日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
CHERRY BLOSSOMS
长野樱花之旅

长野樱花之旅

cherry-blossom-sakura-tour-guests
tour-banner

以长野为基地,全年运营,我们是一家排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供团体和私人旅游到该地区最好的旅游目的地和活动–到了春天,这意味着花开了!

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

今年4月的第一周(具体日期尚未确定),我们的 “高远城址公园樱花1日游 “将带您前往被誉为日本三大赏花胜地之一的高远城址公园。高远城址公园位于高远城的废墟上,于1875年首次对外开放,目前拥有约1500棵樱花树,预计在游览当天将迎来盛花期。

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

虽然原来的城堡已不复存在,但地基墙和重建的曲桥、鼓楼等都体现了公园的历史性,是热门的拍照点,暗示着昔日城堡的辉煌。

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

公园内外都有美食摊贩,附近还有 “樱花麻薯”、茶叶、”樱花 “冰淇淋等餐点和时令小吃店,您可以在公园里散步,也可以坐下来感受一下这里的气氛。

matsumoto-castle-blossom

此外,在松本城还可以欣赏到周围花树的夜景,是在日本中部地区最重要的两个花祭中享受 “赏花 “的便捷方式。

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

如果您想把 “赏花 “和参观地狱谷雪猴公园结合起来,我们的 “长野雪猴公园与樱花1日游 “将在4月间持续数周。从长野站出发,先到雪猴公园,在那里您可以享受一个轻松的上午,观察猴子们的生活。导游会给您留出充足的时间,让您轻松愉快地游览。

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

在参观猴子之后,您将在附近的一家餐厅享用午餐,然后前往您所选择的赏花地点,度过一个下午的赏花时光。我们会对各种不同的地点进行监测–有些是著名的,有些是秘密的,有些是当地的–并选择那些在旅游当天开花情况最好的地点。

iiyama-cherry-blossom-sakura

每一个景点都有自己独特的氛围,各种树木和花的类型–利用这个旅游,也许比其他任何一个景点都有自己的独特性,因为场地每天都不一样。请放心,我们会选择最好的地点,不会让您失望的!

cherry-blossom-sakura

这两个旅游团都很受欢迎,适合家庭,适合所有年龄段的客人。由当地的英语导游带领,在长野地区,我们为您提供的旅游服务可以让您省去来回奔波的麻烦,让您专注于最重要的事情,享受在长野的每一刻,享受您自己的赏花体验。

长野第一的旅游和包车公司

如果客人希望拥有自己的车辆和导游,我们也可以安排私人交通,往返于推荐的赏花景点。 私人旅游包车根据您的需求定制,在任何目的地开始和结束。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,使我们能够结合任何适合您的兴趣和时间表的活动,将您接送到您的首选目的地。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一旅游和包车运营商。

有关于花开的问题,包括寻找花开的最佳地点?欢迎联系我们,snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起规划吧!

tour-banner

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
CHERRY BLOSSOMS
Cherry Blossom Tours in Nagano

Cherry Blossom Tours in Nagano

cherry-blossom-sakura-tour-guests
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a No.1-rated tour and charter operator offering both group and private tours to some of the region’s best destinations and activities – and come spring, that means blossoms!

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

In the first week of April – exact dates for this year are yet to be confirmed – our 1-Day Takato Castle Park Cherry Blossom Tour transports you to Takato Castle Park – regarded as one of the Top 3 blossom-viewing spots in all of Japan! Located on the ruins of Takato Castle, the park was first opened to the public in 1875 and now boasts an estimated 1500 cherry blossom trees – forecast to be in full bloom on the day of the tour.

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

While the original castle no longer stands, the foundation walls and reconstructed curved bridge and drum tower capture the historic nature of the park and are popular photo spots that hint at the past glories of the former castle.

takato-castle-park-cherry-blossom

With food vendors both inside and outside the park, and nearby restaurants selling meals and seasonal snacks including ‘sakura mochi’, tea, and ‘sakura’ ice cream, you can stroll through the park or sit and just soak in the atmosphere.

matsumoto-castle-blossom

Also including a stop at Matsumoto Castle to enjoy the evening illumination of the surrounding blossom trees, this tour is a convenient and fun way to enjoy ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing) at two of Central Japan’s best blossom festivals.

cherry-blossom-sakura
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to combine their ‘hanami’ experience with a visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano Tour runs for several weeks through April. Starting and finishing at Nagano Station, the tour first heads to the monkey park where you can enjoy a relaxing morning observing the monkeys go about their lives. Your guide allows plenty of time for the walk to and from the park, setting a leisurely and relaxing pace for the tour.

snow-monkey-baby-jigokudani

Your visit to the monkeys is followed by lunch at a nearby restaurant before heading to your chosen blossom-viewing site for an afternoon of hanami. We monitor a variety of sites – some famous, some secret and local – and choose those in the best condition of bloom on the day of your tour.

iiyama-cherry-blossom-sakura

Each spot has its own unique atmosphere, variety of trees and types of blossoms – availing this tour, perhaps more than any other, with its own uniqueness as venues vary from one day to the next. Rest assured, you won’t be left disappointed as we select the best possible sites!

cherry-blossom-sakura

Both tours are popular, family-friendly, and suitable for guests of all ages. Led by a locally-based, English-speaking guide, tours are designed to take the hassle out of getting to and from some of the region’s best sites, allowing you to focus on what matters most – loving every moment of your own hanami experience in Nagano.

Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

For guests wanting the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle and guide, we can also arrange private transport to and from recommended hanami sights.  Private tours and charters are customizable to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about the blossoms including the best places to find them? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

tour-banner