花开的样子

虽然开花的时间会因地而异,也因年而异,但开花的时间是可以预测的。一旦一棵树开始发芽,在花瓣开始落下、树体逐渐变绿之前,大约一周后就会出现盛开–这时至少有70%的花会开放–。两周后,花儿就会凋谢,但在花儿消失之前,你可以欣赏到以下几个阶段的花见。

 

初花期

 

第一次开花的时间取决于季节和具体树木的位置。对温度的变化很敏感,许多因素都会影响到单个树木何时开始发芽。与建筑物的定位有关的辐射热、阳光直射和其他因素决定了自由萌芽的时间。

被称为 “初花”,在开花的第一个星期里,会看到个别花朵开放,露出美丽而脆弱的花瓣。在这一周的时间里,随着大部分的花朵开放,树体的颜色和形态都会发生变化,很快就会展现出它的全部光彩。

 

盛花期

 

开花一周后,树木就会进入盛花期。被称为 “万花齐放”,在春天的蓝天白云的映衬下,花开得很茂盛的景象,让人叹为观止。大型的 “花见 “活动是在万花齐放的时候举行的,公园等热门景点都是情侣、家庭和朋友们坐在地上仰望着上面的白色和粉色的树冠,在这里,情侣、家庭和朋友们都会坐在地上,欣赏着白色和粉色的树冠。

欣赏万海的壮观景象,对任何一个来日本的游客来说都是一个亮点,而在晚上的时候,也可以和白天一样,享受到最多的乐趣。

在花冠下常挂着纸灯笼,在夜晚的时候,纸灯笼会亮起,将树木投射出神奇的粉色光芒。

 

樱花风雪

 

也被称为 “樱花风雪”,是指在个别树木开花的第二周,脆弱的花朵开始落下的时候,花风雪就开始了。随着时间的流逝,个别花瓣开始慢慢落下,不久后,花瓣就开始落下,并在下面的花丛中绽放出凄美的花瓣,捕捉到了花儿转瞬即逝的自然和脆弱的美丽。

樱花风雪最壮观的时候是在众多树木的地区,这些树木会像齐心协力一样纷纷落下花瓣。当花瓣落到地上,树上的花瓣就会随着新长出的含苞待放的叶子而变绿。

要不了多久,樱花就会完全凋谢,树上的花儿也会变的五颜六色。但在这之前,漫步在树下接受樱花的沐浴,是日本春天的一大亮点。

tour-banner

想享受樱花的私人旅游或包车服务吗?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起来规划吧!

ACTIVITIES
Cherry Blossoms in Nagano
How the Blossoms Bloom

How the Blossoms Bloom

This post is also available in: TW ZH

While the timing of the bloom will vary from location to location, and from year to year, the duration of the bloom is quite predictable. Once a tree begins to bud, full bloom – at which time at least 70% of the flowers will be open – will occur around one week later before the petals start to fall and the tree gradually greens. After two weeks the flowers will be gone but before they disappear, you can enjoy the following stages of ‘hanami’ (flower-viewing):

 

‘Kaika’ / First Blossoms

 

The timing of first bloom depends on the season and the location of the specific tree. Sensitive to the change in temperature, many factors influence when an individual tree starts to bud. Positioning in relation to buildings which radiate heat, direct sunshine and other elements determine when the first flowers will emerge.

Known as ‘kaika’, the first week of bloom will see individual flowers opening to reveal their beautiful, fragile petals. Over the course of the week the tree will quickly come to its full glory as the majority of flowers open and the tree is transformed in colour and form.

 

‘Mankai’ / Full Bloom

 

One week after kaika, trees will reach full bloom. Known as ‘mankai’, the sight of the blossom trees heavily flowered set against the bright blue sky of spring, is truly stunning. Large hanami events are timed for mankai, with parks and other popular destinations packed with couples, families and friends sitting on the ground to look up at the canopy of white and pink above.

Enjoying the spectacular sight of mankai is a highlight for any visitor to Japan and one enjoyed as much at night as it can be during the day.

Paper lanterns are often hung below the canopy of flowers, which at night light-up and cast the trees in a magical pink glow.

 

‘Sakurafubiki’ / Cherry Blossom Blizzard

 

Also known as ‘hanafubiki’, flower blizzard begins in the second week of an individual trees bloom as the fragile blossoms begin to fall. Beginning slowly and gathering pace as time passes by, individual petals begin to drop and before long are showering those below in a poignant display which captures the fleeting nature and fragile beauty of the flowers.

Sakurafubiki is at its most spectacular in areas of many trees, which will shed their petals as if in unison. As the petals fall to the ground, the trees green with the new growth of budding leaves.

It won’t be long until the blossoms are completely gone and the trees are transformed in colour and form. But before that time, wandering beneath the trees to be showered by sakurafubiki is one of the highlights of Japan in spring.

tour-banner

Want to enjoy the blossoms on our group tour or a  private tour or charter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Cherry Blossoms In Nagano

Recommended Highlights

News / Info