日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
節日
長野惠比壽講煙花表演

長野惠比壽講煙花表演

*請注意,惠比壽講煙花表演定於2021年11月舉行,但由於COVID-19的持續影響,將無法提供預約座位。因此,我們今年不能提供我們的導遊服務。我們希望能在2022年11月再次提供*。

日本煙花節規模宏大,持續時間長,有些煙花節長達兩個小時!長野惠比壽講煙花表演每年11月下旬舉行,規模宏大,因為它是秋天舉行的少數大型煙花表演之一(大多數在夏季舉行) 。第一次舉辦於20世紀初,如今,超過15,000個煙花在兩個多小時內以驚人的色彩,燈光和聲音展示了夜空。

ebisuko-fireworks-autumn

橫穿長野的賽河,無休止的小吃攤販售著節慶佳餚,例如章魚燒,炸雞,燒肉等等,還有更多!在日本任何節日中,享受美味的小吃和飲料就像煙火和其他吸引群眾的樂趣一樣!

ebisuko-fireworks

惠比壽湖煙花節吸引了很多人,11月下旬舉行的會很冷。必須穿適當的衣服,晚上在長野預定酒店是避免人群和趕回車站的最佳方法。

Ebisuko Fireworks festival in Nagano

另一個不錯的選擇是參加我們為期1天的惠比壽湖煙花節和雪猴之旅,並在晚上與節日一起參觀長野著名的雪猴。包括當地人使用的英語嚮導和為煙火表演預留的座位,我們的這次旅行是在人群中導航並確保您欣賞這部史詩般的煙火表演的最佳方式!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
EVENT
Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival

Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival

Japanese fireworks festivals are grand in scale and duration with some lasting for up to two hours! Held in late-November each year, the Nagano Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival (長野えびす講花火大会) is huge in its scale and unusual in that it is one of few large fireworks displays held in autumn (as most take place during the summer). First held in the early-20th Century, nowadays more than 15,000 individual fireworks light up the night sky over two hours in an amazing display of color, light, and sound.

ebisuko-fireworks-autumn

Taking place across Nagano’s Sai River, endless avenues of food stalls sell festival favorites such as ‘takoyaki,’ ‘karage’, ‘yakitori’, and much, much more! Enjoying a tasty snack and drink is as much a part of any Japanese festival as the fireworks and other fun that draws in the crowds!

ebisuko-fireworks

Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival draws a very large crowd and, held in late-November, can be very cold. Wearing appropriate clothing is a must and booking a hotel in Nagano for the night is the best way to avoid the crowds and scramble back to the station.

Ebisuko Fireworks festival in Nagano
tour-banner

Another great option is joining our 1-Day Ebisu-ko Fireworks Festival & Snow Monkey Tour, and combining a visit to the famous snow monkeys of Nagano with the festival in the evening. Including a locally-based English-speaking guide and reserved seating for the fireworks display, our tour is the best way to navigate the crowds and guarantee your view of this epic fireworks display!