活动
长野市樱花景色
在日本樱花的重要性

在日本樱花的重要性

樱花是日本的代名词,对许多日本人来说,它体现了生命的脆弱之美。欣赏樱花的过程中,因为明白了樱花不会长久地存在下去,所以在欣赏樱花的过程中,就像欣赏美丽的樱花一样,值得珍惜。

在这方面,许多日本人把花与生命联系在一起。美丽、脆弱而短暂,生命和花儿一样,必须要珍惜和赞美,承认这两种花儿都不会永恒。

毫无疑问,在赏花的过程中,会有一丝丝的忧伤,但这是对新的生命和新的一年的庆祝。不可否认的是,每年春天的百花齐放的时候,会有不同年龄段的情侣在树上徜徉,这时你会看到日本人在公共场合公开秀恩爱的独特景象,这无疑是浪漫的。

这是一个和家人、朋友一起度过的时光。公园里,三五成群的人坐在地毯上、席地而坐,分享着食物和饮料,欢声笑语不断。尤其是在夜晚,许多公园里粉红的纸灯笼、红彤彤的纸灯笼,让人觉得特别奇妙。

孩子们最喜欢花海。在这神奇的时光里,孩子们可以和家人、朋友相聚,在花丛中兴奋地奔跑,家长们则在公园里无处不在的小贩们的时令美食中宠爱着他们。

特别是 “樱花糯米饭团“,因为糯米饭团带着樱花的味道和香味,特别受欢迎。小丸子很有诱惑力,用 “樱花茶 “洗净后,再来个 “樱花软锥 “冰淇淋,是最合适不过的了。不用说,樱花是一个很好的理由,糖果、点心和饮料制造商都会趁此机会推出樱花特产。

tour-banner

想享受樱花的私人旅游或包车服务吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起来规划吧!

ACTIVITIES
Cherry Blossoms in Nagano
The Importance of Cherry Blossoms in Japan

The Importance of Cherry Blossoms in Japan

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Cherry blossoms are synonymous with Japan and for many Japanese embody the fragile beauty of life itself. The enjoyment of the blossoms is enhanced by an understanding that they won’t remain for long, something to be cherished for their fleeing nature as much as their beauty.

In that regard, many Japanese associate the blossoms with life. Beautiful, fragile and ephemeral, life much like the blossoms must be cherished and celebrated, in acknowledgment that neither will last forever.

Without doubt, there is a tinge of sadness to the appreciation of the blossoms yet overwhelming it’s a celebration of renewal, of new life and the year to come. Undeniably romantic, the emergence of the blossoms each spring brings couples of all ages to wander through the trees, a time when you just might see the uncommon sight of Japanese being openly affectionate in public.

It is a time to spend with family and friends. Parks will be busy with groups seated on rugs and mats, sharing food and drink and lots of laughter. Hanami is especially wondrous at night, when many parks are lit with the pink and red glow of paper lanterns.

Children love hanami. A magical time when they can meetup with family and friends and run excitedly beneath the blossoms, parents spoil them with seasonal treats from the ubiquitous vendors who line the parks.

‘Sakura mochi’ is especially popular, as the sticky rice balls carry the taste and scent of the blossoms. The little balls are deceptively filling and best washed down with ‘sakura tea’ to make room for the inevitable ‘sakura’ soft cone ice cream. It goes without saying that the blossoms present a great excuse indulge with confectionary, snack and drinks makers all taking the opportunity to release cherry blossom-flavoured specials.

tour-banner

Want to enjoy the blossoms on our group tour or a  private tour or charter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Cherry Blossoms In Nagano

Recommended Highlights

News / Info