活動
志賀高原的冬天
最長的季節和最好的白雪在長野地區

最長的季節和最好的白雪在長野地區

志賀高原滑雪場位於1340米至2307米之間,是日本最高的滑雪場,比附近的白馬、妙高、野澤溫泉等最高峰1800多米的滑雪場都要高。

為什麼會有這種情況?因為志賀高原的海拔高度,比長野縣的其他滑雪場更早、更早、更久。志賀高原的最低滑雪場海拔為1340米,比其他長野縣的滑雪場要高很多,這就意味著志賀高原的雪況會比長野縣的其他滑雪場要好,甚至比其他的滑雪場要好。

central-area-shiga-kogen

志賀的滑雪季開始得比較早,時間也比較長,有的滑雪場早在11月下旬就開始營業,一直到4月下旬甚至5月才開始營業,比其他滑雪場的休業期要晚很多。因此,志賀是長野最適合春季滑雪的地方。

志賀不僅擁有最長的滑雪季,還擁有長野縣內最好的滑雪粉。志賀滑雪場位於上信越高原國立公園內,四面環山。在這種地形的保護下,從太平洋上吹來的南風會使氣溫升高,雪也會融化,而其他的滑雪場的雪量也會更大,更濕潤。

shiga-trail

同時,志賀地區還受到來自西伯利亞和日本海之間的冷風的侵襲。這些風是非常強的冷風,吹到滋賀的高海拔地區,使整個冬天的溫度非常寒冷。

central-area-shiga-kogen

這些條件導致了非常乾燥的粉雪地面上停留的時間更長、狀態更好。志賀高原的雪場在新雪後的第二天早上,故意讓許多滑雪場的雪地不打掃,這對於真正的粉雪愛好者來說,是天堂般的天堂。

 

所有的滑雪場都是全山地通行證。

 

無論您是來志賀高原滑雪場遊玩一上午、一天還是更長時間,都可以使用覆蓋所有滑雪場的單次/普通電子通票。 1日票價5,500日元,成人4小時票價4,800日元,還有其他多種票價可供選擇,物超所值。

 

 

如上表所示,在初季(12月上旬)和春季(4月至5月),升降機票比較便宜,老年人、學生、殘疾人、親子聯票等都可以享受更多的優惠。多日票為希望在滋賀遊玩的遊客提供了更多的優惠。志賀高原的80多公里的滑雪道,成人1日票5500日元,是日本最超值的滑雪道。

而附近的野澤溫泉36條雪道(5,500日元)成為長野滑雪場中最多的雪道,而白馬岩岳雪場23條雪道(6,100日元)成為白馬谷中最多的雪道。留壽都村雪場是北海道最多的滑雪場,有37條雪道(8,000日元)。志賀滑雪場的規模和性價比是無與倫比的。

smr-charter-banner

*2020/21年冬季的確切日期和價格尚未公佈。以上信息是截至發稿時的準確信息。

志賀高原的冬天

推薦的亮點

新聞/信息

附近的推薦和滑雪場

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

ACTIVITIES
Winter in Shiga Kogen
Longest Season & Best Powder in Nagano

Longest Season & Best Powder in Nagano

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Located between 1340 and 2307 meters, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s highest ski resort and notably higher than the nearby resorts of Hakuba, Myoko and Nozawa Onsen which peak at just over 1800 meters.

Why does this matter? Shiga Kogen’s altitude means that it receives snow earlier and for longer than other resorts in Nagano. With the bottom ski areas starting at 1340 meters, Shiga’s lowest ski runs are notably higher than those of other resorts, meaning that visitors can be confident that the snow conditions in Shiga Kogen will be as good, if not better, than any resort in the region at the time of their visit.

central-area-shiga-kogen

Shiga’s season starts earlier and goes longer with some ski areas opening as early as late-November and staying open until late-April or even into May – long after the other resorts of closed for the season. As such, Shiga offers visitors Nagano’s best spring-skiing.

Not only does Shiga lay claim the longest season, it also lays claim to the best powder in Nagano! Nestled within the Joshinetsu Kogen National Park, the ski fields are enclosed on all sides by high mountain ranges. This landscape protects it from warm southern winds coming from the Pacific Ocean which increase temperatures, melt snow, and result in heavier, wetter snow experienced at some other resorts.

shiga-trail

At the same time, Shiga is subjected to very cold winds originating as far away as Siberia and coming across the Sea of Japan. These winds are extremely strong and cold and hit the higher elevations of Shiga keeping temperatures very cold throughout winter.

central-area-shiga-kogen

These conditions result in very dry powder snow which stays on the ground for longer and in better condition. Shiga Kogen makes the most of its powder by intentionally leaving many ski areas ungroomed the morning after a fresh dump of snow – paradise for true powderhounds!

 

All ski areas are covered by one all-mountain pass

 

Whether you are visiting Shiga Kogen for a morning, a day, or longer, the resort offers a single/common electronic pass that covers all ski areas. At JPY5,500 for a 1-day pass or JPY4,800 for 4 hours for adults – with an array of other ticketing options – this represents great value for money!

 

 

As the table above shows, lift passes are cheaper in the early season (through early December) and again in spring (April to May), with further discounts for seniors, students, persons with disabilities, and a parent-child combination ticket. Multi-day tickets offer further value for visitors who want to get the most of their visit to Shiga. At JPY5500 for a 1-day adult lift pass, Shiga Kogen’s 80+ km of ski runs stand alone as the best value in Japan.

To put that in perspective, nearby Nozawa Onsen offers visitors the next most runs at a Nagano resort with 36 courses (JPY5,500 lift pass), while Hakuba Iwatake Snow Field has the most runs in Hakuba Valley, at 23 courses (JPY6,100 lift pass) Rusutsu has the most ski runs of any single resort in Hokkaido with 37 courses (JPY8,000 lift pass).  Shiga is very simply unmatched in its size and value for money.

smr-charter-banner

*Exact season dates and prices for winter 2020/21 have yet to be announced. The information provided above is accurate at time of publication.

Winter in Shiga Kogen

Recommended Highlights

News / Info