日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
ACTIVITIES
栂池自然公園包括 纜車和索道

栂池自然公園包括 纜車和索道

栂池自然公園可通過栂池纜車進入,平均海拔1900米,面積超過100公頃。位於中部山岳國立公園內,美麗的高山景觀包括大約6公里長的木製人行道,使遊客能夠在公園內漫步,同時不破壞周圍環境。

hakuba-tsugaike

多條步行路線–包括1公里、2公里、3公里和5.5公里的小徑–需要1至4小時的步行時間。沿途,遊客可以欣賞到迷人的高山景色、沼澤地和眾多的高山植物和花卉。遊客如果沿著小徑走到最遠的地方,可以看到北阿爾卑斯山又升高了1000米的全景。

hakuba-tsugaike

要到達栂池自然公園,遊客可以從(冬季)栂池高原滑雪場的基站乘坐 “Eve “纜車,大約需要20分鐘,然後轉乘栂池索道–6分鐘。栂池自然公園從6月到10月底可以進入,尤其是到了10月,美麗的秋色改變了這裡的風景。

信息

0261-83-2515

08:30至16:30

每日營業時間為6月1日至10月31日

自然公園:成人320日元、兒童260日元 / 公園+纜車+索道往返票組合:成人3700日元,兒童2100日元

從地獄谷雪猴公園出發約120分鐘

從白馬八方巴士總站出發,乘坐白馬穿梭巴士到白馬栂池需要20~35分鐘(根據您選擇的具體服務項目的停靠站數而定),乘坐出租車到栂池高原需要15~20分鐘。

交通

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Tsugaike Nature Park inc. Gondola & Ropeway

Tsugaike Nature Park inc. Gondola & Ropeway

Accessible using the Tsugaike gondola, the Tsugaike Nature Park sits at an average elevation of 1900 metres and covers over 100 hectares. Located within the Chubu Sangaku National Park, the beautiful alpine landscape includes around 6km of raised wooden walkways that allow visitors to stroll through the park while not damaging the surrounding environment.

 

Multiple walking courses – including 1km, 2km, 3km, and 5.5km trails – take between 1 and 4 hours to walk. Along the way, visitors can enjoy stunning alpine views, marshes and numerous alpine plants and flowers. Visitors who journey to the furthest point along the trail and panoramic view of the North Alps rising another 1000 metres above.

 

To reach the Tsugaike Nature Park, visitors take the ‘Eve’ Gondola from the base station of (what is in winter) Tsugaike Kogen Ski Resort – taking around 20 minutes – and then switch to the Tsugaike Ropeway – 6 minutes.  Accessible from June until the end of October, the Tsugaike Nature Park is especially through October as the landscape is transformed by the beautiful colours of autumn.

INFO

0261-83-2515

08:30 to 16:30

Open daily from Jun.1 to Oct.31

Nature Park: Adults JPY320 & Children JPY260 / Combined park + gondola + reopeway return ticket: Adults JPY3700 / Children JPY2100

Approximately 120-minutes from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus takes between 20 to 35-minutes to reach Hakuba Tsugaike (depending on the number of stops included in the specific service you choose), while taxis transport you to Tsugaike Kogen in around 15 to 20-minutes

Access

Google Map

Hello’21! Nagano Winter Deals : Save 10% on your next booking

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do