日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
日本旅遊 : 清潔綠色健康
日本的COVID-19疫苗接種護照

日本的COVID-19疫苗接種護照

covid-19-vaccination-passport

與世界上許多國家一樣,日本已宣布打算利用某種形式的數字疫苗接種護照,努力重新開放其國際邊界並促進旅行的便利性。目前,世界各地正在開發多種數字平台,它們被稱為”COVID-19疫苗接種/疫苗護照”、”綠色護照”、”COVID-19疫苗接種/疫苗證書”、”數字護照”以及它們的變種。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息。

1 / 最新動態及資訊

2 / 日本將使用哪種數字護照?

3 / 它是如何運作的?

4 / 日本的數字護照–常見問題

5 / 疫苗接種護照時間表

這些信息仍在繼續更新。隨著更多信息的出現,我們將更新這個頁面。

1 / 最新的新聞和更新


hospital-health

日本繼續受到COVID-19的影響,目前國際旅行受到嚴格限制。有關日本正在發生的事情–包括最新的數字和日本COVID-19疫苗接種計劃的持續推出,請參見我們的 “訪問日本:清潔、綠色和健康 “頁面。關於日本推出的數字疫苗接種護照,這裡有最新的信息。

2021年12月20日:日本已經推出了用於智能手機的COVID-19疫苗接種應用程序。該應用程序–“新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ “或 “新科羅娜疫苗接種證應用程序”–可以免費下載,一旦激活,用於掃描用戶的 “我的號碼 “卡。然後,用戶的疫苗接種歷史將在其手機上查看。現在還提供了國內版本的證書,作為餐廳和活動的疫苗接種證明,而海外版本則可用於國際旅行。要操作該應用程序,用戶還需要他們為 “我的號碼 “卡設置的4位數密碼,並選擇他們接種疫苗的地點。一旦輸入,證書應與一個二維碼一起顯示,掃描該二維碼可顯示用戶的疫苗接種歷史。如果用戶希望使用該應用程序進行國際旅行,他們還需要輸入其護照信息。

2021年9月6日:政府已經宣布,從12月起,它將發放數字COVID-19疫苗接種證書。雖然尚未確認所有細節,但這些證書旨在用於國際旅行,並通過智能手機應用程序和二維掃描代碼發揮作用。當進一步的細節公佈時,我們將更新這個頁面。

2021年7月26日:從今天起,市政當局將接受COVID-19疫苗接種證書的申請。目前,只有少數國家會接受這種與護照結合使用的文件。然而,它並不排除一個人在進入日本或其他國家時的檢疫要求。

2021年7月12日:政府已經宣布,從7月26日起接受疫苗接種護照的申請。最初,護照將以紙質文件的形式發放–列出當事人的姓名、護照號碼和疫苗接種記錄–隨後可能會出現數字護照。一旦有了更多信息,我們將更新這個頁面。

關於日本COVID-19疫苗接種護照推廣過程中的重要日期和公告,請參見我們下面的 “疫苗接種護照時間”,關於此時誰可以去日本旅行以及需要什麼的進一步細節,請參見我們的 “COVID-19期間往返日本旅行 “頁面。

2 / 日本將使用哪種數字護照?


phone-mobile-application

如上所述,日本現在已經推出了用於智能手機的 “新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ “或 “新科羅娜疫苗接種證應用”。該應用程序為國內使用和國際旅行而設計,要求用戶擁有’我的號碼’卡和4位數的密碼,對於想要進行國際旅行的用戶,他們還將需要有效的護照。更多細節見下文 “如何運作”。

到目前為止,地方政府一直在發行自己的證書,而政府則考慮數字證書的現有選擇。到2021年,國際上已經提出並開發了多個數字平台,包括國際航空運輸協會(IATA)的 “IATA旅行證”,一些大的科技公司支持的 “疫苗證書計劃”,歐盟正在開發的 “數字綠色通行證”,以及世界經濟論壇開發的 “CommonPass”。

正如3月15日報導的那樣,日本參加了在東京羽田機場進行的CommonPass的試驗。使用智能手機應用程序,參與者接受了PCR測試,該測試被傳送到一個實驗室,陰性的測試結果通過應用程序在他們的手機上收到。世界各地的航空公司都在測試Common Pass測試,包括聯合航空、國泰航空和日本的全日空航空(ANA)也打算參與。如上所述,其他形式的數字證書也在開發中。代表290家航空公司,國際航空運輸協會開發了他們的 “國際航空運輸協會旅行證 “應用程序,包括新加坡航空公司和阿聯酋航空公司在內的航空公司都參與其中。

3 / 它是如何運作的?  


phone-connected

疫苗接種證書是一個數字平台,承載著用戶的疫苗接種歷史。它可以作為一個智能手機應用程序下載,記錄用戶的COVID-19疫苗接種歷史以及測試結果,包括用戶所做的任何聚合酶鍊式反應(PCR)和抗原測試。以下是如何下載和使用它*:

1 / 從官方網站下載應用程序到他們的手機。

2 / 安裝後,按照提示接受條款和條件,然後輸入所需信息–請注意,你將需要一張 “我的號碼 “卡和4位數的密碼,對於希望使用該應用程序進行國際旅行的用戶,你還將需要你的護照。

3 / 一旦所有信息被輸入並核實,20至30秒後,你的疫苗接種記錄就會顯示出來。

4 / 還應該生成一個二維碼,可以通過掃描來驗證你的疫苗接種歷史。

*請注意,下載和註冊只有日語版本。我們正在創建一個英文的分步驟指南,以協助這一過程。它將很快在網上發布。

4 / 日本的疫苗接種護照 – 常見問題


飛機場

圍繞著在日本選擇和推出數字疫苗接種護照,仍有很多問題。以下是一些最常問的問題:

什麼時候推出?

該應用程序現在已經推出。它可以下載到任何智能手機上,一旦註冊過程完成,用戶的疫苗接種歷史就會顯示出來。目前,該應用程序和註冊過程只有日語版本。

我不能進行測試或使用數字護照。我還能去日本旅行嗎?

日本政府對使用任何類型的疫苗接種護照表示保留,如果它歧視沒有或不能接種疫苗的人。這是一個好兆頭,尚未接種疫苗的人仍將能夠旅行,正在開發的數字平台將記錄和評估用戶的COVID-19測試歷史,如果是陰性,希望一旦邊境開放,他們仍能前往日本旅行。

使用數字護照是否意味著我在日本不需要隔離?

另一個未知數。引入數字疫苗護照的目的是為了方便旅行,避免檢疫期。因此,希望是這樣,但是不能確定,重要的是要注意,旅行者在抵達任何國家時仍然要滿足健康要求,如果對他們的健康狀況有任何擔憂,可能會被要求進行隔離檢疫。

5 / 疫苗接種護照時間表


vaccination-passport-banner

以下時間表詳細介紹了日本COVID-19疫苗接種護照推出的公告和進展:

2021年12月20日:日本已經推出了用於智能手機的COVID-19疫苗接種應用程序。該應用程序–“新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ “或 “新科羅娜疫苗接種證應用程序”–可以免費下載,一旦激活,用於掃描用戶的 “我的號碼 “卡。然後,用戶的疫苗接種歷史將在其手機上查看。現在還提供了國內版本的證書,作為餐廳和活動的疫苗接種證明,而海外版本則可用於國際旅行。要操作該應用程序,用戶還需要他們為 “我的號碼 “卡設置的4位數密碼,並選擇他們接種疫苗的地點。一旦輸入,證書應與一個二維碼一起顯示,掃描該二維碼可顯示用戶的疫苗接種歷史。如果用戶希望使用該應用程序進行國際旅行,他們還需要輸入其護照信息。

2021年9月6日:政府已經宣布,從12月起,它將發放數字COVID-19疫苗接種證書。雖然尚未確認所有細節,但這些證書旨在用於國際旅行,並通過智能手機應用程序和二維掃描代碼發揮作用。

2021年7月26日:從今天起,市政當局將接受COVID-19疫苗接種證書的申請。目前,只有少數國家會接受這種與護照結合使用的文件。然而,它並不排除一個人在進入日本或其他國家時的檢疫要求。

