活動
志賀高原的冬天
志賀高原: 日本最大的滑雪場

志賀高原: 日本最大的滑雪場

central-area-shiga-kogen

作為日本最大的滑雪場,志賀高原是日本最大的滑雪場,擁有約80條雪道,由50多條纜車和纜車連接的雪道,分佈在不同的地形上。志賀高原滑雪場總面積約600公頃,全山道覆蓋80多公里

志賀高原實際上由18個滑雪場組成,有大有小,分佈在5座山峰之間。志賀高原的地形和佈局讓人聯想到歐洲的度假勝地,滑雪道通向山間的山谷,一望無際的地形等待著人們去發現。

志賀高原是日本最大、最高的滑雪場。志賀高原是日本最高的吊椅滑雪場,在橫手山的2307米高空,比附近的野澤溫泉、妙高高原和白馬等滑雪場都要高。志賀山的海拔高度和地形,意味著志賀擁有長野縣最好的、最可靠的粉狀雪和令人驚嘆的自然美景。

central-area-shiga-kogen

志賀高原滑雪場還擁有日本第一條椅子索道,從1950年代開始,就吸引著眾多滑雪愛好者前來滑雪。 1998年冬奧會期間,志賀高原舉辦了幾屆冬奧會,籌備期間是滑雪場最繁忙的發展時期。從那時起,度假村就沒有什麼有意義的發展,有些地方已經顯示出了自己的年齡。

志賀高原的上信越高原國立公園內的度假勝地。 1981年被宣佈為聯合國教科文組織的生物圈保護區,但為了保護這個重要的生態系統,不管是好的還是壞的,都使志賀高原的發展受到了限制。

不要指望這種情況會持續很久。雖然志賀在國際遊客的眼皮底下,但越來越多的人發現,它是長野縣最長的雪季和最可靠的雪地,而相對於白馬、野澤溫泉等度假勝地,它的開發程度相對較低,保留了更多的日本特色。

central-area-shiga-kogen

志賀高原的規模,對於想在一個滑雪場享受多日滑雪假期的遊客來說,是一個理想的度假勝地。鑑於其規模,遊客至少需要2-3天的時間來探索所有的滑雪場。

shigakogen-map

為了幫助了解度假村的佈局,可以將其分為以下區域:

 

中部區域


 

志賀高原的中央地區擁有約50條滑雪道,有30條纜車和1條吊椅索道,本身就比日本大多數的滑雪場都要大。中央滑雪場的住宿、餐飲、酒吧、公共交通、租借、貨幣兌換、醫療設施等服務設施的集中,是來志賀高原滑雪場的理想據點。

central-area-shiga-kogen

非官方統計的數據是: 50條滑雪道–初級50%/中級35%/高級15%–由30條吊椅索道和1條纜車提供服務。

中央區域由許多滑雪場和滑雪道組成。為了讓您了解所有的滑雪場,可以將其分類如下:

 

1 /一之瀬鑽石、一之瀬家、一之瀬山之神、寺小屋、Tanne-no-mori Okoho、高天原。

 

2 / 寺小屋、東館山、西館山、志賀高原発哺、GIANT。

 

3 /太陽谷、丸池、蓮池。包括志賀高原蓮池出張所

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

關於各地區的詳細情況,可在“中央地區綜合信息”頁面上查詢。

 

焼額山和奧志賀


 

由一之瀬山之神滑雪場和吊椅索道連接到中部地區,焼額山和奧志賀滑雪場是滑雪場內最棒的滑雪場。這兩個地區的滑雪場(通常情況下)比中部地區的滑雪場更不繁忙,也是滑雪場內最好的滑雪場。

焼額山的非官方統計數字是: 15條滑雪道–初級35%/中級45%/高級20%–3條纜車和2條吊椅索道。

 

奧志賀的非官方統計數據是: 10條滑雪道–初級20%/中級60%/高級20%–由5條纜車和1條纜車提供服務。

 

這兩個滑雪場的最高峰都在2000米以上,其中奧志賀滑雪場提供了一些美麗的樹形雪道和史詩級的白雪。

 

熊之湯、橫手山和渋峠滑雪場


 

這些滑雪場與度假村的其他地方沒有連接,但白天可以乘坐志賀高原周圍的免費班車前往。橫手山擁有日本最高的吊椅式滑雪道,海拔2307米,晴天的時候,可以將周圍的風景一覽無餘,包括主宰著地平線的北日本阿爾卑斯山。

yokoteyama

單獨來看,這三個滑雪場的規模不大,但綜合起來卻能提供以下非官方統計數字: 20條滑雪道–初級60%/中級20%/高級20條–有纜車提供服務。

重點是,志賀高原是日本最大的度假勝地! 志賀高原的雪期最長、雪量最多、最可靠,是距離地獄谷雪猴公園最近的度假勝地,也是冬季去長野縣旅遊時的推薦。

smr-charter-banner

志賀高原的冬天

推薦的亮點

新聞/信息

附近的推薦和滑雪場

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

ACTIVITIES
Winter in Shiga Kogen
Shiga Kogen: Japan’s Largest Ski Resort

Shiga Kogen: Japan’s Largest Ski Resort

This post is also available in: TW ZH

central-area-shiga-kogen

As Japan’s largest ski resort, Shiga Kogen offers an expansive area to explore and conquer – around 80 courses, spread over a huge variety of terrain connected by more than 50 chairlifts and gondolas. In total, Shiga Kogen offers around 600 hectares of terrain and 80+ km of trails covered by one all-mountain pass.

