日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
松代象山地下壕

松代象山地下壕

正式名稱為”松代大本営跡”或”松代地下帝國總部”的藏山隧道,是在二戰的最後幾個月,在這個安靜而不起眼的小鎮下面挖掘出的一系列龐大的地下通道、掩體和生活區。

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

由於預計盟軍會入侵,這些地道將作為日本軍隊和政府的地下總部。修建這些地道需要大約10 000名工人的勞動,其中大部分是朝鮮的勞工。

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

今天,隧道的500米長的部分仍然可以進入。在隧道外,有一個小型的博物館,紀念那些負責建造隧道的人的犧牲和忍受的條件。參觀時,請遵守規則,並意識到該遺址對許多人的敏感性。

信息

上午9:00至下午5:00(最後一次進場時間為下午4:30)

每日營業

免費

從地獄谷雪猴公園開車約50-70分鐘。

從長野站出發,在車站善光寺外的3號巴士站乘坐開往松代的Alpico巴士,在松代站巴士站下車,需要30~35分鐘。 到了松代城,從巴士站步行約20分鐘就可以到達隧道。 最簡單的是先去旅遊諮詢中心領取地圖或租自行車。 從汽車站出發,從左手邊的任何一條路走到下一條路時再右轉,大約5分鐘就可以到達旅遊信息處。 沿著那條路直走,直到在左手邊的真田珍寶館旁看到觀光指南。

交通

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Zozan Imperial Wartime Tunnels

Zozan Imperial Wartime Tunnels

Officially known as the ‘Matsushiro Daihonei’ or  ‘Matsushiro Underground Imperial Headquarters’, the Zozan Tunnels are a series of extensive subterranean passageways, bunkers and living areas excavated beneath the quiet and unassuming town, in the final months of WWII.

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

Expecting invasion by the Allied Forces, the tunnels were intended to serve as the underground headquarters of the Japanese military and government. Construction of the tunnels required the labour of an workforce estimated to have numbered around 10,000, mostly forced Korean labourers.

matsushiro-zozan-tunnels

A 500 metre section of the tunnels can still be entered today. Outside of the tunnel, a small museum commemorates the sacrifice and conditions endured by those tasked with constructing the tunnels. When visiting, please follow the rules and be conscious of the sensitivity of the site for many people.

INFO

09:00 to 17:00 (last enry at 16:30)

Open daily

Free

Approximately a 50 to 70-minute drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Alpico Bus bound for Matsushiro from Bus Stop No.3 - outside the station's Zenkoji Exit - and disembark at the Matsushiro Station Bus Stop - it takes between 30 to 35 minutes. Once in Matsushiro, the tunnels can be reached on foot in around 20 minutes from the bus stop. It will be easiest to first go by the Tourist Information Center to collect a map or rent a bicycle. From the bus stop tourist Information can be reached in around 5 minutes by taking either road to your left and then turning right when you reach the next road. Walk straight along that road until you see Tourist Information on your left, next to the Sanada Treasures Museum

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do