2021年7月12日:政府已經宣布,從7月26日起接受疫苗接種護照的申請。最初,護照將以紙質文件的形式發放–列出個人的姓名、護照號碼和疫苗接種記錄–隨後可能會出現數字護照。

2021年6月21日:政府已宣布將在7月前開始發放紙質疫苗接種證書/護照。該文件將包括個人的姓名和他們所接種的疫苗的信息,並以日文和英文提供信息。目前還沒有確認哪些國家將接受該文件,以便出國旅行。政府已經宣布,紙質文件是最容易在短時間內安排的,而某種形式的電子疫苗接種護照仍在考慮之中。目前,日本並不打算在國際邊界重新開放時強制要求進入日本的疫苗接種護照。

2021年6月8日:媒體報導稱,政府打算在今年夏天引入 “接種證書”,以便日本公民和居民可以出國旅行,並優先考慮商務旅行。然而,報導沒有提供真正的細節,沒有解釋何時以及如何進行。

2021年5月19日:政府宣布將成立一個 “研究小組”,考慮發放數字 “疫苗接種證書 “的可能性。這些證書由當地市政府頒發,將作為一個人的疫苗接種史的可核查證據。這反映了一些外國的舉措,以及一旦邊境開始重新開放,國際旅行可能需要此類文件的預期。目前,細節仍然模糊不清。一旦有了更多信息,我們將更新這個頁面。  

2021年4月29日:政府已宣布打算在日本推出 “疫苗接種護照”,以努力開放其國際邊界。該數字平台預計將以智能手機應用程序的形式訪問,旅行者使用該應用程序生成的二維碼辦理登機手續,並在抵達目的地國家後使用。如果是日本公民和日本的外國居民,該應用程序將鏈接到”疫苗接種記錄系統”,以訪問用戶的疫苗接種和測試歷史,從而對他們是否可以旅行產生一個簡單的”是”或”否”的答复。

2021年3月15日:日本已經開始參與在東京羽田機場進行的 “CommonPass “試驗。共同通行證是一種 “通用數字證書”,它在用戶的智能手機上顯示用戶的疫苗接種歷史和/或COVID-19/PCR測試結果。然後,用戶的歷史和結果被用來生成一個二維碼,允許他們辦理登機和旅行。希望通用數字通行證的引入能夠使國際旅行盡快重新開始。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
CLEAN GREEN & HEALTHY
Japan’s COVID-19 Vaccination Passport

Japan’s COVID-19 Vaccination Passport

covid-19-vaccination-passport

Consistent with many countries around the world, Japan has announced its intention to utilise some form of digital vaccination passport in an effort to re-open its international borders and facilitate ease of travel. Multiple digital platforms are currently under development around the world, variously referred to as a ‘COVID-19 Vaccination/Vaccine Passport’, a ‘Green Passport’, a ‘COVID-19 Vaccination/Vaccine Certificate’, a ‘Digital Passport’ and variations of these. On this page you will find the following information:

1 / Latest News & Updates

2 / Which Digital Passport Will Japan Use?

3 / How it Works?

4 / Japan’s Digital Passport – FAQs

5 / Vaccination Passport Timeline

The information continues to be updated. As more information is available, we will update this page.

1 / LATEST NEWS & UPDATES     


hospital-health

Japan continues to be impacted COVID-19 with international travel severely restricted at this time. For information about what’s happening in Japan – including the latest numbers and the continued roll-out of Japan’s COVID-19 vaccination program, see our ‘Visit Japan: Clean, Green & Healthy’ page. In terms of the roll-out of a digital vaccination passport in Japan, here’s the latest:

December 20 2021: Japan has launched its COVID-19 vaccination app for smartphones. The app – ‘新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ‘ or ‘New Corona Vaccination Certificate Application’ – can be downloaded for free and once activated, is used to scan the user’s ‘My Number’ card. The user’s vaccination history will then be viewable on their phone. Certificates are also now available with a domestic version used a proof of vaccination at restaurants and events while the overseas version can be used for international travel. To operate the app, users also required their 4-digit PIN they would have set for their My Number card and to select where they had their vaccination. Once entered, the certificate should be displayed along with a QR code which can be scanned to display the user’s vaccination history. If the user wishes to use the app for international travel, they will also need to enter their passport details.

