日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
秋天的叶子
2021年日本红叶预测报告

2021年日本红叶预测报告

fuji-kawaguchiko-autumn

每年从9月下旬到12月中旬,根据你所指的国家的哪个地区,日本的秋叶在脆弱的美和文化的重要性方面可以与春天的传奇樱花相媲美。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

2021年秋叶预测报告

日本秋叶的种类

“红叶”和 “红叶狩 “的重要性

长野最美的秋叶

东京最美的秋叶

京都最美的秋叶

长野的秋叶:参加导游活动

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一旅游和包车运营商

本页是几个页面之一,在这里你可以找到所有你需要知道的关于哪里和什么时候能找到最好的红叶的信息,这样你就可以计划和预订你在日本的秋季探险。我们先来看看今年的红叶是在什么时候和什么时候出现的:

2021年秋叶预测报告


red-koyo-forecast-map-2021

9月2日发布的日本气象公司(JMC)已经公布了2021年的预测。随着我们进入秋季,你可以期待该预测被细化为更准确的日期。我们将在有消息时更新这些信息。上面的地图被认为是主要的秋叶预报,但是它特别提到了你可以期待红色和琥珀色的树木,如’momiji’(日本枫树)何时转弯。黄叶树,如’icho’(银杏)和’karamatsu7’(日本落叶松),预计转色的日期有一些变化,如下图所示。从上图可以看出,我们的家乡长野地区预计将在10月下半月转向–海拔较高的地区,如志贺高原、立山黑部和志贺高原–其次是11月初至11月中旬的低洼地区。

yellow-koyo-forecast-map-2021

在计划您的秋游和寻找欣赏红叶的最佳地点时,我们的建议是允许您的日程安排有一定的灵活性,这样您就可以随着红叶的状况变得更加确定而转移到最佳地区。

日本秋叶的种类


koyo-autumn-leaves-banner-edit

日本美丽的“ 枫叶”无疑是最著名的秋季树木,因其鲜艳的色彩和精致的美丽而受到喜爱。然而,”枫叶”这个名字涵盖了各种树木,这只是每年秋天变色的许多树木中的一种。我们的 “日本的秋叶品种 “页面介绍了一些最常见的树木,以及同样具有鲜艳色彩的灌木和草。

“红叶”和 “红叶狩 “的重要性


koshikawa-tokyo-banner-edit

术语 “红叶”指的是秋天的红叶,但随着时间的推移,已经涵盖了秋天的所有彩色树木。就像传说中的春天的樱花一样,红叶季节因其短暂而脆弱的美丽而受到珍视–这是一个与家人和朋友一起享受 “红叶狩”或 “猎取秋叶 “的时刻。我们的 “日本的’红叶’和’红叶狩’的重要性 “一书,介绍了这些典型的日本术语,以及在秋季探访时应注意的事项。

长野最美的秋叶


tateyama-autumn-banner-edit

在东京附近,长野县和周围的县构成了日本中部的一些得天独厚的 “红叶 “景点,这要归功于该地区的多山特色和凉爽的气候。我们的 “长野及周边地区20个最佳红叶观赏地 “页面介绍了一些我们最喜欢的景点,以及红叶可能达到最佳状态的时间。

东京最美的秋叶


rikugien-tokyo-banner-edit

如果你从国外访问日本,你有可能会在东京呆上一段时间。对于那些在秋季前往那里的人来说,该城市的公园会呈现出壮观的色彩,而其他伟大的 “红叶 “景点也会在离首都一两小时的路程内被发现。我们的 “东京及周边地区15个最佳红叶观赏地 “页面列出了城市中享受红叶的最佳选择。

京都最美的秋叶


autumn-leaves-koyo

日本的古都拥有该国许多最重要的寺庙和神社。京都的历史遗迹每年都会吸引数以百万计的游客,在秋天的时候是最壮观的,周围的花园将建筑物衬托得异常美丽。我们的 “在京都看红叶的10个最佳地点 “页面有我们推荐的一些城市中看红叶的最佳地点。

长野的红叶:参加导游服务


kanbayashi-onsen-enza-edit

对于从9月下旬到11月前往我们的家乡长野和日本中部地区的游客来说,我们一些最受欢迎的团体旅游是前往以美丽的秋叶而闻名的目的地,包括上高地、立山-黑部高山路线和上林温泉。我们的 “长野的红叶:参加导游服务 “页面上有关于秋季旅游的详细信息,包括如何与我们预订!

