日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
活动
熊野古道徒步路线

熊野古道徒步路线

位于纪伊半岛的 “熊野古道”,与斯佩恩的卡米诺-圣地亚哥(Camino de Santiago)一起,是世界上仅有的两条被授予世界遗产地位的宗教朝圣路线之一。因此,走熊野古道是日本最有意义的体验之一,适合任何体质的人。

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha

可以走的路线有很多,难度和长度也各不相同。其中最受欢迎的是 “中边路”。从西海岸的田边出发,绵延30公里,以熊野大社之一的熊野本宫大社为终点,是一条舒适的两天步行路线,需要在近露王子大寺过夜。

kumano-kodo

熊野三山由熊野本宫大社(田边)、熊野速玉大社(新宫)、熊野那智大社、熊野本宫和邻近的那智山青岸渡寺(那智胜浦)组成,统称为 “熊野三山”。熊野本宫大社位于熊野古道网络的中心,是遍布日本各地的3000多座熊野神社的总社。

kumano-kodo

与附近的熊野速玉大社熊野那智大社一起,是供奉着太阳神天照等神灵的熊野大社之一。

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha-falls

熊野古道一年四季都可以游玩,但从春天到秋天最适合游玩。

信息

一年四季都可进入

从地獄谷雪猴公园开车约7.5-8.5小时。

根据您想从哪里开始和结束,有多种方法可以接近熊野古道。 对于很多游客来说,紀伊勝浦站是最方便的。 从名古屋站乘坐特快 "南纪 "到 "紀伊勝浦"3.5小时。 另外,从新大阪站乘坐特快Kuroshio至紀伊田辺站,2小时。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Walk the Kumano Kodo Trail

Walk the Kumano Kodo Trail

Located on the Kii Peninsula, the ‘Kumano Kodo’ is one of only two – along with the Camino de Santiago in Spain – religious pilgrimage routes in the world to have been afforded World Heritage status. As such, walking the trails of the Kumano Kodo is one of Japan’s most rewarding experiences and suitable to anyone of reasonable fitness.

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha

There are many routes that can be walked, varying in difficulty and length. The Nakahechi is one of the most popular. Stretching 30km from Tanabe on the west coast, this is a comfortable two-day walk – requiring an overnight stay in Chikatsuya Oji – which ends at the Kumano Hongu Taisha, one of the Kumano Grand Shrines.

kumano-kodo

Collectively referred to as the ‘Kumano Sanzan’ comprises of the Kumano Hongu Taisha, Kumano Hayatama Taisha, and Kumano Nachi Taisha. Located at the centre of the Kumano Kodo network of pilgrimage trails, the Kumano Hongu Taisha serves as the head shrine for more than 3000 Kumano shrines spread throughout Japan.

kumano-kodo

Along with the nearby Kumano Hayatama Taisha and Kumano Nachi Taisha, the shrine is one of the grand shrines of Kumano, enshrining deities including the sun goddess Amaterasu.

kumano-kodo-nachi-taisha-falls

The Kumano Kodo can be walked anytime of year but is best enjoyed from spring to autumn and suitable to persons of any faith or background.

INFO

Accessible throughout the year

There are multiple ways to approach the Kumano Kodo depending on where you wish to start and finish. For many visitors, Kii-Katsuura Station will be the most convenient. From Nagoya Station, take the Limited Express Nanki to Kii-Katsuura - 3.5 hours. Alternatively, from Shin-Osaka Station take the Limited Express Kuroshio to Kii-Tanabe Station - 2 hours

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do