日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
秋天的叶子
在日本,”红叶 “和 “红叶狩”的重要性

在日本,”红叶 “和 “红叶狩”的重要性

koshikawa-tokyo

在日本被称为 “红叶”,每年的秋叶变化现象具有特殊的重要性。虽然这一表达方式特别指的是红叶,但随着9月下旬至11月的 “红叶狩”或 “猎取红叶 “这一全国性的消遣活动,红叶已逐渐涵盖了秋天的所有颜色。在这个页面上,你还会发现以下信息。

长野最美的秋叶

东京最美的秋叶

京都最美的秋叶

参加秋季导游之旅

在许多方面,对秋叶的欣赏与日本人对春天樱花的脆弱和短暂之美的研究和热爱是一致的。因此,人们长途跋涉来到最美丽的红叶景点,其中最著名的景点吸引了成千上万的游客。关于今年的预测,请参阅我们的 “秋叶预测 “页面

meiji-jingu-gaien

在整个秋季,红叶的主题无处不在;装饰着从店面、和服、礼品包装、包装、餐馆、啤酒罐等一切东西!在日本,红叶是一种非常普遍的现象。丰收的秋天为日本提供了无穷无尽的季节性糖果、甜点和小吃,因为日本拥抱着红叶和它们逝去的美丽。

kyoto-autumn-koyo

由于海拔较高,长野县的山区提供了日本最早和最好的红叶观赏和红叶狩。长野县有许多全国最高的山峰,并被大山脉所分割,可以说是在日本寻找最佳红叶的最佳目的地之一。与红叶一样,预测每个地点的最佳日期是一项重要的业务,并且对红叶预报非常重视。

长野最美的秋叶


tateyama-autumn-banner-edit

在东京附近,长野县和周围的县构成了日本中部的一些得天独厚的 “红叶 “景点,这要归功于该地区的多山特色和凉爽的气候。我们的 “长野及周边地区20个最佳红叶观赏地 “页面介绍了一些我们最喜欢的景点,以及红叶可能达到最佳状态的时间。

东京最美的秋叶


rikugien-tokyo-banner-edit

如果你从国外访问日本,你有可能会在东京呆上一段时间。对于那些在秋季前往那里的人来说,该城市的公园会呈现出壮观的色彩,而其他伟大的 “红叶 “景点也会在离首都一两小时的路程内被发现。我们的 “东京及周边地区15个最佳红叶观赏地 “页面列出了城市中享受红叶的最佳选择。

京都的最佳秋叶


autumn-leaves-koyo

日本的古都拥有该国许多最重要的寺庙和神社。京都的历史遗迹每年都会吸引数以百万计的游客,在秋天的时候是最壮观的,周围的花园将建筑物衬托得异常美丽。我们的 “在京都看红叶的10个最佳地点 “页面有我们推荐的一些城市中看红叶的最佳地点。

参加秋季导游之旅


kanbayashi-onsen-enza-edit

对于从9月下旬到11月前往我们的家乡长野和日本中部地区的游客来说,我们一些最受欢迎的团体旅游是前往以美丽的秋叶而闻名的目的地,包括上高地、立山-黑部高山路线和上林温泉。我们的 “长野的红叶:参加导游之旅 “页面上有关于秋季旅游的详细信息,包括如何与我们预订!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
AUTUMN LEAVES
The Importance of ‘Koyo’ and ‘Momijigari’ in Japan

The Importance of ‘Koyo’ and ‘Momijigari’ in Japan

koshikawa-tokyo

Known as ‘koyo’ in Japanese, the yearly phenomenon of the changing autumn leaves holds special importance. Although the expression refers specially to red leaves, koyo has overtime come to encapsulate all the colours of autumn along with the national past-time of ‘momijigari’ or ‘hunting for autumn leaves’ through late-September until November. On this page you will also find the following information:

Best Autumn Leaves in Nagano

Best Autumn Leaves in Tokyo

Best Autumn Leaves in Kyoto

Join a Guided Autumn Tour

In many ways, appreciation of the autumn leaves is aligned the Japanese study and love of the fragile and ephemeral beauty of the cherry blossoms of spring. As such, people travel great distances to reach the most beautiful koyo spots, the most famous of which attract thousands of visitors. For this year’s forecast, see our ‘Autumn Leaves Forecast’ page.

meiji-jingu-gaien

Through the autumn months, the motif of the autumn leaves is everywhere; decorating everything from storefronts, kimono, gift wrappings, packaging, restaurants, beer cans and more! The bountiful autumn harvest supplies an endless supply of seasonal confectionaries, desserts and snacks as Japan embraces the leaves and their passing beauty.

kyoto-autumn-koyo

Given their higher altitude, the mountains of Nagano offer the earliest and some of the best koyo-viewing and momijigari in Japan. Home to many of the country’s highest peaks and dissected by large mountain ranges, Nagano can lay claim to being one of the best destinations for anyone hunting the best autumn leaves in Japan. Much like the blossoms, predicting the date when each location will be at its best is important business and places great importance of the koyo forecast.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN NAGANO


tateyama-autumn-banner-edit

Within easy reach of Tokyo, Nagano and the surrounding prefectures making-up Central Japan are blessed with some of the country’s ‘koyo’ spots, thanks to the region’s mountainous character and cooler climate. Our ’20 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves In & Around Nagano’ page introduces some of our favourite spots and when the leaves are likely to be at their best.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN TOKYO


rikugien-tokyo-banner-edit

If you’re visiting Japan from abroad, chances are that you’ll be spending some time in Tokyo. For those heading there in autumn, the city’s parks turn-on a spectacular show of colour while other great ‘koyo’ spots are found within an hour or two of the capital. Our ’15 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves In & Around Tokyo’ page lists the best options in city for enjoy in the leaves.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN KYOTO


autumn-leaves-koyo

Japan’s ancient capital boasts many of the country’s most important temples and shrines. Attracting millions of visitors each year, the historic sites of Kyoto are at their most spectacular in autumn, when the surrounding gardens frame the buildings in exceptional beauty. Our ’10 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves in Kyoto’ page has our recommendation of some of the best spots in the city to seek-out the leaves.

JOIN A GUIDED AUTUMN TOUR


kanbayashi-onsen-enza-edit

For visitors heading to our home region of Nagano and Central Japan from late-September through November, some of our most popular group tours head to destinations known for this beautiful autumn leaves including Kamikochi, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route and Kanbayashi Onsen. Our ‘Autumn Leaves in Nagano: Join A Guided Tour’ page has details of the tours on offer in autumn including how to book with us!