日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
日本旅遊 : 清潔綠色健康
日本向旅遊者開放:預訂您的旅行配套!

日本向旅遊者開放:預訂您的旅行配套!

ski-snowboard-general

請注意–從2022年10月11日起,日本將取消每日入境人數的上限,並恢復對有資格的護照持有者的 “免簽證 “旅行,這些持有者必須在出發前往日本之前提供至少3次COVID-19疫苗接種的證明或提供COVID-19的陰性測試結果。這實際上意味著,從該日起,邊境將向來自這些符合條件的國家的獨立旅行者開放,他們不再需要通過旅行社預訂旅行。然而,所有其他護照持有者都必須這樣做,以下信息仍然適用。

從2022年9月7日起,日本再次對通過註冊旅行社預訂旅行的遊客開放。 Snow Monkey Resorts隨時準備為您提供服務,讓您坐上期待已久的航班前往日本! 在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

去日本旅遊:你需要知道的事情

在Snow Monkey Resorts預訂您的旅行

我們需要你做什麼

申請你的簽證

COVID-19疫苗接種要求

旅遊保險和其他要求

常見問題:我可以以遊客身份去日本旅遊嗎?

計劃你的日本之行

好消息是,日本的邊境對國際遊客開放,只要他們在旅行前至少接種了三次COVID-19疫苗或接受PCR測試,同意遵守COVID協議,包括社交距離和在密閉空間戴口罩,而且重要的是,通過日本的註冊旅行社預訂旅行配套–包括航班和所有住宿。雖然遊客仍然需要通過旅行社預訂他們的日本旅行,但新的政策意味著,一旦來到這裡,遊客幾乎擁有與 “正常 “情況下一樣的獨立性,只要他們堅持他們的行程,不需要導遊陪同。 Snow Monkey Resorts是一家註冊旅行社和排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為您安排赴日旅遊–請繼續閱讀詳情。

去日本旅行:你需要知道什麼?


日本的邊境現在對遊客開放,只要他們的旅行是通過旅行社安排的,他們滿足一些要求,並遵循一些基本的COVID-19協議。雖然這並不等同於邊境對獨立旅行者完全開放,但這實際上離開放還差一步,是一個非常積極的發展。現在,只要你能以遊客身份前往日本:

1 / 通過在日本註冊的旅行社預訂你的旅行,包括機票和所有住宿。

2 / 申請並獲得允許你以旅遊為目的前往日本的簽證。

3 / 提供證據證明您在旅行前至少接種過三次COVID-19疫苗或接受過PCR測試。

4 / 購買旅遊保險,包括在日本逗留期間與COVID有關的疾病等的保險。

5 / 抵達日本後,遵守你的行程和COVID-19的基本協議,並在需要時可以聯繫。

值得注意的是,這些信息專門適用於希望以旅遊為目的前往日本的非日本公民。出於其他目的進入日本可能不需要遵守這些要求。更多信息,請參見我們的 “誰可以去日本旅行以及需要什麼?”頁面。  

與Snow Monkey Resorts預訂旅行


japan-ski-resorts-banner

為了旅行,你需要通過在日本註冊的旅行社安排你的旅行配套。為了符合條件,你的旅行配套必須至少包括你的航班和所有的住宿,並可選擇包括其他內容,如導遊、餐館、滑雪和滑雪板租賃等。其他的,你可以自己安排,你不需要有導遊陪同。通過代理機構預訂時,他們會將你的詳細資料登記到政府的 “入境者、回國者跟踪系統”(ERFS)中,一旦你支付了你的旅行配套,你將獲得一份 “登記完成證書”。你需要將該證明與其他文件一起提交給負責的日本大使館或領事館,以便獲得簽證。抵達日本後,你需要遵循你所同意的行程,但除此之外,你有行動自由,並且將無人陪同。雖然存在這種選擇,但並不要求有導遊陪同。

jigokudani-monkey

Snow Monkey Resorts是一家註冊旅行社,可以為您安排您的旅行。我們可以為您預訂機票、住宿,並為您出具申請簽證所需的證明。我們建議您從最初與我們聯繫到預定的旅行日期至少有4週的時間。請使用下面的按鈕與我們取得聯繫,並開始計劃您的探訪。

