日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
八寿恵荘和整体体验

八寿恵荘和整体体验

作为亚洲首家获得 “BIO酒店 “认证的酒店,八寿恵荘为客人提供了一个独特的体验,旨在促进健康、和谐和振兴。在入住期间为客人提供的所有产品,包括床上用品和床单、肥皂和护肤品、料理等都是有机的,同时客人接触到的所有材料都是天然的。

yasuesou-bio-hotel

于2015年开业的八寿恵荘是全球约100家获得认证的酒店之一,如上所述,也是亚洲第一家因达到极高的可持续发展标准和使用天然及有机材料而获得认可的酒店。

yasuesou-bio-hotel

八寿恵荘旨在为客人提供一个治疗和放松的住宿,以减轻压力,同时教育和鼓励人们追求可持续和健康的生活方式。从酒店的内部装修开始,您入住的每一个环节都是为了实现这一目标而设计的。

yasuesou-bio-hotel

使用天然的材料和微妙的香气,让客人在进入八寿恵荘后立即感到更加放松,然后可以选择在房间里简单地放松,享受酒店内部的图书馆和草药水疗。八寿恵荘的所有餐点均采用当地农场的新鲜蔬菜和草药,进一步促进健康和可持续发展。

yasuesou-bio-hotel

八寿恵荘与当地的活动提供者合作,在酒店内或附近提供一系列的实践活动,包括瑜伽和有导游带领的森林散步,并欣赏周围的美丽山景。在长野乡间美丽的森林景观中,在北阿尔卑斯山的阴影下,八寿恵荘为客人提供了一个逃离日常生活压力的机会,重新设定并带着更平衡和健康的心态返回。

其他松本和上高地页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

0261-62-9119

https://yasuesou.com/

请参阅酒店网站了解房间供应情况

详情请参阅酒店网站

Approximately 2-hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

离酒店最近的车站是大糸线的安昙沓挂駅站,从松本站乘火车约55分钟。从安昙沓挂駅乘坐出租车约15分钟即可到达酒店。另外,自驾车的客人,从松本开车约50分钟,从东京市中心开车约4-5小时。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Yasuesou BIO Hotel & Holistic Experiences

Yasuesou BIO Hotel & Holistic Experiences

As the first hotel in Asia to receive certification as a ‘BIO Hotel’, Yasuesou offers guests a unique experience designed to promote health, harmony and revitalisation. All products provided to guests during their stay – including bedding and linen, soap and skin care products, cuisine and more – are organic while all materials guests come in contact with are natural.

yasuesou-bio-hotel

Opened in 2015, Yasuesou is one of around 100 hotels around the world to achieve certification and as mentioned above, the first in Asia to be recognised for meeting a very high standard of sustainability and use of natural and organic materials.

yasuesou-bio-hotel

Yasuesou aims to provide guests with a therapeutic and relaxing stay that reduces stress, while educating and encouraging people to pursue a sustainable and healthy lifestyle. Every aspect of your stay is designed to achieve this aim, starting with the relaxing interior of the hotel.

yasuesou-bio-hotel

Using natural materials and subtle aromas, guests feel immediately more relaxed upon entering Yasuesou and can then choose to simply relax in their room, enjoy the hotel’s in-house library and herbal spa. All meals served at Yasuesou are designed around use of fresh vegetables and herbs from local farms, further promoting health and sustainability.

yasuesou-bio-hotel

Yasuseou partners with local activity providers to offer a range of practices at or nearby the hotel including yoga and guided forest walks with beautiful views of the surrounding mountain landscape. Set within a beautiful forested landscape in rural Nagano and in the shadow of the North Alps, Yasuesou offers guests a chance to escape the stress of daily life, reset and return with a more balanced and healthy disposition.

INFO

0261-62-9119

https://yasuesou.com/

See hotel website for availability

See hotel website for details

Approximately 2-hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

The nearest station to the hotel is Azumi-Kutsukake Station on the Oito Line - approximately 55-minutes by train from Matsumoto Station. From Azumi-Kutsukake the hotel can be reached using taxi - approx. 15-minutes. Alternatively, for guests who are driving themselves, the hotel is approx. 50-minutes drive from Matsumoto or between 4 to 5-hours drive from central Tokyo

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do