日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
櫻花
2021年日本櫻花預測報告

2021年日本櫻花預測報告

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

每年春天,日本全國各地都有櫻花盛開,櫻花以其短暫的美麗、象徵性的性質和深厚的文化內涵而受到人們的喜愛。櫻花盛開的具體時間因年份和地區而異,因此每年的櫻花預報都令人期待。在這個頁面上,你會發現:

1 / 櫻花預測2021

2 / 櫻花品種及開花方式

3 / “櫻花 “和 “賞花 “在日本的重要性

4 / 長野櫻花之旅

5 / 櫻花常見問題解答

本頁是其中的一個頁面,您可以找到有關櫻花的所有信息,以便您計劃和預訂日本春季旅遊,包括我們的長野春季櫻花旅遊。先說說今年櫻花的盛開時間和地點吧:

2021年櫻桃花預測


cherry-blossom-forecast-amp

  1月28日發布的日本氣象局(JMC)公佈了2021年的第二次預報。隨著春季的臨近,您可以期待該預測能以更精確的日期進行完善。我們將在獲得這些信息後進行更新。  

revised-cherry-blossom-forecast-dates

3月18日更新的預報,將開花日期大大提前,許多地區的開花期比平時提前了很多。東京的櫻花預計將於3月14日開始開花,比平時提前了12天左右。其他地區的開花期也將比平時提前一周,但大部分地區的開花期只比平時提前幾天。我們將在未來預報發佈時更新這一信息。

櫻花品種及開花方式


cherry-blossom-sakura

櫻花品種中最著名的是 “染井吉野”,而開花時間不同的櫻花樹約有20種。關於最常見的品種和開花期,請看 “櫻花的品種和開花方式”。

櫻花 “和 “賞花 “在日本的重要性


cherry-blossom-sakura

被稱為 “櫻花 “的櫻花是日本文化的代名詞,被認為是生命本身的脆弱之美。春天天氣變暖,鮮花盛開,日本將從漫長而寒冷的冬天中走出來,家人和朋友們聚集在一起享受 “賞花”。櫻花和賞花的重要性,請看 “櫻花和賞花的重要性”。

長野櫻花之旅


SAKURA, cherry blossoms
tour-banner

本公司以長野為基地,為您提供前往當地最美的櫻花景點的團體旅遊和完全可定制的私人旅遊。詳情請看 “長野櫻花之旅”。

櫻花常見問題解答


shidarezakura-cherry-blossom

我們希望你能興奮地體驗花開的感覺。這些都是一些最常見的問題,為遊客在春季前往這裡:

日本什麼時候看櫻花最好?

每年春天開花,具體時間取決於 氣候模式–每年都會有變化–以及您打算前往的日本地區。去的地方。在日本南部地區,這些花也會和這些花一起盛開。首先在太平洋海岸線上或附近,從那裡開始,花開會蔓延到其他地方或北部地區。預計最早開花的地區包括九州、四國和在3月下半月的太平洋沿岸地區,東京通常 在3月的最後一周開花。北海道是最後開花的地區。通常在5月初的某個時候。

我們知道2021年的具體時間嗎?

日本氣象局(JMC)發布了備受關注的2021年櫻花預報。詳見上文。

我只能在日本看花嗎?

櫻花在日本的鄰國韓國和中國等很多國家都有。有些品種只有日本才有,而春季賞花是日本人的典型體驗。因此,雖然不是只有這裡才有花,但也沒有比這更好的地方來體驗這些花了。

我在哪裡可以看到它們?

日本大部分地區都有櫻花,隨著春季天氣變暖,櫻花由南向北盛開。東京和京都是比較受歡迎的地方,日本各地也有很多神奇的著名賞花景點。所以,不要覺得你必須去最著名的地方才能獲得最好的體驗,記住,如果你這樣做,你將與許多其他人分享這些空間和鮮花。一些最好的賞花地點是寺廟、公園和學校周圍,許多品種也在山里野生生長。這是一個很好的理由,去當地,走出城市到其他地區去,在那裡你可能會有更多的空間去欣賞花朵。

如果您想開始欣賞櫻花,請查看我們的 “東京及周邊25個最佳賞櫻地 “頁面,如果您想離開首都,到日本中部的空曠地帶賞花,請查看我們的 “長野櫻花 “頁面

賞花點和節慶活動的入場費要交嗎?

