日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
打坐冥想

打坐冥想

冥想是佛教的主要實踐之一,也是佛教徒和非佛教徒的共同努力。 ‘Zazen’或’打坐冥想’專注於練習者的姿勢,呼吸和正念。在這樣做的過程中,身體和心靈找到了統一,在實踐的靜謐中,我們在這一刻成為現實,不受干擾,並對存在的本質開放。

zenkoji-jizo

善光寺為所有遊客提供在日本最重要的寺廟之一的氛圍和神聖環境中練習坐姿冥想的獨特體驗。每個冥想都由一位常駐僧侶指導,至少需要30分鐘(時間可根據具體的坐姿而有所不同)。在善光寺體驗’zazen’,為遊客提供反思,和平,個人的佛教信仰基礎。

信息

+ 81-26-243-4236

bonshonokai@yahoo.co.jp

9:30 - 16:30

每天

JPY1000

從JR長野站出發:從善光寺出口出站,乘坐前往善光寺的巴士。在善光寺巴士站下車,然後步行上山到寺廟大樓。或者,通過善光寺出口離開車站,沿著山上的標誌前往寺廟(步行約20分鐘)。

需要通過電話或電子郵件預約

到達寺廟入口後,沿著山頂朝向主殿。你將經過Niomon(第一個有兩個凶神的門)並繼續向Sanmon(第二個門)前進。在您右邊寺廟的水/清潔站前不久,您將看到左側的Daikanjin(Tendai Sect大院)。該建築群可通過獨特的紅拱橋進入,因此很容易被發現。一旦越過橋樑和大院內,你需要走到你的左邊,有人會幫助你。

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
‘Zazen’(Seated) Meditation

‘Zazen’(Seated) Meditation

Meditation is one the primary Buddhist practices and one which brings great peace and joy to both practicing Buddhists and non-Buddhists alike. ‘Zazen’ or ‘Seated Meditation’ focuses practitioners on their posture, breathing and mindfulness. In doing so the body and mind find unity and in the quiet stillness of the practice, we become present in the moment, free of distraction, and open to the true nature of existence.

 

Zenko-ji Temple offers all visitors the unique experience of practicing seated meditation in the atmosphere and sacred settings of one of Japan’s most important temples. Each meditation is guided by a resident monk, taking at least 30 minutes (times can vary depending on the particular sitting). Experiencing ‘zazen’ at Zenko-ji affords visitors a reflective, peaceful, and personal insight into the basis of the Buddhist religion.

INFO

[:en]+81-26-243-4236

bonshonokai@yahoo.co.jp

9:30 - 16:30

Everyday

¥1000

From JR Nagano Station: Exit the station from the Zenko-ji Exit and take the bus heading for Zenko-ji Temple. Get off at the Zenko-ji bus stop and walk uphill to the temple complex. Alternatively, exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit and follow the signs up the hill to the temple (approx. 20 minute walk).

Reservation required (by phone or email)

Access

Google Map

Once at the temple entrance, head up the hill toward the main temple. You will pass under the Niomon (the first gate with two fierce gods) and continue on toward the Sanmon (the second gate). Shortly prior to the temple's water/cleansing station on your right, you will see the Daikanjin (Tendai Sect compound) on your left. The compound is accessible over a distinctive red-arched bridge therefore it is easy to spot. Once over the bridge and inside the compound you need to go to your left and someone will assist you.

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do