我們需要你做什麼


鑑於我們收到了大量的諮詢,如果你能提供盡可能多的信息,以便盡快給你答复,我們將不勝感激。如果可能的話,請提供以下信息:

1 / 您的抵達和離開日期

2 / 你的每人飛行預算和你可能有的任何航空公司偏好

3 / 你希望探訪的城市/地區和(如果知道)你喜歡的行程安排

4 / 你的酒店預算,每人每晚

5 / 您希望入住的任何具體酒店

6 / 你有任何其他要求

如果你沒有所有這些信息,需要我們協助為你安排行程,這完全沒有問題,但這可能會導致為你安排行程的過程更長。基本上,請提供盡可能多的信息。請使用下面的按鈕與我們取得聯繫,並開始計劃您的探訪!

申請你的簽證


visa-banner-edit

一旦你預訂並支付了你的旅行套餐,並由我們出具了證明,你就可以通過你所在國家的日本大使館或領事館申請簽證了。關於申請程序、所需文件和任何可能適用的費用,請參考你所在國家的負責大使館/領事館的網站。目前,日本大使館和領事館規定的處理時間是5至7個工作日,但如果大使館/領事館收到大量的申請,預計這個時間框架會很長。一旦你的簽證被簽發,你就可以去日本旅行。

Covid-19疫苗接種要求


進入日本不需要接種疫苗,但是如果你接種了疫苗,可能會使入境程序更加容易。日本目前對入境者實行三級制度,規定他們是否需要在旅行前或抵達後接受PCR測試,以及他們到達日本後是否可能需要隔離。任何從 “藍色/低風險 “國家入境並能提供至少三種疫苗接種證明的旅行者都不需要在旅行前接受PCR測試。他們到達後也不需要進行檢疫。你不需要提供任何關於你的疫苗接種史的證據或信息來預訂旅行配套,但是處理你的簽證申請的大使館或領事館以及你所乘坐的航空公司有自己的要求,可能會要求提供額外的信息或證據。

旅遊保險和其他要求


為了去日本旅行,你必須在逗留期間購買旅行保險,其中包括COVID-19和相關事項的保險。值得注意的是,如果你在日本期間身體不適,需要在酒店隔離,你將被要求支付任何相關費用。你在日本期間還需要遵守某些COVID-19協議。以下政府小冊子提供了關於你將被要求遵守的基本規則的信息,首先是關於戴口罩的規則,然後是關於在公共場所、在餐館、酒吧和酒店、在交通、購物和觀光時的行為的一般指導。你可以通過點擊下面的圖片打開所有相關的小冊子。

你在日本期間將被要求通過電話、電子郵件或短信保持聯繫。如果不遵守這些要求,可能會導致你的簽證被取消和/或離開日本。在預訂旅行配套之前,我們將向你提供這些要求的解釋。

常見問題:我可以以遊客身份去日本旅遊嗎?


隨著旅行限制的放寬,很多問題冒了出來。有些問題我們可以回答,而有些問題仍然有點不清楚。隨著更多信息的到手,我們將繼續對這些問題進行補充:

我來自一個符合 “免簽證 “條件的國家。我是否需要安排旅行配套和簽證來進入日本?

從2022年10月11日起,來自 “免簽證 “資格國家的旅行者將不再需要遵循這一程序,他們可以自行安排赴日旅行。值得注意的是,你必須提供至少3次COVID-19疫苗接種的證明,或在前往日本的72小時內接受COVID-19測試,且結果為陰性。對於所有其他護照持有者,上述信息仍然適用,你必須通過日本的註冊代理機構安排旅行套餐,然後申請簽證。

我可以通過Snow Monkey Resorts預訂我的旅行嗎?

可以的。我們是一家在日本註冊的旅行社,可以為你包括機票和住宿。一旦你預訂並支付了你的配套,我們將向你出具所需的證明,以提交你的簽證申請。點擊進入我們的諮詢表,或點擊下面的按鈕給我們發送信息。我們會盡快給你答复!  

我的旅行配套需要包括什麼?

為了在這個時候去日本旅遊,你的旅行配套必須由註冊旅行社安排和認證。你的旅行配套中最基本的內容是往返日本的航班和所有住宿。如果你願意,你可以選擇增加額外的內容,如導遊、交通、滑雪租賃等,但絕對的最低要求是你必須通過旅行社預訂機票和所有住宿。

這個過程將需要多長時間?

我們建議從您第一次與我們聯繫到您的預定旅行日期至少需要4週時間。我們將努力盡快給你答复,但由於我們收到大量的諮詢,可能需要長達1週的時間來確定你的旅行配套。在完成付款後的24小時內,我們應該能夠向你出具提交簽證申請所需的證明。目前全球通過日本大使館/領事館辦理簽證的時間為5至7天,但考慮到可能的需求,你可以預期這個時間框架會很長。考慮到這一點,我們建議在安排你的旅行和簽證的過程中總共留出4週的時間。

你會為我安排簽證嗎?

不會的,除了為您提供提交簽證申請所需的證明外,我們不能提供任何其他協助。如有任何關於簽證處理、所需文件和付款的問題,請向最近的日本大使館或領事館諮詢。

如果我預訂了一個旅遊配套,是否需要有導遊陪同?

不需要,雖然我們可以安排導遊作為你的配套的一部分,但不要求你在探訪期間由導遊陪同。

我在日本期間的旅遊是否會受到任何限制?

看來,只要遊客按照預定的航班抵達和離開,並遵守約定的行程,即每晚抵達並停留在旅行社預訂的酒店,就可以在日本自由行動。我們不知道有任何其他的行動限制。

作為遊客去日本旅遊,是否需要接種COVID-19疫苗?

不需要。雖然能夠提供至少3次COVID-19疫苗接種證明的旅行者不需要在出發前接受PCR測試,但那些沒有充分接種疫苗的旅行者仍然可以在出發後72小時內接受測試。關於這方面的更多信息,請參考離你最近的日本大使館或領事館。

我是否需要購買旅遊保險?

需要的,你在日本逗留期間必須持有有效的旅行保險,其中包括COVID-19相關疾病的保險。值得注意的是,如果你在日本期間因COVID-19而感到不適,你將可能被要求在酒店或其他指定設施中進行隔離。這可能會導致你的逗留時間延長,並需要重新安排航班。與這些事項有關的費用需要由旅行者承擔,因此我們建議購買為這種情況提供保障的保險。

在日本時,我需要戴上口罩嗎?我還需要遵循哪些其他的協議?

任何進入日本的人都應遵守當地旨在阻止COVID-19傳播的協議,包括在密閉空間戴口罩,定期消毒雙手,並在可能的情況下保持社交距離。政府已經發布了解釋這些措施的英文小冊子–如上文所附。

我已經預定了在日本的機票和住宿。 Snow Monkey Resorts是否可以贊助我的探訪/為我提供申請簽證的證明?

為了做到這一點,你的航班和住宿將需要通過我們預訂。我們仍在努力澄清如何對現有的預訂進行處理。如果你想和我們討論這個方案,請把你現有的預訂細節發給我們,我們會給你答复。

如果我需要取消探訪或在旅行前邊境完全開放怎麼辦?我是否會收到退款?

適用於你的旅行配套的取消政策將在付款前提供。圍繞取消的條件可能有所不同,這取決於你選擇的航空公司和酒店。如果你需要取消或邊境完全開放,在你旅行之前獨立旅行,你將受到你的旅行配套的商定取消政策的約束。

是什麼阻礙了我自己預訂旅行?

雖然你可以獨立預訂機票和住宿,但你將無法獲得申請簽證所需的證書。當通過旅行社預訂時,他們會將你的詳細資料登記到政府的 “入境者、回國者跟踪系統”(ERFS),一旦你支付了你的旅行配套,你將獲得一份 “登記完成證書”。如果沒有該登記和證書,簽證將不被授予,你將不能登上飛機或進入日本。

計劃你的日本之行


tour-banner

我們的 “計劃你的探訪 “頁面有你需要知道的關於探訪日本的一切信息–從旅行的最佳時間、需要避免的時間、進入和離開日本、金錢問題、保持聯繫、住宿、保持安全和健康等方面的提示,以確保你在這裡的時間得到充分利用。

日本向旅遊者開放:預訂您的旅行配套!