這取決於地點和節日。很多地方(如果不是大多數的話)的花開地點和節日都可以免費進入,但是有些地方會收取報名費。但在大多數情況下,入場是免費的。

為什麼日本的花開如此之大?

櫻花在日本被稱為 “櫻花”,對日本人來說,櫻花一直以來都具有深厚的文化意義。櫻花因其短暫的美麗而受到讚賞,被視為生命本身的象徵–美麗、脆弱而短暫。長久以來,從最著名的藝術家、作家、詩人到普通人,日本人都對櫻花情有獨鍾,每年的櫻花都像以前的無數代人一樣充滿期待和珍惜。詳情請參閱 “日本的’賞花’和’櫻花’的重要性”。

賞花的時候,有沒有什麼規矩,有沒有什麼禮節?

花朵是脆弱的,如果觸摸或搖晃,很容易從樹上掉下來。因此,請勿觸摸花樹或個別花朵,否則有可能導致花朵脫落,妨礙他人欣賞。請不要觸摸樹木,無論如何都不要弄斷樹木的任何部分。此外,請注意他人,請互相留出空間,以便欣賞和拍攝花朵。如果您想去名勝古蹟賞花,並想預留位置,請務必提前到場,鋪好毯子和被子,避免佔用不必要的空間。如果參加別人的賞花活動,請記得在踏上毯子和被子之前脫掉鞋子,並在活動結束時帶走所有垃圾。

tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
CHERRY BLOSSOMS
Japan’s Cherry Blossom Forecast 2021

Japan’s Cherry Blossom Forecast 2021

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

Blooming throughout Japan each spring, cherry blossoms are cherished for their fleeting beauty, symbolic nature and deep cultural resonance. The exact timing of the bloom varies between years and regions, making the yearly cherry blossom forecast eagerly anticipated. On this page you will find:

1 / Cherry Blossom Forecast 2021

2 / Cherry Blossom Varieties & How They Bloom

3 / The Importance of ‘Sakura’ & ‘Hanami’ in Japan

4 / Cherry Blossom Tours in Nagano

5 / Cherry Blossom FAQs

This page is one of several on which you’ll find everything you need to know about the blossoms, so you can plan and book your spring getaway in Japan including our spring-only cherry blossom tours in Nagano. Let’s start with when and where the blossoms are expected to bloom this year:

CHERRY BLOSSOM FORECAST 2021


cherry-blossom-forecast-amp

Released on January 28th, the Japan Meteorological Corporation (JMC) has published its second forecast for 2021. As we move closer to spring, you can expect the forecast to be refined with more exact dates. We will update that information as it becomes available.

revised-cherry-blossom-forecast-dates

The most recent update to the forecast – made on March 18th – has brought the dates of bloom signifcantly foward with many areas experiecning their bloom much earlier than usual. Cherry trees in Tokyo are expected to begin blooming on March 14th, around twelve days earlier than usual. Other areas are also expected to bloom as much as a week earlier than usual but most, just a couple of days earlier than the average first bloom. We will update this information when future forecasts are released.

CHERRY BLOSSOM VARIETIES & HOW THEY BLOOM


cherry-blossom-sakura

While the classic ‘somei yoshino’ is them most famous blossom variety, there are around twenty types of blossom tree bearing different flowers and blooming at different times. To learn of more about some of the most common varieties and the stages of bloom, see our ‘Cherry Blossom Varieties & How They Bloom’ page.

THE IMPORTANCE OF ‘SAKURA’ & ‘HANAMI’ IN JAPAN


cherry-blossom-sakura

Known as ‘sakura’, cherry blossoms are synonymous with Japanese culture and are seen to embody the fragile beauty of life itself. As the weather warms in spring, the flowers bloom and Japan will emerge from the long, cold winter and families and friends gather to enjoy ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) together. A time to be social and celebrate the warmth and beauty of spring, see our ‘The Importance of ‘Sakura’ & ‘Hanami’ in Japan’ page to learn more about why the flowers are so cherished.

