日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
ACTIVITIES
友禅染色和草木染色工作坊

友禅染色和草木染色工作坊

在艺廊花藏(Gallery Shop Hanagura),有很多使用各种传统技术制作独特而优雅的作品。在这里可以参加友禅染色和草木染色工作坊。

友禅染色最早的记录是从8世纪开始的,染料风格传统上用于染色和服。友禅染色是将染料染到衣服或布上的一种风格。染出手工绘制的独特形状。参加工作坊时,不必担心自己的艺术技巧。工匠会为参加者绘制轮廓,再由参加者染色。可以选择制作与A5或A4一样大的布料。工作坊大约需要2个小时。

草木染色是一种使用由花卉,树木,水果和植物制成的染料的染色方法。在这个2小时的课程中,可以染上手帕或丝巾,并将其带回家作为纪念品。还可听取有关染色时染料来自哪里的详细说明。

如果在艺廊参加工作坊时,最好预先预约。当没有预约时,不能保证可否参加工作坊商。

需预约,请使用右侧的电话号码或发送电子邮件至:hureai.kusaki.yume.koubou@docomo.ne.jp

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Yuzen & Kusaki-Zome Dyeing Workshop

Yuzen & Kusaki-Zome Dyeing Workshop

At Gallery Hanagura (ギャラリー花蔵), various traditional techniques are used to create unique and elegant products. Here you can participate in a Yuzen or Kusaki-zome dyeing workshop.

 

The earliest records of Yuzen dyeing is from the 8th century and the dye-style was traditionally used to dye kimonos. Yuzen dyeing is a style where one paints the dye onto the clothing or piece of cloth. This results in unique shapes all drawn by hand. When attending the workshop you don’t have to fret about your artistic skills. The craftsman will draw an outline for you which you will dye. You can choose to make a cloth painting as big as an A5 or A4. The course takes about 2 hours.

 

Kusaki-zome is a dyeing method that uses dye made from flowers, trees, fruit and plants. You can dye a handkerchief or a silk scarf during this 2-hour course and take it home as a souvenir. You will also get an explanation on where the dye comes from while dyeing.

 

It is best if you make a reservation for participation of a workshop at Hanagura. The people at the shop might be able to get you into a workshop when you drop by without reservation, but there is no guarantee.

 

To make reservations, please use the phone number on the right or send an e-mail to: hureai.kusaki.yume.koubou@docomo.ne.jp.

INFO

026-232-2442

10:00 ~ 18:00

Closed on Tuesdays

Yuzen small ¥3500, big ¥5000

 

Kusaki-zome handkerchief ¥1500, silk stole from ¥2500

Walking distance from Nagano Station and Zenko-ji Temple

From Nagano Station:Take the Zenko-ji Exit and cross the street at the crossing. Walk on the right of the Chuo-dori Street in the direction of the Zenko-ji Temple. When you see a building called Shimizuya turn right and you'll see the Hanagura Gallery almost immediately on your right-hand side.

Access

Google Map

長野県長野市東町147番地

Hello’21! Nagano Spring Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do