諮詢

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
CLEAN GREEN & HEALTHY
Japan Opens Border to Tourists: Book Your Travel Package!

Japan Opens Border to Tourists: Book Your Travel Package!

ski-snowboard-general

PLEASE NOTE – as of October 11 2022, Japan will remove its cap on daily arrivals and reinstate ‘visa-free’ travel for eligible passport-holders who have evidence of at least 3 COVID-19 vaccinations or provide a negative COVID-19 test result prior to their departure for Japan. This effectively means that the border will open to independent traveller from those eligible countries as of that date, who are no longer required to book their travel through a travel agent. All other passport-holders are however required to do so and the information below remains relevant.

As of September 7 2022, Japan is again open to tourists booking their travel via registered travel agents. Snow Monkey Resorts is standing-by to do just that and get you on that long-awaited flight to Japan! On this page you will find the following information:

Travelling to Japan: What You Need to Know

Booking Your Travel with Snow Monkey Resorts

What We Need From You

Applying for Your Visa

COVID-19 Vaccination Requirements

Travel Insurance & Other Requirements

FAQs: Can I Travel to Japan as a Tourist?

Plan Your Visit to Japan

The good news is that Japan’s border is open to international tourists so long as they have had at least three COVID-19 vaccinations or undergo a PCR test prior to travel, agree to follow COVID protocols including social distancing and wearing face masks in confined spaces and importantly, book their travel package – including flights and all accommodation – through a registered travel agent in Japan. While visitors still need to go through a travel agent to book their travel to Japan, the new policy means that once here, visitors have almost as much independence as they would under ‘normal’ circumstances so long as they stick to their itinerary and do not need to be accompanied by a guide. Snow Monkey Resorts is a registered travel agent and No.1-rated tour and charter operator. As a registered travel agent, we can arrange your travel to Japan – read on for details.

TRAVELLING TO JAPAN: WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW


Japan’s border is now open to tourists so long as their travel is arranged through a travel agent, they meet a couple of requirements, and follow some basic COVID-19 protocols. While this does not equate to the border being fully open to independent travellers, it’s effectively one step short of that and a very positive development. You can now travel to Japan as a tourist as long as you:

1 / Book your travel including flights and all accommodation through a registered travel agent in Japan.

2 / Apply for and be granted a visa allowing you to travel to Japan for tourism purposes.

3 / Provide evidence that you have had at least three COVID-19 vaccinations or undergo a PCR test prior to travel.

4 / Purchase travel insurance which includes coverage of COVID-related illness, etc. for the duration of your stay in Japan.

5 / Upon arrival in Japan, follow your itinerary and basic COVID-19 protocols and be contactable should the need arise.

It is worth noting that this information applies specifically to non-Japanese citizens looking to travel to Japan for tourism purposes. It may be possible to enter the country for other purposes without needing to follow these requirements. For more information, see our ‘Who Can Travel to Japan & What’s Required?’ page.

BOOKING YOUR TRAVEL WITH SNOW MONKEY RESORTS


japan-ski-resorts-banner

In order to travel, you need to arrange your travel package via a travel agent registered in Japan. To qualify your travel package MUST AT LEAST INCLUDE YOUR FLIGHTS AND ALL ACCOMMODATION with the option of adding other inclusions such as guided tours, restaurants, ski and snowboard rental etc. Anything else, you can arrange for yourself and you are not required to be accompanied by a guide. When booking via an agent, they will register your details into the government’s ‘Entrants, Returnees Follow-up System’ (ERFS) and once you have paid for your travel package, you will be issued with a ‘Certificate for Completion of Registration’. You will need to submit that certificate – in combination with other documents – to the responsible Japanese embassy or consulate in your country in order to have a visa granted. Upon arrival in Japan, you are required to follow your agreed itinerary but otherwise you have freedom of movement and will be unaccompanied. While the option exists, there is no requirement to be accompanied by a guide.

jigokudani-monkey

Snow Monkey Resorts is a registered travel agent and can arrange your travel for you. We can book your flights, accommodation and issue you with the certificate you need to apply for your visa. We recommend that you allow at least 4 weeks from your initial contact with us until your intended date of travel. Use the button below to get in touch and START PLANNING YOUR VISIT NOW!