CHERRY BLOSSOM TOURS IN NAGANO


SAKURA, cherry blossoms
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we offer group tours to some of the region’s best blossom spots along with fully-customisable private tours. For more information, see our ‘Cherry Blossom Tours in Nagano’ page.

CHERRY BLOSSOM FAQs


shidarezakura-cherry-blossom

We hope you’re excited to experience the blossoms. These are some of the most common questions for visitors heading here in spring:

When is the best time to see cherry blossoms in Japan?

The blossoms bloom each spring with the exact timing depending to weather patterns – which vary from year-to-year – and the region of Japan you are intending to head to. The flowers will bloom in southern areas of Japan along with those on or near to the Pacific coastline first, from where the bloom will spread to the north. Expect the earliest bloom in areas including Kyushu, Shikoku and along the Pacific coast in the second-half of March with Tokyo usually flowering in the final week of March. Hokkaido is the final area to bloom, usually sometime in early-May.

Do we know the exact timing for 2021?

The Japan Meteorological Corporation (JMC) has released their much-anticipated cherry blossom forecast for 2021. See above for details.

Can I only see the blossoms in Japan?

Cherry blossoms exist in many countries including Japan’s neighbours Korea and China. There are some varieties that are only found in Japan and ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) in spring to enjoy the blossoms is perhaps the quintessential Japanese experience. So while the blossoms aren’t only found here, there’s no better place to experience them.

Where can I see them?

Cherry blossoms occur throughout most regions of Japan, blooming south to north as the weather warms in spring. Some of the more popular places to see them are found in Tokyo and Kyoto with just as many fantastic and famous blossom spots found throughout Japan. So don’t feel that you have to head to the most famous spots to have the best experience and remember, if you do, you’ll be sharing those spaces and flowers with many other people. Some of the best places to see blossoms are temples, parks and around schools with many varieties also growing wild in the mountains. It’s a great reason to go local and head-out of the cities to other regions, where you’ll likely have much more space to enjoy the blossoms.

To get you started, see our ’25 Best Places to See Cherry Blossoms In & Around Tokyo’ page and our for visitors wanting to get out of the capital and enjoy the flowers in the open spaces of Central Japan, see our ‘Cherry Blossoms in Nagano’ page.

Do I have to pay for entry to blossom spots and festivals?

It depends on the location and festival. Many if not most blossom locations and festivals can be entered free of charge, however some places will have an entry fee. But in most circumstances, entry will be free.

Why are the blossoms such a big deal in Japan?

Known as ‘sakura’ in Japan, cherry blossoms have long held deep cultural importance for Japanese. Appreciated for their fleeting beauty, the flowers are seen as symbolic of life itself – which is beautiful, fragile and brief. Blossoms have captured the minds and hearts of Japanese – from the most celebrated artists, writers and poets to the average person on the street – for a very long time, and the yearly bloom is awaited and cherished as much each year as it was for countless generations before. For more information, see our ‘The Importance of ‘Hanami’ & ‘Sakura’ in Japan’ page.

Are there any rules or is there any etiquette when it comes to enjoying the blossoms?

The flowers are fragile and will fall from the tree easily if touched or shaken. For that reason, it’s considered inappropriate to touch the tree or individual flowers, and risk them falling-off and preventing others from enjoying them. Please avoid touching the tree and whatever you do, do not break-off any part of the tree. Please also be mindful of others and allow each other space to enjoy and photograph the blossoms. If you’re intending to head to a famous/popular blossom spot for ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) and want to reserve a spot to sit, make sure to get there early to lay down your blanket/sheet and avoid taking-up unnecessary space. If you are joining someone else’s hanami, remember to take-off your shoes before stepping onto the blanket/sheet and take all rubbish with you at the end of the day.

tour-banner