日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
藝術空間日本
藝術空間日本:中村仁

藝術空間日本:中村仁

nakamura-jin

中村仁是一位多才多藝的當代藝術家,他以輕井澤為基地,將傳統的藝術風格和主題與現代的影響和流行文化的參考融合在一起,形成了一個誘人的圖像世界。 這樣一來,他的藝術作品就跨越了兩個世界,吸引了廣大的觀眾。 在日本,中村對日本傳統繪畫、木刻版畫、屏風、陶瓷、雕塑等傳統技法的熟練運用會讓人眼前一亮。

nakamura-jin
nakamura-jin

雖然國際觀眾對這種藝術形式可能不太熟悉,但中村的技巧使他的藝術充滿了獨特的活力,他將傳統主題和流行文化融合在一起,使他的作品能夠為國際觀眾所接受,對日本和非日本觀眾都有吸引力。

nakamura-jin
nakamura-jin

中村仁1959年出生於長野縣,就讀於信州大學美術系,1984年畢業。 雖然中村的研究重點是當代金屬工藝,但他是一個多才多藝的藝術家,他將傳統的藝術形式獨特地應用於金屬製品、繪畫、木刻印刷和陶瓷等多種方法。

nakamura-jin-full-image

從日本新石器時代的”繩文”時期,到最初從中國傳入的古典藝術形式和圖案,從他的家鄉長野地區的現實生活和歷史地點,到神道和佛教信仰及傳說,從日本民間傳說到當代文化,包括電影、動畫和漫畫中的人物,這些都是日本和國際觀眾都能識別的。

nakamura-jin

中村仁是長野最令人激動的當代藝術家之一,他的作品佔據了一個獨特的藝術空間,他的繪畫、版畫、雕塑和陶瓷都很受歡迎,而他的設計則將”手巾”和服裝等日常用品變成了珍貴的紀念品。 我們很榮幸地向您介紹中村仁,希望您能在他為我們創造的沉浸式、幻境式的世界中享受到迷失自我的樂趣。

nakamura-jin

我們很自豪地通過我們的網上商店和地獄谷雪猴公園的Snow Monkey Resorts信息和商店,為中村仁的創意作品提供貨源。

tour-banner

藝術空間日本

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ART SPACE JAPAN
Art Space Japan: Nakamura Jin

Art Space Japan: Nakamura Jin

nakamura-jin

Based in the popular mountain resort town of Karuizawa, Nakamura Jin / ナカムラ ジン is a versatile contemporary artist who blends traditional art styles and motifs with modern influences and pop culture references into a seductive world of imagery. In doing so, his artwork straddles two worlds and appeals to a broad audience. Japanese viewers will be immediately familiar with Nakamura’s skilled execution of traditional methods including ‘nihonga’ (traditional Japanese painting), ‘hanga’ (woodcut printing), and ‘byoubu-e’ (painted folded screens), along with ceramics and sculpture.

nakamura-jin
nakamura-jin

While international audiences may be less familiar with such artforms, Nakamura’s skill imbues his art with a unique liveliness and his amalgamation of traditional motifs and pop culture makes his work accessible to international audiences and appeals to both Japanese and non-Japanese viewers alike.

nakamura-jin
nakamura-jin

Born in 1959 in Nagano Prefecture, Nakamura Jin studied Fine Arts at Shinshu University, graduating in 1984. While his study focused on contemporary metal craft, Nakamura has established himself as a highly versatile artist employing a unique application of traditional artforms across multiple methods including metalwork, painting, woodcut printing, and ceramics.

nakamura-jin-full-image

Nakamura’s work encapsulates an equally diverse range of influences drawn from a prolonged timescale – from Japan’s Neolithic origins during its ‘Jomon’ period, through to classical artforms and motifs first introduced from China, real-life and historic locations from his home region of Nagano, Shinto and Buddhist beliefs and legend,and Japanese folklore to contemporary culture including characters from film, anime and manga that will be recognisable to both Japanese and international audiences.

nakamura-jin

One of Nagano’s most exciting contemporary artists, Nakamura Jin’s work occupies a unique art space, with his paintings, prints, sculpture and ceramics in high demand while his designs transform everyday items including ‘tenugui’ (hand towels) and clothing into treasured keepsakes. We are proud to introduce you to Nakamura Jin and hope you enjoy losing yourself in the immersive, phantasmagorical world he has created for us.

nakamura-jin

We are proud to stock Nakamura Jin’s creative work through our online store and Snow Monkey Resorts Info & Shop at the Jigokudani Monkey Park.

tour-banner