WHAT WE NEED FROM YOU


Given the large number of enquiries we are receiving, we will appreciate if you can provide as much information as possible in order to respond to you as quickly as possible. If possible, please provide the following information:

1 / Your preferred arrival and departures dates

2 / Your flight budget per person and any airline preferences you might have

3 / The cities / areas you wish to visit and (if known) your preferred itinerary

4 / Your hotel budget per person, per night

5 / Any specific hotel you wish to stay at

6 / Any other requirements you have

If you do not have all of this information and need us to assist in putting an itinerary together for you, that is totally fine but it will likely result in longer process in putting a package together for you. Basically, please provide as much information as possible. Use the button below to get in touch and START PLANNING YOUR VISIT NOW!

APPLYING FOR YOUR VISA


visa-banner-edit

Once you have booked and paid for your travel package and been issued with a certificate by us, you can apply for your visa via the responsible Japanese embassy or consulate in your country. Please refer to the website of the responsible embassy / consulate in your country regarding the application process, required documents and any applicable fees that may apply. At this time, the stated processing time at Japanese embassies and consulates is 5 to 7 business days however expect this time frame to length should the embassies / consulates receive a large number of applications. Once your visa has been issued, you are able to travel to Japan.

COVID-19 VACCINATION REQUIREMENTS


There is no requirement to be vaccinated to enter Japan however if you are, it will likely make the entry process easier. Japan currently operates a three-tiered system for entrants that dictates whether they are required to undergo a PCR test prior to travel or upon arrival and whether they are likely to need to quarantine once they get here. Any traveller entering from a ‘Blue / Low Risk’ country and can provide evidence of at least three vaccinations will not be required to undergo a PCR test prior to travel. They are also not required to quarantine once they arrive. You do not need to provide any evidence or information about your vaccination history to book a travel package however the embassy or consulate processing your visa application and airline that you travel with have their own requirements and may ask for additional information or evidence.

TRAVEL INSURANCE & OTHER REQUIREMENTS


In order to travel to Japan you are required to have travel insurance for the duration of your stay which includes cover for COVID-19 and related matters. It is important to note that should you become unwell while in Japan and required to isolate in a hotel, you will be required to cover any related costs. You will also be required to follow certain COVID-19 protocols while in Japan. The following government pamphlets provide information about the basic rules you will be asked to follow, starting with rules around wearing a face mask and followed general guidance about behaviour in public spaces, while at restaurants, bars and hotels, on transport, shopping and sightseeing. You can open all relevant pamphlets by clicking on the image below:

You will be required to remain contactable while in Japan via phone, email or SMS. Failure to comply with these requirements can result in cancellation of your visa and / or removal from Japan. You will be provided with an explanation of these requirements prior to booking your travel package.

FAQs: CAN I TRAVEL TO JAPAN AS A TOURIST?


With the easing of travel restrictions, lots of questions popping-up. Some we can answer while others remain a little unclear. We’ll continue to add to these questions as more information comes to hand:

I am from a ‘visa-free’ eligible country. Do I need to arrange a travel package and visa to enter Japan?

As of October 11 2022, travellers from ‘visa-free’ eligible countries will no longer be required to follow this procedure and can arrange their own travel to Japan. It’s important to note that you must provide evidence of at least 3 COVID-19 vaccinations or undergo a COVID-19 test with a negative result within 72 hours of travel to Japan. For all other passport-holders, the information above remains relevant and you must arrange a travel package through a registered agent in Japan and then apply for a visa.

Can I book my travel through Snow Monkey Resorts?

Yes. We are a registered travel in Japan and can package your flights and accommodation for you. Once you have booked and paid for your package, we will issue you with the required certificate to lodge your visa application. Click through to our inquiry form or click on the button below to send us a message. We’ll get back to you asap!

What does my travel package need to include?

