活动
长野市樱花景色
长野县哪里开花最好?

长野县哪里开花最好?

對於長野市的遊客來說,善光寺在春天的時候,以名寺為背景的花樹為背景,是一個特別美麗的景點。在这里,还可以再往北走一点,去到城山公园。园内有很多当地的家庭,公园内有很多不同类型的花树,在花树的环绕下,形成了一条令人心旷神怡的长廊。樱花盛开的时候,城山公园无疑是长野市内最适合赏樱花的地方(如下图)。

高遠城址公园内有1500多棵小金花树,常被列为日本三大赏花胜地之一。正式祭典的时间是在 “万花盛开 “的时候,每年的开花预报公布后,会提前公布祭典日期。

夜晚是一个特别美丽的时节,因为树上的灯火通明,树冠上的花冠在夜色中闪耀着粉红色的光芒。

高遠城址公园位于长野市南面约2小时车程,公共交通很难到达,最好的体验方式是乘坐旅游团。我们的高遠城址公园樱花1日游是将高户观光与松本城晚樱花节结合在一起。

作为日本仅存的几座城堡之一和注册国宝,城堡的灯火和周围的花木,让这里充满了神奇的气氛,是真正的两件美事。

上田城公园内有无数的花树,坐落在如诗如画的上田城的地基上,花树林林立,风景如画。虽说现在的上田城已经不复存在,但几座重建的建筑坐落在繁花似锦的树丛中,再加上盛花期时的美食摊位和小贩,是长野最受欢迎的赏花胜地之一。

除了著名的旅游景点,我们强烈推荐您去寻找当地的樱花体验地。从臥竜站步行30分钟,臥竜公园是想享受真正的地方性的花海活动的游客的最佳选择。

   

铃鹿湖畔,湖水环绕,湖畔的樱花盛开的时候,臥竜公园是当地的亲朋好友都很喜欢的美景。在花开的高峰期,美食摊位和其他小摊贩也很受欢迎,市民们在湖边慢悠悠地散步,品尝着日本春天的风景、气味和味道。

当地的寺庙是另一个体验百花齐放的理想场所。到当地去,可以避开较大、较有名气的寺庙的人潮,让游客与当地人交流,他们会因为你选择到他们家附近的寺庙参观而兴奋不已。寺庙或公园里往往会有一些简单的美食和茶叶摊位,欢迎游客走进寺庙或公园。

因此,我们的 “长野雪猴公园和樱花1日游 “是最受欢迎的行程之一。我们将上午参观地狱谷雪猴公园、午餐和下午赏花结合在一起,根据当天樱花最盛的地方选择不同的地点。在长野的时候,我们会选择著名的和当地的景点,每一次的旅游路线都不尽相同,但都是为了让游客在长野的时候能够得到最好的体验。

在松川谷内举行的 “信州立山町樱花节 “是另一个不错的选择。包括区域内著名树木的夜间照明灯饰, 樱花节是一个以社区为中心的活动,虽然需要花费一些时间和精力去参加,但很值得一去,而且还可以在附近的传统民宿中选择一家,在这里住宿,是发现长野最秘密的地方之一

安曇野市和还有著名的“昇竜桜”对于愿意走得更远一点的游客来说,又是另一个不错的选择,那就是逃离疯狂的人潮,体验春天里的百花齐放的神奇与美丽。

tour-banner

想享受樱花的私人旅游或包车服务吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起来规划吧!

ACTIVITIES
Cherry Blossoms in Nagano
Where are the Best Blossoms in Nagano?

Where are the Best Blossoms in Nagano?

This post is also available in: TW ZH

For visitors in Nagano City, Zenko-ji Temple is particularly beautiful in spring as the surrounding blossom trees, set against the backdrop of the famous temple, offer outstanding photo opportunities. While there, take the time to wander a little further north to Joyama Park. Popular with local families, the park is ringed by different types of blossom trees which form a delightful corridor to walk under. When in full bloom, Joyama Park is without doubt the best spot to enjoy cherry blossoms in Nagano City (pictured below).

Takato Castle Park is home to over 1500 Kohigan blossom trees and often cited as one of Japan’s Top 3 blossom sites. The official festival is timed for ‘mankai’ (peak bloom), with festival dates announced early each year as the blossom forecast is released.

Evening is a particularly beautiful time to visit, as the trees are lit-up and the canopy of blossoms glows pink in the night.

Located approximately 2 hours to the south of Nagano City, the park is difficult to reach using public transport and best experienced on a tour. Our 1-Day Takato Castle Park Cherry Blossom Tour combines a visit to Takato with Matsumoto Castle’s evening cherry blossom festival.

As one of Japan’s few remaining castles and a registered National Treasure, the illumination of the castle and surrounding blossom trees imbues the precinct with a magical atmosphere – two truly beautiful events.

Ueda Castle Park is blessed with numerous blossom trees set within the picturesque grounds, sitting atop the foundations of the former castle. Though the castle is now gone, several reconstructed buildings sit among the splendid blossom trees, which along with numerous food stalls and vendors during peak bloom, makes Ueda one of the most popular blossom-viewing destination in Nagano.

Along with famous destinations, we highly recommend searching-out local sites which offer some of the best cherry blossom experiences. Located 30 minutes walk from Suzaka Station, Suzaka Garyu Park is a fantastic option for visitors wanting to enjoy a truly local hanami event.

   

Encircling a lake and lined with blossom trees, when in full bloom Suzaka Garyu is a stunning sight, popular with local families and friends. During peak bloom, food stalls and other vendors are popular with local residents, who stroll slowly around the lake savouring the sights, smells, and tastes of Japan in spring.

Local temples are another ideal place to experience blossoms. Going local avoids the crowds of larger, more famous temples and allows visitors to interact with local people who will be thrilled that you chose to visit their neighborhood. Simple food and tea stalls are often run by the community, welcoming visitors into the temple or park.

With that in mind, our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano Tour is one of our most popular! Combining a morning visit to the Jigokudani Monkey Park with lunch and afternoon of hanami, we choose different locations based on where the blossoms are at their best on the day. Using both famous and the very local, each tour is different yet all are designed to give guests the best possible experience while in Nagano.

Taking place in the Matsukawa Valley, the Shinshu Takayama Sakura Festival is another great option. Including nightly illuminations of the regions famous trees, this community-focused event takes a little more effort to get to but is well worth doing so and can easily be combined with a stay at one of several nearby ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) – the perfect to discover one of Nagano’s best kept secrets.

Azumino and its famous ‘Rising Dragon Sakura’ trail is another great option for visitors willing to go a little further, to escape the maddening crowds and experience the magic and beauty of the blossoms in spring.

tour-banner

Want to enjoy the blossoms on our group tour or a  private tour or charter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Cherry Blossoms In Nagano

Recommended Highlights

News / Info