日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
裾花峽溫泉

裾花峽溫泉

裾花峽溫泉或簡稱 “Uruoikan”(うるおい館)是一個溫泉設施,包括酒店和餐廳,距離長野站只有步行距離。裾花峽溫泉提供室內和室外浴場,是長野市唯一的天然溫泉。請注意,裾花峽溫泉不允許有紋身的客人進入其公共溫泉,但有一個私人溫泉,可供任何人預訂使用。裾花峽溫泉有100%的天然泉水直接從溫泉源頭流進浴池。

他們總共有5個不同的浴池–2個室外、2個室內和1個足浴。按照標準,溫泉是按性別劃分的。兩個室外溫泉–稱為 “Shiroiwa-no-Yu “和 “Ryusen-no-Yu”–有不同的附屬設施,並輪流使用,允許男性和女性在一周的不同日子裡享受它們。

uruoikan-banner-edit

‘Shiroiwa-no-Yu'”有一個韓式桑拿,一個從背部流下的瀑布,一個漩渦池,以及一個霧狀桑拿。’Shiroiwa-no-Yu’在不同的日子裡對男性和女性開放。

— 男子:週一、週三、週五,每第二個和第四個週日

— 女子:週二、週四、週六,每個第一、第三和第五個週日

‘Ryusen-no-Yu’ 有一個高溫桑拿浴室,一個帶躺椅的溫泉,一個從背部流下的瀑布,一個韓式桑拿浴室(你需要穿上長袍,可額外收費)。 ‘Ryusen-no-Yu’ 在不同的日子裡對男性和女性開放

— 男子: 週二、週四、週六,每個第一、第三和第五個週日

— 女子: 週一、週三、週五,每第二個和第四個週日

兩個室外浴場是男女分開的,兩個室內浴場可以私人租用,60分鐘的額外費用是1500日元。裾花峽溫泉在二樓有一個餐廳,每天從10:00到22:00開放。餐廳可以俯瞰河流和懸崖,並提供日本最受歡迎的食物,包括拉麵、蕎麥麵和咖哩。一樓有一個小型自助餐廳和麵包店,也提供咖啡和冰激凌。自助餐廳的營業時間為7:00至22:00。

nagano-uruoikan-onsen-hot-spring

更多信息,包括在長野及周邊地區哪裡有最好的溫泉,請參見我們的 “日本的溫泉 “主頁。

信息

026-237-4126

http://www.uruoikan.com/bath/index_en.php

06:00-09:00 & 10:00-23:00

每天

06:00-09:00:510日元/10:00-23:00:730日元(週末和國定假日加50日元)

Approximately 60-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

從長野站步行到這裡只需20-25分鐘,每天上午10:05、11:05和12:05以及下午15:05、16:05、17:05、18:05和19:05在大都會長野飯店前有免費班車。從長野站乘坐出租車到裾花峽溫泉大約需要7分鐘,單程費用約為1500日元。

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Uruoikan

Uruoikan

Susobanakyo Hot Spring Uruoikan or simply ‘Uruoikan’ (うるおい館) is an onsen facility – including hotel and restaurant – within walking distance of Nagano Station. Offering both indoor and outdoor baths, Uruoikan is the only natural onsen in Nagnao City. Please note, Uruoikan does not allow entry to guests with tattoos to its public onsen but does have a private onsen, which can be booked for use by anyone. Uruoikan has 100% natural spring water flowing directly from the hot spring source into the bath.

They have a total of 5 different baths – 2 outdoor, 2 indoor and 1 foot bath. As is standard, the onsen is segregated by gender. Two outdoor onsen – called ‘Shiroiwa-no-Yu’ and ‘Ryusen-no-Yu’ – have different facilities attached to them and are rotated for use, allowing men and women to enjoy them on different days of the week.

uruoikan-banner-edit

‘Shiroiwa-no-Yu’ has a Korean-style sauna, a waterfall that streams down ones back, a whirlpool, and a mist sauna. The Shiroiwa-no-Yu baths are open to men and women on different days:

— Men: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, every second and fourth Sunday

— Women: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, every first, third, and fifth Sunday

‘Ryusen-no-Yu’ has a high-temperature sauna, a onsen with lying facilities,  a waterfall that streams down ones back, a Korean-style sauna (for which you need a gown to wear, available against extra fee). The Ryusen-no-Yu baths are open to men and women on different days:

— Men: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, every first, third, and fifth Sunday

— Women: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, every second and fourth Sunday

The two outdoor baths are separate for men and women and the two indoor baths can be rent privately for an extra fee of JPY1500 for 60 minutes. Uruoikan has a restaurant on the second floor, open daily from 10:00 to 22:00. The restaurant overlooks the river and cliffs and offers Japanese favourites including ramen, soba and katsu curry. A small cafeteria and bakery are on the first floor, also serving coffee and ice cream. The cafeteria is open from 7:00 to 22:00.

nagano-uruoikan-onsen-hot-spring

For more information including where to find the best onsens in Nagano and surrounding area, see our ‘Onsen in Japan’ main page.

INFO

026-237-4126

06:00-09:00 & 10:00-23:00

Everyday

06:00-09:00: JPY510 / 10:00-23:00: JPY730 (+JPY50 on weekends and national holidays)

Approximately 60-minutes drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

Only 20-25 minutes from Nagano Station on-foot, a free shuttle bus also operates from in front of Hotel Metropolitan every morning at 10:05, 11:05 and 12:05 along with in the afternoon at 15:05, 16:05, 17:05, 18:05 and 19:05. A taxi from Nagano Station to Uruoikan takes approximately 7-minutes and will cost around JPY1500 one-way

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do