活动
长野市樱花景色
体验花见之旅

体验花见之旅

高遠城公园樱花1日游将您带到被誉为 日本三大赏花胜地之一的高遠城公园。 高遠城公园位于高遠城的废墟上,1875年首次对公众开放,预计当天将有1500株樱花盛开。

原有的城堡已不复存在,但原有的基墙和重建后的曲桥和鼓楼,将公园的历史风貌展现得淋漓尽致,是暗示着昔日城堡的辉煌的人气拍照点。位于山顶上的公园,可眺望到北阿尔卑斯山的白雪皑皑的美景,是日本之行的一大亮点。公园内外有美食小贩,附近的餐厅有出售樱花麻糬、茶、樱花冰激凌等时令美食和时令小吃的餐厅,您可以在公园内散步,也可以坐在这里沉浸在这一带的氛围中。

另外,在松本城停留,在松本城欣赏周围花木的夜景,结合日本仅存的几座城堡,是一个方便又有趣的赏花胜地。

如果您想在体验花见的同时,还想去世界著名的地狱谷雪猴公园游玩,我们的 “长野雪猴公园樱花一日游 “一直很受欢迎。從JR長野站出發,以長野站為終點,首先前往雪猴公园,在這裏享受一個輕鬆的上午,觀察猴子的生活。导游会给您留出充足的时间来回散步,让您的行程轻松愉快。

在参观完猴子之后,您将在附近的人气餐厅享用午餐,然后前往您所选择的赏花地点,享受一个下午的花见之旅。我们会监控各种景点—-有些是著名的,有些是秘密的,有些是本地的—-并选择当天开花状况最好的景点。每一个景点都有自己独特的氛围、树木的种类和花的种类,这也是我们的独特之处。请您放心,我们将为您选择最好的景点,不会让您失望。

这两个旅行团都很受欢迎,适合家庭出游,适合所有年龄段的客人。在当地的英语导游的带领下,您可以省去往返于长野地区最著名的景点之间的麻烦,让您专注于长野的每一刻,尽情享受在长野的花海体验。

 

长野第一的旅游和包车公司


tour-banner

如果您希望自己的车辆和导游能给您带来舒适和方便,我们也可以为您安排私人接送。 私人旅行团和包车可根据您的需求进行定制,出发点和终点都是在任何目的地。

我们的司机和车辆都是经过认证的,可以根据您的兴趣和时间安排,结合您的兴趣和日程安排,接送您到您喜欢的目的地。

 

为什么选择我们?


 

我们的 “雪猴公园一日游”荣获2019年TripAdvisor旅行者之选奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一-Snow Monkey Resorts是长野县第一大旅游和包车旅行社。

 

我们以当地为基地,常年经营,为您提供当地的知识、支持和服务,让您在日本的冒险中获得最大的收获。

 

 

你有关于花开的问题,包括最好的寻花地点?请随时联系我们 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起规划吧!我们将为您提供更多的信息。

体验花见之旅 成人: JPY15,500 / 儿童: JPY11,000

预约旅游

ACTIVITIES
Cherry Blossoms in Nagano
Experience Hanami on a Guided Tour

Experience Hanami on a Guided Tour

This post is also available in: TW ZH

Our 1-Day Takato Castle Park Cherry Blossom Tour transports you to Takato Castle Park – heralded as one of the Top 3 blossom-viewing spots in all of Japan! Located on the ruins of Takato Castle, the park was first opened to the public in 1875 and now boasts an estimated 1500 cherry blossom trees – forecast to be in full bloom on the day of the tour.

While the original castle no longer stands, the original foundation walls and reconstructed curved bridge and drum tower capture the historic nature of the park and are popular photo spots that hint at the past glories of the former castle. Located on the top of a hill the park affords a beautiful view of the snow-capped Northern Alps and promises to be a highlight of your visit to Japan. With food vendors both inside and outside the park, and nearby restaurants selling meals and seasonal snacks including sakura mochi, tea, and sakura ice cream, you can stroll through the park or sit and just soak in the atmosphere.

Also including a stop at Matsumoto Castle to enjoy the evening illumination of the surrounding blossom trees, this tour is a convenient and fun way to enjoy of one of Japan’s most famous blossom-viewing spots in combination with one of Japan’s few remaining castles.

For visitors wanting to combine their hanami experience with a visit to the world-famous Jigokudani Monkey Park, our 1-Day Snow Monkeys & Cherry Blossoms in Nagano Tour is always popular. Starting and finishing at Nagano Station, the tour first heads to the monkey park where you can enjoy a relaxing morning observing the monkeys go about their lives. Your guide allows plenty of time for the walk to and from the park, setting a leisurely and relaxing pace for the tour.

Your visit to the monkeys is followed by lunch at a popular nearby restaurant before heading to your chosen blossom-viewing site for an afternoon of hanami. We monitor a variety of sites – some famous, some secret and local – and choose those in the best condition of bloom on the day of your tour. Each spot has its own unique atmosphere, variety of trees and types of blossoms – availing this tour, perhaps more than any other, with its own uniqueness as venues vary from one day to the next. Rest assured, you won’t be left disappointed as we select the best possible sites!

Both tours are popular, family-friendly, and suitable for guests of all ages. Led by a locally-based, English-speaking guide, tours are designed to take the hassle out of getting to and from some of the region’s best sites, allowing you to focus on what matters most – loving every moment of your own hanami experience in Nagano.

 

Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator


tour-banner

For guests wanting the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle and guide, we can also arrange private transport to and from recommended hanami sights.  Private tours and charters are customizable to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination.

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

 

Why choose us?


 

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator.

 

 

Got a question about the blossoms including the best places to find them? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Cherry Blossoms In Nagano

Recommended Highlights

News / Info

SNOW MONKEYS & CHERRY BLOSSOMS IN NAGANO
Adult: JPY15,500 / Child: JPY11,000