日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
櫻花
“櫻花 “和 “賞花 “在日本的重要性

“櫻花 “和 “賞花 “在日本的重要性

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

櫻花被稱為 “櫻花”,是日本文化的代名詞,被認為是生命本身脆弱的美麗體現。春天天氣變暖,櫻花盛開,日本將從漫長而寒冷的冬天中走出來。一家人和朋友聚集在粉白色的美麗樹冠下,一起吃飯、喝酒,或者只是思考花期的美麗,一起享受 “賞花 “的樂趣。

cherry-blossom-sakura

賞花可以從很多層面去欣賞,首先是它的單純美。從更深的層面來說,許多日本人將花與生命本身聯繫在一起。美麗、脆弱和短暫,生命就像花朵一樣,必須珍惜和慶祝,因為它們都不會永遠存在。

cherry-blossoms-sakura

無疑,賞花中帶著一絲傷感,但又壓倒性的是對新生、對新生命和來年的慶祝。不可否認的是,每年春天花開時節,都會有不同年齡段的情侶在樹上漫步,這時你可能會看到日本人在公共場合公開秀恩愛的罕見景象。

cherry-blossom-sakura

這是一個與家人和朋友相處的時間。在公園裡,一群人坐在地毯和墊子上,分享食物和飲料,歡聲笑語,非常熱鬧。特別是晚上,很多公園都被粉紅色和紅色的紙燈籠照亮,這時的賞花就顯得格外奇妙。

cherry-blossom-sakura

孩子們喜歡櫻花。與親朋好友相聚,在花叢中興奮地奔跑,家長們從公園裡隨處可見的小商販那裡買來時令食品,把孩子們寵壞了。

cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle

特別是 “櫻花麻糬”,它的糯米球帶著櫻花的味道和香味,特別受歡迎。小丸子的餡料非常飽滿,最好是用 “櫻花茶 “來沖泡,這樣就可以吃到不可避免的 “櫻花 “軟筒冰激凌了。毋庸置疑,櫻花是一個很好的縱情享受的藉口,糖果、零食和飲料製造商都會藉此機會推出櫻花口味的特產。

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
CHERRY BLOSSOMS
The Importance of ‘Sakura’ & ‘Hanami’ in Japan

The Importance of ‘Sakura’ & ‘Hanami’ in Japan

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

Known as ‘sakura’, cherry blossoms are synonymous with Japanese culture and are seen to embody the fragile beauty of life itself. As the weather warms in spring, the flowers bloom and Japan will emerge from the long, cold winter. Spirits rise while families and friends gather to wander underneath the beautiful canopy of pink and white, to share a meal, drink, or just ponder the fleeting beauty of the blossoms and enjoy ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) together.

cherry-blossom-sakura

The blossoms can be appreciated on many levels, starting with their simple beauty. On a deeper level, many Japanese associate the blossoms with life itself. Beautiful, fragile and ephemeral, life much like the blossoms must be cherished and celebrated, in acknowledgment that neither will last forever.

cherry-blossoms-sakura

Without doubt, there is a tinge of sadness to the appreciation of the blossoms yet overwhelming it’s a celebration of renewal, of new life and the year to come. Undeniably romantic, the emergence of the blossoms each spring brings couples of all ages to wander through the trees, a time when you just might see the uncommon sight of Japanese being openly affectionate in public.

cherry-blossom-sakura

It is a time to spend with family and friends. Parks will be busy with groups seated on rugs and mats, sharing food and drink and lots of laughter. Hanami is especially wondrous at night, when many parks are lit with the pink and red glow of paper lanterns.

cherry-blossom-sakura

Children love hanami. A magical time when they can meetup with family and friends and run excitedly beneath the blossoms, parents spoil them with seasonal treats from the ubiquitous vendors who line the parks.

cherry-blossom-sakura-matsumoto-castle

‘Sakura mochi’ is especially popular, as the sticky rice balls carry the taste and scent of the blossoms. The little balls are deceptively filling and best washed down with ‘sakura tea’ to make room for the inevitable ‘sakura’ soft cone ice cream. It goes without saying that the blossoms present a great excuse indulge with confectionary, snack and drinks makers all taking the opportunity to release cherry blossom-flavoured specials.

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner