日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
活動
在松本體驗傳統紙藝

在松本體驗傳統紙藝

被稱為 “和紙 “的傳統日本紙在該國繁榮的藝術和手工藝領域發揮著重要作用。它的歷史可以追溯到一千多年前,這種看似簡單的消遣方式具有豐富的文化內涵,而且由於其耐用性和可塑性,任何人都可以享受到它的樂趣,這使得紙張可以被塑造成精心製作的圖像。想在松本嘗試傳統紙藝的遊客,可以通過以下兩個選擇來實現:

傳統的 “和紙 “體驗

這個基本的手工作坊非常有趣,適合所有年齡的客人。有60分鐘和90分鐘兩種選擇–60分鐘/4500日元和90分鐘/5500日元/人–有經驗的教師將指導你進行每一步的切割、製作和塑造你自己的紙質圖像。

washi-matsumoto-experience

“和紙貼畫 “體驗

Karakuri “翻譯為 “機制 “或 “訣竅”,而 “byobu “的意思是 “折屏”,因此,和紙貼畫是將紙折疊和切割成不符合心意的形式的工藝或 “訣竅”工藝。講習班需要90分鐘–每人5000日元–在這段時間裡,你的老師將向你解釋一切,並幫助你製作你自己的和紙貼畫圖片夾–這是一個理想的紀念品,你可以在回家後自豪地展示你在日本旅行時最喜歡的照片。

karakuri-byobu-matsumoto-experience

全年可應要求提供,可在10:00至16:00的任何時間進行預訂。可以通過上面列出的電話號碼和電子郵件進行預訂。

其他松本和上高地頁面

計劃您的探訪

旅遊

酒店

信息

+81-80-7735-6647

info@matsumotoexp.com

10:00至16:00 / 工作坊需要60-90分鐘

每天都有(應要求)

每人4500-5500日元(6人以下團體)

工作坊的地點將在預訂時確認。它將在松本城和松本站的10至15分鐘步行範圍內。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
ACTIVITIES
Traditional Papercraft Experience in Matsumoto

Traditional Papercraft Experience in Matsumoto

Known as ‘washi’, traditional Japanese paper plays an important role in country’s thriving arts and crafts scene. With a history dating back more than one thousand years, this seemingly simple past-time is rich in cultural meaning and can be enjoyed by anyone thanks to its durability and malleability – which allows the paper to be shaped and crafted into elaborate images. Visitors wanting to try their hand at traditional papercraft while in Matsumoto can do so with the following two options:

Traditional ‘Washi’ Experience

This basic craft workshop is great fun and suitable to guests all ages. With both 60 and 90-minute options available – 60-min / JPY4500 & 90-min / JPY5500 per person – an experienced instructor will guide you every step of the way cutting, crafting and shaping your own paper images.

washi-matsumoto-experience

‘Karakuri Byobu’ Experience

‘Karakuri’ translates as ‘mechanism’ or ‘trick’, while ‘byobu’ means ‘folding screen’ and as such, karakuri byobu is the craft of folding and cutting paper into forms that defy the mind or ‘trick’ craft. Workshops take 90-minutes – JPY5000 per person – in which time your instructor will explain everything to you and help you craft your own karakuri byoubu picture-holder – an ideal keepsake for you to proudly show your favourite photo of your travels in Japan once back home.

karakuri-byobu-matsumoto-experience

Available upon on request throughout the year, bookings can be made for anytime from 10:00 to 16:00. Bookings can be made using the phone number and email listed above.