September 6 2021: the government has announced that from December onward, it will issue digital COVID-19 vaccination certificates. While not all details have yet been confirmed, the certificates are intended to be used for international travel and function via a smartphone app and QR scan code. When further details are announced, we will update this page.

July 26 2021: from today onward, municipalities will be accepting applications for COVID-19 vaccination certificates. At the current time, only a handful of countries will accept the document which is used in combination with a passport. It does not however exclude a person from quarantine requirements when entry Japan or the other country.

July 12 2021: the government has announced that applications for vaccination passports will be accepted as of July 26. Initially, passports will be issued as paper documents – listing the person’s name, passport number and vaccination history – with the possibility of a digital passport to follow. We will update this page once more information becomes available.

See our ‘Vaccination Passport Time’ below for a history of significant dates and announcements in the roll-out of Japan’s COVID-19 vaccination passport and for further details about who can travel to Japan at this time and what’s required, see our ‘Traveling To/From Japan During COVID-19’ page.

2 / WHICH DIGITAL PASSPORT WILL JAPAN USE?


phone-mobile-application

As noted above, Japan has now launched its ‘新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ‘ or ‘New Corona Vaccination Certificate Application’ for smartphones. The app is designed for both domestic use and international travel and requires the user to have a ‘My Number’ card and 4-digit PIN, and for users wanting to travel internationally, they will also require a valid passport. See ‘How it Works’ below for further details.

Until now, local municipalities had been issuing their own certificates while the govenrment considered the options available for a digital certificate. Through 2021, multiple digital platforms have been proposed and developed internationally including the ‘IATA Travel Pass’ by the International Air Transport Association (IATA), the ‘Vaccine Credential Initiative’ supported by some big tech companies, the ‘Digital Green Pass’ being developed by the European Union and the ‘CommonPass’, developed by the World Economic Forum.

As reported on March 15th, Japan participated in the trial of the CommonPass at Tokyo’s Haneda Airport. Using the smartphone application, participants underwent a PCR test which was transmitted to a laboratory with negative test results received within on their phones via the app. Common Pass testing is being tested by airlines around the world including United Airlines, Cathay Pacific and Japan’s All Nippon Airways (ANA) also intending to participate. As referenced above, other forms of digital certificate are also in development. Representing 290 airlines, the IATA developed their ‘IATA Travel Pass’ app with airlines including Singapore Airlines and Emirates Airline participating.

3 / HOW IT WORKS


phone-connected

The vaccination certificate is a digital platform that carries the vaccination history of the user. It is downloadable as a smartphone app and records the COVID-19 vaccination history of the user along with test results including any polymerase chain reaction (PCR) and antigen tests the user has undergone. Here’s how to download and use it*:

1 / download the app to their phone from the official website.

2 / once installed, follow the prompts to accept the terms and conditions and then enter the required information – please note, you will require a ‘My Number’ card and 4-digit PIN and for users wishing to use the app for internatinoal travel, you will also need your passport.

3 / once all information has been entered and verified, after 20 to 30 seconds your vaccination history should be displayed.

4 / a QR Code should also be generated which can be scanned to verify your vaccination history.

*please note, download and registration is only available in Japanese. We are in the process of creating a step-by-step guide in English to assist with the process. It will be online soon.

4 / JAPAN’S VACCINATION PASSPORT – FAQs


airport

There are still lots of questions surrounding the choice and roll-out of a digital vaccination passport in Japan. Here are some of the most frequently asked questions:

When will it be launched?

The app has now been launched. It can be downloaded onto any smartphone and once the registration process is complete, the user’s vaccination history should be displayed. At this time the app and registration process is only available in Japanese.

I can’t have a test or use the digital passport. Can I still travel to Japan?

The Japanese government has expressed reservations about use of any type of vaccination passport if it discriminates against people who have not or cannot be vaccinated. It is a good sign that people who are not yet vaccinated will still be able to travel and the digital platforms under development will record and evaluate the user’s COVID-19 testing history, which if negative will hopefully still allow them to travel to Japan once the border is open.

Does use of a digital passport mean that I don’t have to quarantine in Japan?

Another unknown. The intention of introducing a digital vaccination passport is to facilitate ease of travel and avoid periods of quarantine. So hopefully that’s the case however it can’t be said for certain and it’s important to note that travellers are still subject to satisfying health requirements upon arrival in any country, and potentially could be required to quarantine if there are any concerns about their health status.

5 / VACCINATION PASSPORT TIMELINE


vaccination-passport-banner

The following timeline details announcements and developments in the roll-out of Japan’s COVID-19 vaccination passport:

December 20 2021: Japan has launched its COVID-19 vaccination app for smartphones. The app – ‘新型コロナワクチン接種証明書アプリ‘ or ‘New Corona Vaccination Certificate Application’ – can be downloaded for free and once activated, is used to scan the user’s ‘My Number’ card. The user’s vaccination history will then be viewable on their phone. Certificates are also now available with a domestic version used a proof of vaccination at restaurants and events while the overseas version can be used for international travel. To operate the app, users also required their 4-digit PIN they would have set for their My Number card and to select where they had their vaccination. Once entered, the certificate should be displayed along with a QR code which can be scanned to display the user’s vaccination history. If the user wishes to use the app for international travel, they will also need to enter their passport details.

September 6 2021: the government has announced that from December onward, it will issue digital COVID-19 vaccination certificates. While not all details have yet been confirmed, the certificates are intended to be used for international travel and function via a smartphone app and QR scan code.

July 26 2021: from today onward, municipalities will be accepting applications for COVID-19 vaccination certificates. At the current time, only a handful of countries will accept the document which is used in combination with a passport. It does not however exclude a person from quarantine requirements when entry Japan or the other country.

July 12 2021: the government has announced that applications for vaccination passports will be accepted as of July 26. Initially, passports will be issued as paper documents – listing the person’s name, passport number and vaccination history – with the possibility of a digital passport to follow.

June 21 2021: the government has announced that it will start to issue paper vaccination certificates/passports by July. The document will include the name of the person and information about the vaccination they have had with the information provided in both Japanese and English. It has not yet been confirmed which countries will accept the document in order to travel abroad. The government has declared that a paper document is the easiest to arrange at short-notice while some form of electronic vaccination passport is still being considered. At this time, Japan is not intending to make a vaccination passport mandatory for entering Japan, when the international border re-opens.

June 8 2021: media reports are stating that the government is intending to introduce ‘inoculation certificates’ this summer, in order that Japanese citizens and residents can travel abroad with priority given to business travel. Reports provide little real detail however with no explanation of when and how this will take place.

May 19 2021: the government has announced that it will set-up a ‘study team’ that will consider the possibility of issuing digital ‘vaccination certificates’. Issued by local municipalities, the certificates would act as verifiable evidence of a person’s vaccination history. This reflects a move in some foreign countries and an expectation that such documents may be required to travel internationally, once borders begin to reopen. Details remain vague at this time.

April 29 2021: the government has announced its intention to introduce a ‘vaccination passport’ in Japan, in an effort to open its international border. The digital platform is expected to be accessible in the form of a smartphone app, with travellers using a QR code generated by the app to check-in and upon arrival in their destination country. In the case of Japanese citizens and foreign residents of Japan, the app will link to the ‘Vaccination Record System’ to access the user’s vaccination and testing history to generate a simple ‘yes’ or ‘no’ response to whether they can travel.

March 15 2021: Japan has started participation in a trial of the ‘CommonPass’ at Tokyo’s Haneda Airport. The CommonPass is a ‘universal digital certificate’ which displays the vaccination history and/or COVID-19/PCR test results of the user on their smart phone. The user’s history and results are then used to generate a QR code that allows them to check-in and travel. It is hoped that the introduction of a universal digital pass will allow international travel to recommence as soon as possible.