日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
美原高原美術館

美原高原美術館

從松本市到美原高原很方便,白天可以看到全景,晚上可以看到滿天的星星,是一個高原地區。高原海拔約2000米,這裡沒有樹木,是一片鬱鬱蔥蔥的草原和高山野花的混合體。適合任何體質的人行走的小徑橫跨在高原上,這裡仍舊是放牧牛群的高山牧場。

美原高原美術館是一個值得一提的景點,這裡有400件現代和古典雕塑及戶外裝置。附近有幾家酒店,如果你想慢一點欣賞美原高原的夜景,可以在這裡過夜。蔚丘原以其迷人的星空景觀而聞名,許多日本人都會專門到高原來觀賞和珍惜夜空。

由於冬季有積雪,從春到秋,美原高原的小路最適合欣賞。

信息

0263-34-8307

Accessible all times of day

每天營業,但從春天到秋天最受歡迎

免費

Approximately a 2 to 2.5-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

從松本站出發的當地公交車,夏季全天定時開往美原高原,約需90分鐘,其他時間段則較少。 參觀美原高原,最適合自駕車的遊客

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Utsukushigahara Highlands & Open-Air Museum

Utsukushigahara Highlands & Open-Air Museum

Within easy reach of Matsumoto City, Utsukushigahara is a highland area known for its panoramic views during the day and star-filled sky at night. Rising to around 2000 metres above sea level, the highlands are devoid of trees – a lush mix of open-grassland and alpine wild flowers. Walking trails suitable to anyone of reasonable fitness span-out across highlands that continue their use as alpine pastures for grazing cattle.

The Utsukushigahara Open-Air Museum is a notable attraction, featuring 400 modern and classical sculptures and outdoor installations. Several hotels are in the area, allowing for overnight stays should you want to go slower and enjoy Utsukushigahara at night. Known for its stunning star-scape, many Japanese travel to the highlands specially to view and cherish the night sky.

Due to snow in winter, the trails of Utsukushigahara are best enjoyed from spring to autumn.

INFO

0263-34-8307

Accessible all times of day

Open daily but most enjoyable from spring to autumn

Free

Approximately a 2 to 2.5-hour drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Matsumoto Station, local buses head to Utsukushigahara regularly through the day during summer - taking around 90 minutes to make the journey - and less regularly at other times of year. Visiting Utsukushigahara is best-suited to visitors with their own car

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do