In order to travel to Japan for tourism purposes at this time, your travel package must be arranged and certified by a registered travel agent. The minimum inclusions in your package are flights to and from Japan and all accommodation. You can choose to add additional inclusions such as guided tours, transport, ski rental, etc. should you wish to, but the absolute minimum requirement is that you book your flights and all accommodation via an agent.

How long will the process take?

We recommend allowing at least 4 weeks from your first contact with us until your intended travel date. We will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible however it may take up to 1 week to finalise your travel package with us due to large number of enquiries we are receiving. Within 24 hours of completing payment, we should be able to issue you with the certificate required to lodge your visa application. The current global processing time for visas through Japanese embassies / consulates as listed as 5 to 7 days however given the likely demand, you can expect that time frame to length. With that in mind, we recommend allowing a total of 4 weeks for the process of arranging your travel and visa.

Will you arrange my visa?

No. Other than provide you with the certificate required to lodge your visa application, we cannot provide any other assistance. Please refer to your nearest Japanese embassy or consulate for any questions regarding visa processing, required documents and payments.

If I book a travel package, will I need to be accompanied by a guide?

No. While we can arrange guided tours as part of your package, there is no requirement to be accompanied by a guide during your visit.

Will any restrictions be placed on my movement while in Japan?

It appears that visitors will be able to move freely around Japan so long as they arrive and depart on their scheduled flights and adhere by their agreed itinerary i.e. arrive and stay at their hotels, as booked by the travel agent, each night. We are unaware of any other restrictions on movement.

Do I need to be vaccinated against COVID-19 to travel to Japan as a tourist?

No. While travellers who can provide evidence of at least 3 COVID-19 vaccinations are not required to undergo a PCR test prior to departure, those who have not been adequately vaccinated can still travel by undergoing a test within 72 hours of departure. For more information about this, please refer to your nearest Japanese embassy or consulate.

Do I need to take-out travel insurance?

Yes. You are required to hold valid travel insurance for the duration of your stay in Japan which includes cover for COVID-19 related illness. It is worth noting, that should you fall unwell with COVID-19 while in Japan, you will likely be required to isolate in a hotel or other designated facility. This could result in an extension to your stay and need to rearrange flights. Costs related to such matters would need to be covered by the traveller therefore we recommend taking-out insurance that provides cover for such developments.

Do I need to wear a face mask while in Japan? What other protocols will I be expected to follow?

Any entrant to Japan is expected to follow the local protocols designed at stemming the transmission of COVID-19 including wearing face masks in confined spaces, regularly sanitizing your hands and social distancing when possible. The government has issued English language pamphlets explaining these measures – as attached above.

I have already booked my flights and accommodation in Japan. Can Snow Monkey Resorts sponsor my visit / provide me with the certificate to apply for my visa?

In order to do so, your flights and accommodation will need to be booked through us. We are still trying to get clarification on how this can be done for existing bookings. If you would like to discuss this option with us, please send us the details of your existing bookings and we’ll get back to you.

What if I need to cancel my visit or the border opens fully before I travel? Will I receive a refund?

The cancellation policy applying to your travel package will be provided prior to making payment. The conditions around cancellation may vary depending on the airline and hotels you are choosing to include. Should you need to cancel or the border opens fully to independent to travel prior to your travel, you will be subject to the agreed cancellation policy for your travel package.

What’s preventing me from booking my trip by myself?

While you can book your flights and accommodation independently, you would not be able to receive the certificate required to apply for a visa. When booking via a travel agent, they will register your details into the government’s ‘Entrants, Returnees Follow-up System’ (ERFS) and once you have paid for your travel package, you will be issued with a ‘Certificate for Completion of Registration’. In the absence of that registration and certificate a visa will not be granted and you would not be able to board the flight or enter Japan.

PLAN YOUR VISIT TO JAPAN


tour-banner

Our ‘Plan Your Visit’ page has everything you need to know about visiting Japan – from tips on the best time to travel, times to avoid, entering and exiting the country, money matters, staying connected, accommodation, staying safe and healthy and plenty more to ensure that you get the most out of your time here.

Japan Opens Border to Tourists: Book Your Travel Package Now!

Inquiry