Shiga Kogen is in fact comprised of 18 ski areas – some large, some small – spread between five mountain peaks. The topography and layout of Shiga is reminiscent of European resorts, with ski runs leading into the valleys between the mountains where a seemingly endless expanse of terrain is waiting to be discovered.

Shiga Kogen is both the largest and highest ski resort in Japan. Boasting the highest chair-lifted ski run in Japan – reaching 2307 metres at Yokoteayama – Shiga is notably higher than the nearby resorts of Nozawa Onsen, Myoko Kogen and Hakuba. The altitude and topography of the mountain means that Shiga is blessed with Nagano’s best and most reliable powder snow and stunning natural beauty.

central-area-shiga-kogen

The resort also boasts the first ever chair-lifts built in Japan and has been attracting skiers to the mountains since the 1950s. Shiga Kogen hosted several events during the 1998 Winter Olympics, the preparation for which brought the resorts busiest period of development. Since that time however the resort has seen little meaningful development, with some areas showing their age.

The resort lies within the boundaries of the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park. Declared a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve in 1981, regulations intended to protect this important ecosystem have also contributed to the limited development of Shiga Kogen – for better and for worse.

Don’t expect this to last for long. While Shiga has somewhat flown under the radar for international visitors, more and more people are discovering that it boasts the longest season and most reliable snow in Nagano; while its relative lack of recent development has preserved a more authentic Japanese character than resorts such as those of Hakuba and Nozawa Onsen.

central-area-shiga-kogen

The size of Shiga Kogen makes it an ideal destination for visitors wanting to enjoy a multi-day ski holiday at one resort. Given its size, visitors need at least two to three days to explore all ski areas on what is fondly referred to by locals as ‘Ski Safari’.

shigakogen-map

To assist in understanding the lay-out of the resort, it helps to break it down into the following areas:

 

Central Area


 

Comprising approximately 50 ski runs serviced by 30 chairlifts and 1 gondola, Shiga Kogen’s Central Area is by itself bigger than most Japanese resorts. With the greatest concentration of accommodation, restaurants, bars, and services including public transport, rental, currency exchange and a medical facility, the ski fields of the Central Area are the ideal to base yourself when coming to Shiga Kogen.

central-area-shiga-kogen

The unofficial stats are: 50 ski runs – beginner 50% / intermediate 35% / advanced 15% – serviced by 30 chairlifts and 1 gondola.

The Central Area is made-up of many ski fields and runs. To get your head around everything included it is helpful to group them as follows:

 

1 / Ichinose Diamond, Ichinose Family, Ichinose Yama-no-kami, Terakoya, Tanne-no-mori Okoho, and Takamagahara.

 

2 / Terakoya, Higashidateyama, Nishidateyama, Happo Bunadaira and Giant.

 

3 / Sun Valley, Maruike and Hasuike – including the Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki Bus Station.

 

shiga-kogen-yamanoeki

Further detail regarding each area can be founded at our ‘Central Area General Information’ page.

 

Yakebitai & Okushiga


 

Connected to the Central Area by the Ichinose Yama-no-kami ski field and chairlift, Yakebetai and Okushiga offer some of the best skiing and snowboarding in the resort. These areas are (typically) less busy than those of the Central Area and offer some of the resorts best powder and ski in/out accommodation.

The unofficial stats for Yakebitaiyama are: 15 ski runs – beginner 35% / intermediate 45% / advanced 20% – serviced by 3 chairlifts and 2 gondolas.

 

The unofficial stats for Okushiga are: 10 ski runs – beginner 20% / intermediate 60% / advanced 20% – serviced by 5 chairlifts and 1 gondola.

 

Both ski areas summit at just over 2000 meters with Okushiga offering some beautiful tree runs and epic powder.

 

Kumanoyu, Yokoteyama & Shibutoge


 

These ski areas are not connected to the rest of the resort but can be readily accessed using free shuttle buses that circulate around Shiga Kogen during the day. Yokoteyama boasts the highest chair-lifted ski run in Japan at 2307 meters and on a clear day, astounding views of the surrounding landscape including the North Japan Alps which dominates the horizon.

yokoteyama

Individually, the three ski areas are small but combine to provide the following unofficial stats: 20 ski runs – beginner 60% / intermediate 20% / advanced 20 – serviced by chairlifts.

The point is, Shiga is as big as it gets in Japan! Boasting the longest season and most reliable snow of any resort in the region, Shiga Kogen is the nearest resort to the Jigokudani Monkey Park and our recommendation when visiting Nagano in winter.

smr-charter-banner

Winter in Shiga Kogen

Recommended Highlights

News / Info