35 minutes. You will see the castle park to your right, only 5-minutes walk away

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do