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


hakone-koyo-autumn
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社和该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们拥有丰富的专业知识和经验,可以帮助您在该地区获得最大的收获,包括寻找最美的秋叶。需要一些关于在哪里找到它们的提示吗?我们的 “在长野及周边地区观赏红叶的20个最佳地点 “页面有一些关于该地区 “红叶 “目的地的精彩推荐,以及你可以期待红叶的最佳状态。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合适合你的兴趣和日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地和离开。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

对于想要在自己的交通工具中舒适地前往这些目的地的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地开始和结束。我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游–以最适合你的方式为准!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒1日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。

有关于在长野欣赏红叶的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
AUTUMN LEAVES
Japan Autumn Leaves Forecast 2021

Japan Autumn Leaves Forecast 2021

fuji-kawaguchiko-autumn

Occurring each year from late September through to mid-December, depending on which region of the country you are referring to, the autumn leaves of Japan rival the legendary cherry blossoms of spring in the fragile beauty and cultural importance. On this page you will find the following information:

Autumn Leaves Forecast 2021

Varieties of Autumn Leaves in Japan

The Importance of ‘Koyo’ & ‘Momijigari’

Best Autumn Leaves in Nagano

Best Autumn Leaves in Tokyo

Best Autumn Leaves in Kyoto

Autumn Leaves in Nagano: Join a Guided Tour

Book With Us! Nagano’s No. Tour & Charter Operator

This page is one of several on which you’ll find everything you need to know about where and when to find the best autumn leaves, so you can plan and book your autumn adventure in Japan. Let’s start with when and to expect the leaves this year:

AUTUMN LEAVES FORECAST 2021


red-koyo-forecast-map-2021

Released on September 2nd, the Japan Meteorological Corporation (JMC) has published its forecast for 2021. As we move into autumn, you can expect the forecast to be refined with more exact dates. We will update that information as it becomes available. The map above is regarded as the main autumn leaves forecast however it specifically refers to when you can expect red and amber trees, such as ‘momiji’ (Japanese maples) to turn. The dates that yellow-leafed trees such as ‘icho’ (gingko) and ‘karamatsu7 (Japanese larch) are expected to turn, varies a little as shown on the map below. As you can see from the map above, our home region of Nagano is expected to turn in the second half of October – an areas of higher elevation such as Shiga Kogen, Tateyama-Kurobe and Shiga Kogen – followed by lower areas in early to mid-November.

yellow-koyo-forecast-map-2021

When planning your autumn visit and seeking-out the best spots to enjoy the leaves, our advice is to allow flexibility in your schedule so that you can move to the best areas as the condition of the leaves becomes more certain.

VARIEITIES OF AUTUMN LEAVES IN JAPAN


koyo-autumn-leaves-banner-edit

Japan’s beautiful ‘momiji’ are without doubt the most famous autumn trees, loved for their vibrant colour and delicate beauty. Yet the name momiji covers a variety of trees, a grouping that is just one of many trees that turn in colour each autumn. Our ‘Varieties of Autumn Leaves in Japan’ page introduces some of the most common trees you’ll find along with shrubs and grasses of equally vibrant colour.

THE IMPORTANCE OF ‘KOYO’ & ‘MOMIJIGARI’


koshikawa-tokyo-banner-edit

The term ‘koyo’ refers to the red leaves of autumn but overtime has come to encapsulate all coloured trees of autumn. Much like the fabled cherry blossoms of spring, koyo season is cherished for its passing and fragile beauty – a time to enjoy ‘momijigari’ or ‘hunting for autumn leaves’ with family and friends. Our ‘The Importance of ‘Koyo’ & ‘Momijigari’ in Japan’ page these quintessential Japanese terms and what to expect when visiting in autumn.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN NAGANO


tateyama-autumn-banner-edit

Within easy reach of Tokyo, Nagano and the surrounding prefectures making-up Central Japan are blessed with some of the country’s ‘koyo’ spots, thanks to the region’s mountainous character and cooler climate. Our ’20 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves In & Around Nagano’ page introduces some of our favourite spots and when the leaves are likely to be at their best.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN TOKYO


rikugien-tokyo-banner-edit

If you’re visiting Japan from abroad, chances are that you’ll be spending some time in Tokyo. For those heading there in autumn, the city’s parks turn-on a spectacular show of colour while other great ‘koyo’ spots are found within an hour or two of the capital. Our ’15 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves In & Around Tokyo’ page lists the best options in city for enjoy in the leaves.

BEST AUTUMN LEAVES IN KYOTO


autumn-leaves-koyo

Japan’s ancient capital boasts many of the country’s most important temples and shrines. Attracting millions of visitors each year, the historic sites of Kyoto are at their most spectacular in autumn, when the surrounding gardens frame the buildings in exceptional beauty. Our ’10 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves in Kyoto’ page has our recommendation of some of the best spots in the city to seek-out the leaves.

AUTUMN LEAVES IN NAGANO: JOIN A GUIDED TOUR


kanbayashi-onsen-enza-edit

For visitors heading to our home region of Nagano and Central Japan from late-September through November, some of our most popular group tours head to destinations known for this beautiful autumn leaves including Kamikochi, the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route and Kanbayashi Onsen. Our ‘Autumn Leaves in Nagano: Join A Guided Tour’ page has details of the tours on offer in autumn including how to book with us!

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


hakone-koyo-autumn
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the expertise and experience to help you get the most out of your time in the region including seeking-out the best autumn leaves. Need some tips on where to find them? Our ’20 Best Places To See Autumn Leaves In & Around Nagano’ page has some great recommendations of ‘koyo’ destinations in the region and when you can expect to leaves to be at their best.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

For guests wanting to access any of these destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you! 

Why choose us? 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

Got a question about enjoying the autumn leaves in Nagano? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry